6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Experience
The front desk staff was super friendly and the team in the back office was very professional and good at their trade.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean
Very nice and professional staff, from reception to the dental assistant who did my x-rays, the person who cleaned my teeth and the Dentist himself who gave me an exam. They all were gentle and mindful and did a great job. The only issue I do have is the quote I got for a crown was very high, compared to my prior Dentists. But I do want to keep them as my new dentist office, my son is going also.
C
5 months ago
I love this place
In and out. Plus they are very friendly.
J
7 months ago
The team, at the location I went to see room great care of me, very quickly. I was in and out in no time. Thank you.
C
8 months ago
Great Service
The dental hygienist is wonderful, I met the doc briefly so can’t comment on him much. Front desk ladies aren’t the friendliest, but they aren’t rude. Overall I will definitely recommend.
A
9 months ago
I had a lot of anxiety about my appointment today due to the amount of work that I needed done on my teeth. Robin was so very kind and walked me through some of her personal experiences, which really helped me to relax. She checked on me periodically and made sure that I was comfortable. I truly appreciate her kind and genuine spirit. Also, the dentist and dental hygienist were very kind and gentle. They were thorough, patient, and efficient. All of the staff was respectful and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
K
9 months ago
Amazing
Fast service, kind staff! Loved it
O
9 months ago
Long wait time
My initial appointment was cancelled due to doctor was not available to see us and re-scheduled for 4:30pm on 6/17. We arrived at 4pm and waited until 5:30p before they called us. No one ever told us why we had to wait that long and nobody even apologize to us for waiting that long. After they brought my daughter inside we had to wait another 30 mins before the doctor finally saw her and she was only seen for some adjustments which took about 10 mins. I always have an issue with the people scheduling appointments as we’ll overall treatment. Overall this has been an awful service and I would not recommend this place for you’re future ortho needs.
D
10 months ago
Superb service!!! Excellant !
J
10 months ago
Love Dr. Means
I used to see Dr Means when she had her own practice. I am so glad she is still available and I definitely suggest her for adults and peds alike! She's through, she's resourceful, she's budget conscious and very personable too!! I have no critisims. I love the design and layout of the six day in flower mound. It's very nicely designed and it looks beautiful!!!