6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This is the best experience I've had in many years that you. And affordable
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
My favorite dental place I’ve ever been to. My hygienist Maryrose was friendly and kind, helping me not be so nervous! I don’t like going to the dentist but the staff there actually made it an enjoyable experience. Would recommend to others!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank u
Kind and sweet staff. They take their time with you and explain everything
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made me feel comfortable right away.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
The office environment is relaxing and the entire staff is friendly and thorough. Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and cares about his patients short term and long term dental needs. Had a tooth extracted and was relatively painless. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Will return to 6 day dental and highly recommend it.
R
1 month ago
Very nice and professional
The staff was very friendly especially the hygienist. The dentist was professional and answered all my questions Highly recommend
O
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
I was cared for with care and Valerie had the beatbox personality ever. Very cheery and informative. She had great suggestions for my dental care.
B
2 months ago
OMGosh!! Everyone in this office is wonderful!! Valerie took my x-rays and did a thorough cleaning of my teeth AND just to be sure of a concern I had, she took a couple of other x-rays and let the doctor know what else to look at. I was never rushed. The care taken by Dr. Vadlapatia and staff was over the top! I have to say, this was a Groupon coupon special. I thought a little bit of cost, at least I'll get my teeth cleaned. I certainly was surprised to get the excellent attention everyone at Six Day Dental and Orthodontics gave me! I'm not getting paid or given anything to write this rating, but you won't be disappointed giving them a try!
S
2 months ago
SO CHILL
I love coming to 6 day Dental because it's so relaxing. All staff is so sweet, and they offer payment plan services.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
The office staffs went above and beyond to help my daughter get a braces. I highly recommend this wonderful place!