6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Profession and friendly
They were on time with the appointment and friendly and explained everything that was going to happen today.
D
2 weeks ago
1st visit
My first visit went very well (better than I planned). The staff is very friendly and kept me informed on what they are doing and why. So it was a very good day at the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
I was very grateful that the orthodontist was able to get us in on short notice . The whole staff as efficient and very accommodating. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Everyone in the office was very friendly, and the service was great! My kids were comfortable and I was well informed thru the whole process.
H
2 weeks ago
Very good
K
2 weeks ago
Poor first impression of Office, waiting room dark and depressing. Long wait
Not impressed with Office at all! The black ceiling look like a bar and it was dark in waiting to fill out new patient paperwork. Lobby was dark and very depressing! Kids were loud in lobby and in the back! We have been seeing Dr E for years. I had all kinds of problems with getting started at Office. We had a credit at Dr E old Office and had to redo all insurance from scratch. Did not feel valued as New patient. My Mom is power wheel chair and hard of hearing. So, I had to sit on the hard wood bench in hygienist area. The plant in corner kept touching me. Floors wax looked poor like an old grocery store. Had to do new X-rays even thou insurance will only pay once a year. I was told that would be written off if insurance didn’t pay. Didn’t like Office to go back again! Had all kinds of problems with getting X-rays taken. Had to string along USB cable from adjacent work station, finally took 4 people to get them taken. To time consuming, inefficient office staff Not Good utilizing my personal time! Ins copay was not what it was! I think they got wrong info as preventive on BlueDental is 100 percent. I think they were quoting secondary.
M
3 weeks ago
Compassionate service, quality care
I would highly recommend 6 Day Dental. The Dentist and hygienist were great, taking time to inform and discuss me of the best options for my treatment plan.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic staff, very professional
E
2 months ago
Amazing service
First time at this specific location, had a great experience everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I would strongly recommend others to come and experience everything they have to offer.
T
2 months ago
Toddler Visit
This was my 2 year old son's second cleaning with Jane. She is so good with him and makes him comfortable before starting. He's done so well and that's partly because of her patience and friendliness. My visit with Mary Rose and Dr. E was great too. We love 6 Day Dental in Roanoke!