6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Great experience as always. Entire staff was polite and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
The best!
Best Dentist I have ever dealt with, and everyone at this office is awesome!
O
1 month ago
Service was thorough and friendly
I stopped by for a cleaning and consultation thanks to a Groupon that I had. Both the dental hygienist and the dentist were very friendly, thorough and honest about my teeth - I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Mary Rose, the hygienist, was awesome and super nice. I would highly recommend her for your cleanings. Dr. Kim was also very nice and knowledgeable. Front staff treated me with kindness and respect. Overall great experience.
J
2 months ago
Last Minute Filling Request
The entire staff has ALWAYS been so accommodating, understanding and helpful in filling (no pun intended!) our dental needs! Thanx so much!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, great customer service
I enjoyed my visit and I will be back!
J
2 months ago
Prompt, professional service & friendly staff
I’ve been using 6-Day Dental for about 14 years. I still drive 2 hours to come for my appointments.
D
3 months ago
Nice people
Had a good cleaning and was given better quotes and info to get my teeth pulled and keep them clean. Glad I came across this voucher I do not have dental coverage and this helps!
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have always received great care! The office staff is friendly and very helpful!
A
3 months ago
The office staff is great, very friendly and informative. We love Maryrose.. She makes cleaning pain free and comfortable. Today was very quiet and slow but normally it is a full house with people in and out.