6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
great dr. pham. very personable. answered all my questions and gsve me his advice on the best plan for me. Front office girls very helpful and polite. Very Clean office.
S
1 month ago
Best dental
Very professiona,l very clean, the doctor and the staff are very nice.
D
1 month ago
Professional Staff
We always love coming to see our orthodontist and staff. Amazing as always.
T
1 month ago
Timely and Professional
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and punctual. Wonderful service!
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality and service
Just received a new crown. Very pleased. Fast, professional, and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Awesome as always
Awesome as always!!
J
2 months ago
Tooth cracking and lost filling
03/31/18 personnel stated that they had advised me last year I had tooth that could further decay and possibly cracking if I didn't put crown on it. I remember the estimate for crown, but don't recall advisement concerning erosion, etc. Thus, it came as a surprise to me to find out it had cracked and filling fell out, is now just barely salvageable. My advice would be that if such impending future damage can be thwarted the staff need to make that abundantly clear. Just saying. 😉
T
2 months ago
Great Staff - wonderful with kids!!
Loved this dentist! Brought in 3 kids and they got us in right away. They made my kids feel very comfortable and didn’t try to make me get more dental work on any of them, def trust them!!
M
2 months ago
Quality Service Great Staff
Been with this Practice a few years service is excellent staff is polite and very welcoming, great atmosphere and they know you by name. My entire family is with this practice.
R
2 months ago
Great staff Excellent service
The ladies in the front are great check you in and out promptly and sincerely listen and care about you. JoJo in the back is the key ingredient to Amazing service taking time to hear you and truly cares about her patients. JoJo always has a true smile on and happy to see you. She always makes eye contact with you When speaking to you. Great staff great service keep up the good work