6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have had nothing but excellent service from Dr Lee and his staff. I don't think anyone likes to go to the dentist but if you do, I would recommend 6 day! My comfort is a priority with them and I have never felt a needle bite! Their work is stellar! (4th crown) Thank you!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and MaryRose-my Hygienist is very sweet and really does a great job cleaning my teeth!!!
D
2 months ago
Great!
L
2 months ago
Dr Kim is the best!
I have been a patient of Dr Kim since 2007. Despite several moves on my part that placed me further away from his office, I have willingly made the drive to this dentist every six months. His work is exceptional; I never required any follow-ups or fixes after fillings or crowns. Dr Kim is the only dentist I would go to for root canal work as well. His staff is friendly and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Dr, Kim is a great Dentist and Valerie is also a great hygienist! Great Place!!!
B
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
My family and I had an incredible experience at 6 day dentist! Valerie and Mary Rose were kind and gave our teeth a great cleaning! I’ll definitely be back!
D
4 months ago
Great experience as always. Entire staff was polite and caring.
C
4 months ago
The best!
Best Dentist I have ever dealt with, and everyone at this office is awesome!
O
5 months ago
Service was thorough and friendly
I stopped by for a cleaning and consultation thanks to a Groupon that I had. Both the dental hygienist and the dentist were very friendly, thorough and honest about my teeth - I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family.
A
5 months ago
Great service!
Mary Rose, the hygienist, was awesome and super nice. I would highly recommend her for your cleanings. Dr. Kim was also very nice and knowledgeable. Front staff treated me with kindness and respect. Overall great experience.