6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Great staff friendly and helpful
T
1 month ago
No pressure friendly staff
Dental hygienist was very nice and sensitive while cleaning my teeth. Doctor was very polite ano didn’t pressure me to get work done. Front staff provided an easy to read estimate of costs for dental work. Saturday scheduling via text and phone is easy. A patient for years. Thanks 6 day staff! 😀
C
1 month ago
Great Service
GREAT Service, They get you in and out, They respect everyone time. CLEAN OFFICE, Dr. Is Courteous and knows what she is doing. SHE ALSO loves what she does, and that is important
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Today I went to the dentist because I was in incredible pain. The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel less nervous. The male doctor that I saw was very nice and he helped me out with what I needed. I recommend this place to all of my friends when they need dentistry done.
V
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been going to 6 day dental for some time now, and I always have a good experience. The young woman who cleans my teeth is amazing.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Always a friendly staff. Outstanding service. Very fast and handled everything with care.
D
4 months ago
Quick and painless procedure
Haven't had many issues with my teeth, so I was a little apprehensive about getting a crown but Dr and nurse were thorough in their explanation and helped put me at ease. It was quick and painless... we'll see how I feel after the numbness wears off. :)
D
4 months ago
Profession and friendly
They were on time with the appointment and friendly and explained everything that was going to happen today.
L
4 months ago
Not considered of all
My visit was not like it had been. The receptionist was not as friendly as always. My wait time was more than usual. The hygienist was extremely nice, however was not prepared. The hygienist chip my filling and I was told that I had to pay. And I don't feel that I should regardless. Would I recommend you the answer is no. Too much has change.
D
4 months ago
1st visit
My first visit went very well (better than I planned). The staff is very friendly and kept me informed on what they are doing and why. So it was a very good day at the dentist.