6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Clean, prompt and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and Professional Service
I’ve been to 6-Day Dental twice for cleanings. The service has always been exceptional and the staff very friendly. Mary Rose my hygienist does a great job with my routine cleanings.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Kim is the best!
I've been a patient of Dr Kim for 13 years. Over that time, he has filled cavities, replaced crowns, and done root canals (mostly repairing work done by previous dentists). I will not go to anyone else. His work is excellent. He is kind, friendly, gentle, and very skilled. His staff are professional, efficient, and friendly.
J
2 months ago
High quality and great passionate people.
Dr Kim was a passionate and knowledgeable dentist that made the experience a good one. Even though we had previously gone to Flower Mound, we will continue to go to Roanoke because of Dr Kim and the staff.
O
2 months ago
This place is a scam.
I had an appointment with a Groupon, I noticed that the two people before me, were told that they had to come back for a second dental cleaning for a second time because there teeth were really bad. When it was my turn, they took tons of x-rays, more than normal, then I realized something was not right. They kept complaining about my how bad they were, who cleaned, how bad they had cleaned my teeth. Which has never happened to me because, I never miss an appointment. I went to this place because I'm out of insurance and I was able to use a Groupon. I wouldn't like any body else to get scammed, they try to force you to come a second time so for a cleaning so they can charge you twice, want you to buy there discount plan and push to sell very expensive dental work for your teeth that you really don't need.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff! Good meeting with the doc.
L
2 months ago
Today was quite an experience that I had with the doctor that was on duty. It was agrumentive leavening me feeling like I was incompetent. I will be looking for another dentist at this time. A thank you goes out to the staff. I want you to know that this staff and the others has always been courteous, polite, and helpful. Can't say this about the doctor at least not this one that is in charge. Again thanks for all your helpfulness. Be bless.
C
3 months ago
quality service,clean, friendly staff
J
3 months ago
Great social distancing....
Felt very safe.
A
3 months ago
Service and professionalism
front desk to drs. Assistant to Dr.- Excellent