6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
SO CHILL
I love coming to 6 day Dental because it's so relaxing. All staff is so sweet, and they offer payment plan services.
M
5 days ago
Great experience
The office staffs went above and beyond to help my daughter get a braces. I highly recommend this wonderful place!
K
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth and other services-great experience
We have had teeth cleanings before and always had a great experience. My son had his wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Whitfield. The whole staff, from the front desk to the assistant and Dr. Whitfield were absolutely amazing. Dr. Whitfield made us feel confident and at ease that our son would be well cared for. He had iv sedation and it only took Dr. Whitfield 30/40 minutes to get 4 wisdom teeth out. He is an experienced, caring, doctor with a wonderful bed side manor. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everything was done to ensure a smooth experience from the surgery to recovery at home. I highly recommend this office for cleaning and extractions.
M
2 months ago
Friendly faces and excellent care!
My daughter has had braces since the end of the summer, we started the process in SouthEast Texas but recently moved to this area, we are so happy that we found 6 day dental. Everyone there was kind to us from the second that we walked in the office. We feel that they went above and beyond to make sure that she had great care.
P
2 months ago
professionalism
The staff were professional and extremely caring - MaryRose was so considerate to my husband’s regarding special needs
K
2 months ago
Very good experience
We found 6Day Dental on Groupon & are very happy with our experiences. All 4 of our family members initially went for the exam, cleaning & x-rays. (Even had a different dentist tell us my son had numerous cavities...6Day found ZERO CAVITIES) We have since been back for follow up treatment & orthodontist consult.
G
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great staff friendly and helpful
T
3 months ago
No pressure friendly staff
Dental hygienist was very nice and sensitive while cleaning my teeth. Doctor was very polite ano didn’t pressure me to get work done. Front staff provided an easy to read estimate of costs for dental work. Saturday scheduling via text and phone is easy. A patient for years. Thanks 6 day staff! 😀
C
3 months ago
Great Service
GREAT Service, They get you in and out, They respect everyone time. CLEAN OFFICE, Dr. Is Courteous and knows what she is doing. SHE ALSO loves what she does, and that is important
R
4 months ago
Excellent Staff
Today I went to the dentist because I was in incredible pain. The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel less nervous. The male doctor that I saw was very nice and he helped me out with what I needed. I recommend this place to all of my friends when they need dentistry done.