6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I love my dentist
I enjoy every single visit to the dentist! I never experience pain and my teeth look great all the time. I have had some very extensive work done throughout the past year; plenty of opportunity to be in pain or disgruntled. It’s just never happened! The STAFF IS AMAZING- they are thoughtful, always pleasant and actually HELP you with payment plans. (Like I said, I have had some extensive work done.) I cannot imagine ever going anywhere else. Even if I move, I’m pretty sure I would fly in twice a year to keep my appointments! I should really have them talk to my doctor... 😎
R
6 days ago
Had a great visit very nice and professional
F
1 week ago
I’m happy with the service being with six day for several years I just unhappy with the higiene lady she do a good job I think but very bad attitude like rude she don’t ask me question today and before I need something else and she just walk away like she don’t want to be there, I have to ask someone else for mouthwash because she’s just leave me😏 thank you, I’ll already request another one thank you
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. The doctors treating me the two times I visited the office were very kind and knowledgeable. The work that i had done was great. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. The doctors treating me the two times I visited the office were very kind and knowledgeable. The work that i had done was great. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
D
2 weeks ago
Just the Facts
Both the dentist and dental assistant were professional and personable. Pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent Dentist Dra. Evangelista and very supportive staff!
I am having a very bad toothache since Monday, I don't have any appointment as they are full, fortunately they were able to accommodate me and get my dental problems fixed! Thank you Dra. Evangelista for taking extra care and resolving my dental pain. To all the staff especially from dental technicians and reception area, thank you so much! More power to 6 day Dental! Definitely I'll recommend!
L
1 month ago
The experience with dr. E was excellent thank you for everything
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff
First time visiting. Friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
My tooth was fixed well in a timely matter