6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Last Minute Filling Request
The entire staff has ALWAYS been so accommodating, understanding and helpful in filling (no pun intended!) our dental needs! Thanx so much!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great customer service
I enjoyed my visit and I will be back!
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service & friendly staff
I’ve been using 6-Day Dental for about 14 years. I still drive 2 hours to come for my appointments.
D
1 month ago
Nice people
Had a good cleaning and was given better quotes and info to get my teeth pulled and keep them clean. Glad I came across this voucher I do not have dental coverage and this helps!
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have always received great care! The office staff is friendly and very helpful!
A
1 month ago
The office staff is great, very friendly and informative. We love Maryrose.. She makes cleaning pain free and comfortable. Today was very quiet and slow but normally it is a full house with people in and out.
T
1 month ago
It was good place to go
S
1 month ago
SO CHILL
Love the chill vibes! God fearing Hygienist I will always drive 35 mins away to feel relaxed at this hotel feeling office 🌻🏵🌷
V
2 months ago
Excellent I have always get good service and the ladies in the front office is always very pleasant and welcoming. My cleaning today as always is great.
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly staff!
This was my third visit to 6 Day Dental and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Martin and his staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcome from the moment you get there to check in until you are walking out the door after your appointment. They are kind and courteous with excellent customer care! I would highly recommend 6 Day Dental in Roanoke!