6 Day Dental of Roanoke

Dentist

200 E Hwy. 114

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great & Professional service
The front office was very helpful coordinating details with insurance. My dental hygienist MaryAnne was superb and did a thorough job which left me impressed. I will definitely be back for future dental appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional,great customer service,and very comfortable office setting.
Dr. Kim was very professional, knowlegeable, and, very gentle. I Am very pleased with how I was treated,like a customer and not a number. Thank for taking care of my dental needs. Also the office staff were so polite and friendly,I left there feeling like I made some new friends. Mahalo!
C
4 weeks ago
Great place!
I came in today for what a thought was a toothache but turns out it was my gums and nothing to stress about. Dr. Kim did a thorough exam and explained the situation. So I could have a better idea of what was causing the pain he asked his assistant to take pictures inside my mouth with my phone. The assistant was really nice and the Dr. answered all my questions. Not my first visit and definitely not my last!
S
2 months ago
High quality care & wonderful, caring staff!
Not only did they get me in immediately on a holiday weekend Saturday, the entire staff was outstanding! They put me at ease immediately & Dr. Marvel listened, was very caring, thorough & knowledgeable. It’s not often you walk into a dental office & feel immediately comfortable, and leave knowing you received top notch care & treatment recommendations. Highly recommend Roanoke 6 Day Dental!
B
2 months ago
I love this place but it needs updates...
I've been going here for years and there have been several owner changes and many dentists through this office. I've never seen the same person more than once... but they do always seem to get happy polite people working there. I think there should be more structure in this office. Every hygienist dies things differently and I never know what I'm going to get. Sometimes they ask what flavor polish you want... sometimes they use whatever nasty bubble gum raspberry awful pod is in reach! How hard is it to ask? The lighting in this office is awful. It's very dark and makes me wonder how clean it is. The office and some of the hygentist booths are cluttered and dated in pain and artwork. I think medical offices should be bright, cheery, uncluttered, consistent and clean. I'll continue going there but I hope the new owner will update this office.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This is the best experience I've had in many years that you. And affordable
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My favorite dental place I’ve ever been to. My hygienist Maryrose was friendly and kind, helping me not be so nervous! I don’t like going to the dentist but the staff there actually made it an enjoyable experience. Would recommend to others!
C
2 months ago
Thank u
Kind and sweet staff. They take their time with you and explain everything
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made me feel comfortable right away.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
The office environment is relaxing and the entire staff is friendly and thorough. Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and cares about his patients short term and long term dental needs. Had a tooth extracted and was relatively painless. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Will return to 6 day dental and highly recommend it.