7 Hills Dental

Dentist

1410 Carew Street

Springfield, MA 01104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

7hillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Execelent service caring profesional ppl
B
1 week ago
Very happy they saw me same day and day did a good jod feel no pain thank you.👍
G
2 weeks ago
I like it there everybody was so polite and very nice i like it there alot its was really good. Thank You.
B
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual Cleaning by DH June.
Always a comfortable experience! Thanks again, June. Dr. Naik and her team are very friendly and are all “five star” dental health professionals who make going to the dentist easy. They put a smile on your face!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and patient
They are so patient with kiddos!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very attentive with the patients and overall good service.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Naik for several years and am very happy with every procedure i’ve had. Dr. Naik and her staff are so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Seven Hills especially those of us who are hesitant about going to the dentist. Everything is done to make you comfortable and confident. You will be in good hands!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality
I love 7 hills dental from Dr. Naik to Donna the receptionist. Thank you for ur kindness and knowing my name when I come throuh door.
N
4 weeks ago
Perfect friendly environment
7 Hill Dental is just AWESOME Everyone is amazing, very polite, understanding but most of all professional. They do there best to to fit you right in even when it’s a last moment emergency or not. I was very afraid of visiting a dentist due to past experience but they made me feel safe and comfortable.. Been going there for the last two years and don’t plan on leaving.. Also, there staff is always the same and very rare you deal with a new person. That just makes it easier to get to know the people you are dealing with even better.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service professional and very friendly
Dr.Naik and her team are awesome!