8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
The staff is very professional and friendly
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 week ago
I heart my dentist.
Great team - professional, friendly, accommodating and I trust them with my teeth 100%. Dr Lam has even come in outside work hours to help me with a last minute tooth concern. Simply the best dentist office!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We are happy that you trust us with all your dental needs. It's always a pleasure to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Continues to provide excellent service
On time, and efficient and professional advice and service.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic and thorough as always
Always enjoy my visits to 8 West Dental Care!! Appreciate the diligence and care of the staff there, especially Martha!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you at your visits! Have a wonderful summer and see you next time!
A
1 month ago
Great service and explanation of process.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was great to meet you today, we'll be in touch soon!
M
1 month ago
Always, excellent service.
Appreciate timely care - seldom waiting. Always friendly service from all staff - nice to be greeted with friendliness from reception staff - feel like I've known you for a long time. Enjoy chatting and catching up on news with Martha when teeth cleaning. Also, really appreciate the gentle approach to any interventions in my mouth from all. I never dread visits to the dentist and am always confident that it will always be so with you all.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for that wonderful review! We always enjoy seeing you at your dental visits and we are so happy to be taking care of all your dental needs! It's been an absolute pleasure! See you again soon.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
As usual. Professional, friendly and an excellent service.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! Have a wonderful summer and we look forward to seeing you in the fall!
B
2 months ago
Same quality experience as last time
The staff is always friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend 8 West Dental to anyone.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! Have a great spring/summer and we'll see you again later in the year!
Y
2 months ago
Meet customer’s need
I had a meeting only one hour away from the beginning of my teeth cleaning appointment. Angela started 10 minutes earlier and did her best to finish the teeth cleaning quickly and with good quality as well.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
I am glad to hear that we could work with your schedule and get your appointment done in time as well as get it done throughly! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care, treatments and staff
I and all members of my family have been patients in this dental office for over 25 years. Dr. Slater and most recently, Dr. Lam, provide exceptional dental exams and treatment! I was there today for my regular cleaning with Martha who is an excellent hygienist and whom I have been seeing for over 15 years. All of the staff are very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for such a lovely review! We very much appreciate your continued confidence in our care over all these years and we look forward to being able to continue to provide that care for many more! Can't wait to see you for your next appointment.