8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today By Appointment

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great people and great service as always
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It is always so nice to see you! You are a fitness inspiration to us all!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've never had a bad experience in all my years at 8West Keep up the great work.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! That is exactly what we strive for each time we see a patient! It was nice to see you today and we look forward to seeing you next year!
M
1 month ago
Professional dental hygiene appointment
Thanks Angela for another gentle and thorough dental cleaning. My teeth feel wonderful!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very gentle and considerate hygienist.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was so nice to see you again!
R
1 month ago
I received excellent service from Martha
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! See you next visit!
A
2 months ago
Another great Dental Hygiene appointment
Thanks Martha and Dr. Lam
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Have a great long weekend!
F
2 months ago
High quality service!
The entire office staff were so friendly, professional and welcoming. My visit was very pleasant and helpful! Will definitely recommend to my friends, thanks for everything guys!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Thank you for the lovely review! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The admin staff is also very friendly and make you feel like old friends. The dental hygienist is gentle on my sensitive gums.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks for choosing us to look after your dental care. See you next time!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
There were multiple things that made my experience but most of all was the quality. First thing was the attention to detail they provided, they noticed that my previous assessments were incorrectly diagnosed and I wasn't in need of any cavities. Secondly with the ease of mind I went into my cleaning thinking that I was in for rough time, but the hygienist was thorough, quick, and had a soft touch which makes for the easiest choice as one of the best I've ever had. Great atmosphere, great people and excellent service makes this a easy choice for myself and my loved ones to go to, and I hope others do too.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a great summer and happy camping!
G
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning / Scaling
Martha was her usual pleasant self while doing the scheduled cleaning. Everyone in the office is friendly and happy. Good job everyone!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to take care of all your dental needs! See you again soon.