8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Had a cleaning walked right in no waiting
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we always appreciate your feedback! Have a wonderful Christmas season and we'll see you in the New Year!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, detail oroented
8 West does an excellent job. Great team.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was nice to see you today, have a great Christmas and see you next visit!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this dentist office is pleasant and friendly, and makes a point of getting to know you!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you! Have a wonderful holiday season and see you next year!
C
3 weeks ago
Martha is the best!!!!
Martha cleaned my teeth this week and she is always so gentle and she gets the job done! My jaw had some issues with being extended for too long so she gave me little breaks and continually asked me how it was feeling. She’s so kind/sensitive! I’ve had my teeth cleaned by her since I was a little girl and I just keep coming back to her! I’d refer anyone to her. I went to my parents house for dinner tonight and my mom had just gotten her teeth cleaned by Martha as well, and my dad piped in and said “Martha is so good, she could clean the queens teeth!” Haha! So true! Anyways, all around 8 West Dental is the place to be! Very professional, attentive to details, efficient, and all around kind people!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you so much for the awesome review! It's always a pleasure to see you and all your family at the office! You are all wonderful patients! Have a great holiday season and we'll see you next year!
R
4 weeks ago
A first rate dental experience
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. They make the experience pleasant. Their work is outstanding..
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you in the office! See you next visit!
W
2 months ago
The Usual Superior Service!
Receptionist, as usual, was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lam was even there to ask about modifying my flipper after I got a post put in for an implant. I was taken in without any delay and had a gentle but, I'd guess, thorough cleaning. I thought my teeth looked great after, as well as feeling lovely and smooth. I'm not exaggerating when I say that I have absolutely no criticism of the service. Thanks guys!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for that lovely review! We always look forward to seeing you and we're delighted you have chosen us to handle all of your dental needs! See you soon, let us know how you like your new toothbrush!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Perfect
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Professional, efficient and friendly! I appreciate the fact they care and take the time to explain any issues. Always enjoy my visits with the staff.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We all look forward to seeing you at the office and having a little visit! Hope you and the family have a good winter!
A
2 months ago
Great people and great service as always
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It is always so nice to see you! You are a fitness inspiration to us all!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
I've never had a bad experience in all my years at 8West Keep up the great work.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! That is exactly what we strive for each time we see a patient! It was nice to see you today and we look forward to seeing you next year!