8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great place
Had my first visit today, they took great care of me. I'll be back for sure.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review. We're so happy your visit went smoothly and we look forward to seeing you again.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Friendly staff, great atmosphere and professional examination.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the great review. We're happy to have you in our office.
M
2 months ago
Dental checkup
Excellent service!!!! Teeth cleaned, polished, x-rays, checked by dentist. Couldn’t be more pleased!!! All staff is pleasant, personable, efficient, explain everything. Prompt. Dr Slater goes over x-rays with you and gives you options of what can/should be done.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, it was a pleasure to see you again.
C
2 months ago
High quality care, great and skilled team, and good location!
And we even finished early! Our history with this team goes way back and has always been super.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review, looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
3 months ago
Professional treatment and objective advice
On time, valued advice for on treatment, options were offered and explained. Hygienist and Doctor consulted on agreed next steps of future dental work.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for your positive review, it was a pleasure to see you both.
N
4 months ago
Excellent. Dr Slater, Gabrielle, and Brenda are superb.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review it was a pleasure to see you today. Merry Christmas!
C
4 months ago
Always leave with a smile
Martha always makes you relaxed with her gentle technique for clean, healthy teeth. I’ve had her for over 30 years and always leave with a smile.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review it's always a pleasure to see you. Merry Christmas.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend. Dr. Lam is very knowledgeable and very professional. Great staff!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review. It's always a pleasure to see you. Merry Christmas!
J
5 months ago
highly recommend
A friendly, informative professional team. I highly recommend 8 West Dental!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you and a privilege to care for your dental health.
D
5 months ago
Great service
I’ve been coming here since I first moved to Calgary. I’ve always had great service and friendly staff. Thank you!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. Its always a pleasure to see you.