8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today By Appointment

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent dental clinic. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 days ago
Fixing cavities and crown preparation
I was in today, to get 2 cavities fixed, and to get a tooth ready for a crown. Dr. Lam and his assistant did a great job, the cavities were fixed, as well as fitting me with a temporary crown. I go back in a week's time, to get a permanent crown. One of the cavities was not only big, but deep, as well (below the gum line). After getting back home, I could feel the freezing wearing off, and a minor amount of pain starting up. Took a couple of Tylenol, and the pain went away. Just took another couple of Tylenol, as I could feel that same minor pain returning. Dr. Lam, his assistant, and Donna at the front desk, as usual, were friendly, and professional!!! Kudos to all!!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for that lovely review! It is always so nice to see you! Remember to bring us a photo of your art work next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Kind, understanding, efficient staff and great service.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was nice to see you again!
G
3 weeks ago
Great dental service
Happy that I finally had my wisdom teeth taken out. Dr. Lam did a great job! The whole time I know that I was in good hands and taken care of.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We are happy that you are all done with wisdom teeth now! You are such a good patient!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My family and I consistently receive the best care and attention for the last 30+ years.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always love to see you and family at the office! All the best in 2019 and good luck with your classes!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! I hope you are feeling better now and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service from reception (Donna) to dental procedure ( Hygienist Angela). Super!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! We'll see you next visit!
P
1 month ago
Very skilled and fast
I was in and out of the chair in 40 minutes! Great speedy service.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! Glad to hear you had a good experience!
J
1 month ago
Martha
I have been seeing Martha for close to 25 years. She knows me, knows my issues, always answers my questions and makes good constructive comments. She is gentle and efficient and I never leave with any discomfort. Thank you for keeping my mouth healthy!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we wish you the very best for 2019! See you next visit!
B
1 month ago
Same friendly service, as always
Even though visiting the dentist isn’t something most look forward to, the service at 8 West is amazing.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! All the best to you in 2019!