8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional
I was happy to see Martha again...she is always so friendly and kind. I met Dr. Lam for the first time today...and he was wonderful. So impressed with his kind manner and professionalism. Thank-you to everyone for their help today...
Response from 8 West Dental Care
We are very happy that you had a positive visit today! We also think Dr. Lam is great! We'll be in touch soon, have a nice day!
J
3 days ago
Excellent as always
As with everyone, going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities. However, I am always please with the staff and the service I receive here. They are always pleasant and punctual. I was only in for a cleaning this appointment, but as usual, very thorough.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review. I know we're not your favourite place to be, but we are very happy that you continue with your cleanings on a regular basis. You're doing great! Have a wonderful summer and a fantastic vacation later in the year.
D
1 week ago
Excellent
I appreciate the outstanding expertise of Dr. Henry Lam in successfully addressing my dental problems, e.g., crowns, flipper, etc. Martha the dental hygienist is efficient and effective. Donna is wonderful in organizing my appointments and payments. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always nice to see you, and we are more than happy to take care of all your dental needs. Its been a pleasure! See you next week!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
My appointment was exactly as scheduled. Painlessly executed and excellent customer care.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive comments! We'll see you next week!
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for all today.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You're welcome! Nice to see you as always!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I really appreciated Martha and Dr. Slater' s professional service. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review! It's always nice to see you! Have a wonderful summer!
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality servives
As always, Martha was friendly, competent.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
We agree! Thank you for the positive review! Have a great summer!
M
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience when I get my cleaning. Martha is very professional. She also is very friendly . I feel tottally at ease.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review! Have a great summer!
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning Today
Martha provided a very professional, friendly service. She was very helpful in accommodating my request for a reduced service to accommodate my budget as I no longer have dental insurance. The other dental hygienist was also very friendly & helpful explaining a dental procedure I was inquiring about. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful too. Thanks for you continuing high quality service!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful review! We always like to get feedback on how we're doing. Hope you had a good day and we'll see you tomorrow!
B
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Very friendly staff. Honest and reliable service. Very happy with everything since I switched over. I'd recommend 8 West Dental Care to anyone!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for your positive review! We are always happy to take care of your dental needs! Have a great summer!