8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today By Appointment

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
highly recommend
A friendly, informative professional team. I highly recommend 8 West Dental!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you and a privilege to care for your dental health.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I’ve been coming here since I first moved to Calgary. I’ve always had great service and friendly staff. Thank you!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. Its always a pleasure to see you.
J
4 weeks ago
So very gentle
Had the most wonderful hygiene appt with Angela. On time, friendly, professional and oh so very gentle! Having very sensitive teeth I appreciate her gentle yet very thorough cleaning.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review, so nice to see you again.
C
1 month ago
Great experience, friendly staff. Highly recommended
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you Cole for the lovely review, so nice to see you today!
J
1 month ago
Top services and care
I have seen Martha for more than 20 years. She is very thorough and always take time to exam not only my teeth, but my gum lines, tongue etc. She is very gentle and my gum doesn't feel sore or bleeding after the cleaning. Indeed Martha is the best dental hygienist! Thank you Martha and Dr. Lam!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. Its always pleasure to see you and a privilege to care for your dental health.
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, always nice to see you both.
J
3 months ago
Professionals and friendly
Had a new patient exam with Dr Lam. I felt he was thorough and am confident with him to take care of my future dental needs. He addressed all my concerns in a way I could understand. His staff delt with my insurance and made everything easy for me. I will definitely be going back
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review. It was so nice to meet you, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
3 months ago
Professional dental care
Always enjoy visiting Dr Slater.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
It's always nice to see you. Have a wonderful summer!
J
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly stall always
I have been coming here for 25 years and highly recommend it.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, it was great to see you again! Have a wonderful summer!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff being going here for many years good service and great dentist
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, it was great to see you again! Have a wonderful summer!