8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Service Level has been consistently maintained for over 25 years
All the staff in this office has been wonderful. Starting with Dr. Slater, to Dental Hygienist, Martha, and the front desk staff have performed at the highest level consistently. Being a forgetful person, I find the reminders by phone very helpful, and the appointments were always on time, and all I had to do afterwards was sign the forms for my health care providers and the front desk staff would handle the rest. In summation, consistently very friendly and professional services.
E
4 years ago
As usual the service I received was excellent, no waiting time in the lobby, professional cleaning and x-rays and quick no hassle payment process. Thanks
D
4 years ago
Long time excellence
After 20 Years at this clinic,the staff is like family,always friendly and providing excellent service.We highly recommend them
S
4 years ago
Service review
Great service as always . Friendly , professional , courteous staff . Feels like family . I used to be so frightened of dentist , even cleaning , Martha has cured me of that ! I can relax and could even fall asleep in the chair if I didn't talk so much ! Would definitely refer to a friend .
P
4 years ago
Fastest Pain Free Filling Around
From the topical analgesic to making sure I don't catch sight of the big ugly freezing needle and triple checking that the freezing has fully kicked in...the team replaced an old filling in less than 20 minutes. Henry has perfected the customer oriented professionalism that I look for in a dentist. The 8 West Dental Care team are super warm and friendly, as a busy professional I appreciate the appointment invite and the friendly text reminder on the day of my appointment. I've had over ten years of pleasant dentistry experiences and wouldn't hesitate to recommend 8 West Dental to anyone loooking for the same.
H
4 years ago
High Quality service
Martha is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Lamb is thorough. Both are very personable!
P
4 years ago
Excellent experience
I had my annual checkup and a teeth cleaning and it was an overall excellent experience. I was taken in on time and staff was very friendly. Both, the dentist and the dental hygienist were very friendly, experienced and professional.
J
4 years ago
Grateful for 8 West Dental Care!
Our family of 4 come to this clinic, every 6 months, and we are so grateful for the professional, friendly, caring group of people here. Dr. Slater and Dr. Lam use up-to-date technology and are very easy to talk to and give very clear explanations of what is needed for your dental care. Our children are always at ease and enjoy their visits with their dental hygienist, Martha, immensely! The front staff, headed by Donna, are so friendly, extra-efficient and thoughtful as to your needs as a patient. As adults, my husband and I could not imagine having to go anywhere else!
G
4 years ago
I have been going for years and have always recommended this office to family and friends.
D
4 years ago
Great care, very professional.