8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
A good visit!
Very nice staff greets you as you come in. We are a big family and they did a thorough job on all our teeth. Definitely would recommend.
F
4 years ago
Great service
8 West always provide a great service! Narisa is really pleasant, she makes the visit to the dentist a very enjoyable experience.
B
4 years ago
A superlative, expert in the field of dentistry,higly skilled and personality plus, very gentle hands
Came in to have a crown reattached, x rays, and a tooth filled. Dr Slater is the best... always has been for the last 38 years! When a tooth needs freezing you don't even feel the pin prick as the Novacaine is administered..thanks to very gentle skilled hands. I would recommend Dr Richard Slater any day and twice on Shabbat.
J
4 years ago
I was totally satisfied with my appointment with my hygienist and the front desk staff. That was the only staff I saw on my last visit but previous experience with other staff members was equally satisfactory. I would recommend this dental office to others.
S
4 years ago
Great advice and very accommodating
Great feedback and diagnosis for our 5 yr old daughter. Very accommodating regarding our situation given that we have only recently moved back to Calgary. Thank you.
T
4 years ago
Great service!
Great job on the teeth cleaning as always! I appreciate not recommending a small cavity filling until it is big enough as I don't like to remove good tooth to fill a very small cavity. I like the new ex-ray machine as it is more comfortable and digitally controlled which means less radiation as I understand it.
C
4 years ago
Comfortable and Friendly
Narisa is very comforting and quick with cleaning your teeth! All of the staff are very friendly when you arrive.
J
4 years ago
High quality, excellent customer service, timely
My hygienist was Martha. She is professional, friendly, timely. I highly recommend her. The office is well kept and appealing to look at.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service as always
My experience at 8 West was excellent as always. I had a cleaning appointment today with Martha and she is very professional and friendly. I have been coming to this dentist office for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience.
M
4 years ago
Martha is so thorough and gentle with teeth cleaning - it is a very positive experience.
I feel that Martha left no area of my teeth untouched. I am most confident that I received expert dental cleaning and she is so personable in her interactions. She never makes one feel that she is rushed and I feel assured that I have had the best care possible. She frequently checks with me for assurance that I am not uncomfortable. All of the staff are friendly and competent. I am met with helpful, efficient and friendly office staff every time - they feel like family! I also have confidence that staff are very knowledgeable and right up to date on new dental care strategies.