8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Filling, performed by Dr. Slater, was painless & the tooth in question looks like new. An excellent job.
S
5 years ago
Great care and kindness found here!
8 West Dental Care is a wonderful place to go to get great dental care for a whole family. Great dentists and warm, friendly staff.
M
5 years ago
Professional service.
I was taken earlier than my appointment time and was treated very well and the service was quick and comfortable.
T
5 years ago
Awesome....just awesome!!
I use to be so scared of the dentist...then I met Dr.Lam what a great dentist!!! Changed my life!! I had my first appointment with the hygienist today and wow!! I'm just blown away by how nice everyone is!! Looking after my teeth has become high priority for me and the folks at 8th west are the best!!
J
5 years ago
Professional friendly people
Friendly staff. Helpful and my hygienist is very gentle.
T
5 years ago
never thought I would describe a visit to the dentist as a very pleasant experience. This was a combination of the relaxed pleasant atmosphere created by the entire staff and the smoothest most pain-free filling I've ever had. Thanks to all.
W
5 years ago
Great Service
Excellent service from Donna (receptionist), Martha (hygienist) & Dr. Slater (dentist), as usual
T
5 years ago
A good visit!
Very nice staff greets you as you come in. We are a big family and they did a thorough job on all our teeth. Definitely would recommend.
F
5 years ago
Great service
8 West always provide a great service! Narisa is really pleasant, she makes the visit to the dentist a very enjoyable experience.
B
5 years ago
A superlative, expert in the field of dentistry,higly skilled and personality plus, very gentle hands
Came in to have a crown reattached, x rays, and a tooth filled. Dr Slater is the best... always has been for the last 38 years! When a tooth needs freezing you don't even feel the pin prick as the Novacaine is administered..thanks to very gentle skilled hands. I would recommend Dr Richard Slater any day and twice on Shabbat.