8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Martha is so thorough and gentle with teeth cleaning - it is a very positive experience.
I feel that Martha left no area of my teeth untouched. I am most confident that I received expert dental cleaning and she is so personable in her interactions. She never makes one feel that she is rushed and I feel assured that I have had the best care possible. She frequently checks with me for assurance that I am not uncomfortable. All of the staff are friendly and competent. I am met with helpful, efficient and friendly office staff every time - they feel like family! I also have confidence that staff are very knowledgeable and right up to date on new dental care strategies.
J
4 years ago
Exceptional professionalism and patient care
Same as I've experienced consistently over 20 plus years with Dr. Slater and his team. Good humor, needed information supplied no more or less, warm atmosphere, painless treatment
N
4 years ago
Fantastic! Great service, friendly
Wonderful dental office! The staff were friendly, cordial, prompt and overall fantastic! Really appreciated the Dentist, Dr. Lam, taking time to go through the x rays and answered all of my concerns and questions in an informative and kind manner. The dental hygienist was very gentle and turned an otherwise gruesome experience into as pleasant as possible. I've found my dentist for life in Calgary!
B
4 years ago
Don't know when I've had more fun . Just kidding . The appointment started on time if not a little early. The procedure was painless and quick . It was all good thx. Zero anxiety . Bryan
D
4 years ago
It was good to meet you people.Good job
B
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly too
I have been going to this dental office for over 25 years. Staff have always been friendly and professional. In spite of the downtown location I keep coming back!
B
4 years ago
I always feel so welcome walking into my appointment I am acknowledged with respect and courtesy. I feel relaxed knowing that the staff will always take care of my needs with care and professionalism. The smiling faces and gentle ways are so appreciated. I have felt very honored and respected over the years by the wonderful caring staff at your office. I love having Dr. Richard Slater as my wonderful caring Dentist with his patience and wit :) I thank Martha for always doing such a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and looking after my needs here. She is gentle quiet and I so enjoy our visits of the family, trips and other topics we have covered over the years. I am very happy with how I have been treated over the years and all that Dr. Richard Slater has done especially for me. I really really appreciate everything :)
P
4 years ago
Excellent dental care!
I have been a patient at this dental clinic for 19 years! The staff are very thorough, trustworthy, and professional. They really know their patient information, and never miss a detail. Dental care is excellent. Highly recommend this team.
M
4 years ago
Great Job
I must say Martha did a pretty good job - very polite and accommodative - I am happy - God Bless Her
C
4 years ago
Thanks so much
All went well.