8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great advice and very accommodating
Great feedback and diagnosis for our 5 yr old daughter. Very accommodating regarding our situation given that we have only recently moved back to Calgary. Thank you.
T
4 years ago
Great service!
Great job on the teeth cleaning as always! I appreciate not recommending a small cavity filling until it is big enough as I don't like to remove good tooth to fill a very small cavity. I like the new ex-ray machine as it is more comfortable and digitally controlled which means less radiation as I understand it.
C
4 years ago
Comfortable and Friendly
Narisa is very comforting and quick with cleaning your teeth! All of the staff are very friendly when you arrive.
J
4 years ago
High quality, excellent customer service, timely
My hygienist was Martha. She is professional, friendly, timely. I highly recommend her. The office is well kept and appealing to look at.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service as always
My experience at 8 West was excellent as always. I had a cleaning appointment today with Martha and she is very professional and friendly. I have been coming to this dentist office for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience.
M
4 years ago
Martha is so thorough and gentle with teeth cleaning - it is a very positive experience.
I feel that Martha left no area of my teeth untouched. I am most confident that I received expert dental cleaning and she is so personable in her interactions. She never makes one feel that she is rushed and I feel assured that I have had the best care possible. She frequently checks with me for assurance that I am not uncomfortable. All of the staff are friendly and competent. I am met with helpful, efficient and friendly office staff every time - they feel like family! I also have confidence that staff are very knowledgeable and right up to date on new dental care strategies.
J
4 years ago
Exceptional professionalism and patient care
Same as I've experienced consistently over 20 plus years with Dr. Slater and his team. Good humor, needed information supplied no more or less, warm atmosphere, painless treatment
N
4 years ago
Fantastic! Great service, friendly
Wonderful dental office! The staff were friendly, cordial, prompt and overall fantastic! Really appreciated the Dentist, Dr. Lam, taking time to go through the x rays and answered all of my concerns and questions in an informative and kind manner. The dental hygienist was very gentle and turned an otherwise gruesome experience into as pleasant as possible. I've found my dentist for life in Calgary!
B
4 years ago
Don't know when I've had more fun . Just kidding . The appointment started on time if not a little early. The procedure was painless and quick . It was all good thx. Zero anxiety . Bryan
D
4 years ago
It was good to meet you people.Good job