8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Martha
I have been seeing Martha for close to 25 years. She knows me, knows my issues, always answers my questions and makes good constructive comments. She is gentle and efficient and I never leave with any discomfort. Thank you for keeping my mouth healthy!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the lovely review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we wish you the very best for 2019! See you next visit!
B
6 months ago
Same friendly service, as always
Even though visiting the dentist isn’t something most look forward to, the service at 8 West is amazing.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! All the best to you in 2019!
G
7 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
Always warm and friendly staff. It's nice to be back in good hands. Huge Thanks to Martha, Gabriel, Donna and Dr. Lam! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It's wonderful to have you back!! Merry Christmas and all the best to you in the New Year!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service as always
...and with a smile!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! Enjoy the new place and have a great Christmas with all the family!
D
7 months ago
As usual, a thorough teeth cleaning from Martha, who is professional, and friendly!! Also had my yearly x-ray, which revealed 2 cavities that will require attention. 8 west have been looking after my teeth for many years, and have provided excellent service!!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It is always so nice to see you, have a great Christmas and we'll see you in the New Year!
E
7 months ago
My hygienist is friendly and professional. I never have to wait past my appointment time to see her. Work is done in a timely manner.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
That is great to hear! Thank you for the feedback and have yourself a wonderful Christmas season!
M
7 months ago
Excellence
As always, a pleasure to visit your office. Keep up the great work!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It is always a pleasure to see you as well! Have a wonderful holiday season!
L
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Had a cleaning walked right in no waiting
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we always appreciate your feedback! Have a wonderful Christmas season and we'll see you in the New Year!
C
8 months ago
High quality, detail oroented
8 West does an excellent job. Great team.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was nice to see you today, have a great Christmas and see you next visit!
L
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this dentist office is pleasant and friendly, and makes a point of getting to know you!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you! Have a wonderful holiday season and see you next year!