8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
The Usual Superior Service!
Receptionist, as usual, was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lam was even there to ask about modifying my flipper after I got a post put in for an implant. I was taken in without any delay and had a gentle but, I'd guess, thorough cleaning. I thought my teeth looked great after, as well as feeling lovely and smooth. I'm not exaggerating when I say that I have absolutely no criticism of the service. Thanks guys!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for that lovely review! We always look forward to seeing you and we're delighted you have chosen us to handle all of your dental needs! See you soon, let us know how you like your new toothbrush!
C
1 year ago
Excellent
Perfect
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
K
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
Professional, efficient and friendly! I appreciate the fact they care and take the time to explain any issues. Always enjoy my visits with the staff.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We all look forward to seeing you at the office and having a little visit! Hope you and the family have a good winter!
A
1 year ago
Great people and great service as always
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It is always so nice to see you! You are a fitness inspiration to us all!
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
I've never had a bad experience in all my years at 8West Keep up the great work.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! That is exactly what we strive for each time we see a patient! It was nice to see you today and we look forward to seeing you next year!
M
1 year ago
Professional dental hygiene appointment
Thanks Angela for another gentle and thorough dental cleaning. My teeth feel wonderful!
N
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very gentle and considerate hygienist.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was so nice to see you again!
R
1 year ago
I received excellent service from Martha
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! See you next visit!
A
1 year ago
Another great Dental Hygiene appointment
Thanks Martha and Dr. Lam
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Have a great long weekend!
F
1 year ago
High quality service!
The entire office staff were so friendly, professional and welcoming. My visit was very pleasant and helpful! Will definitely recommend to my friends, thanks for everything guys!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Thank you for the lovely review! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!