8 West Dental Care

Dentist

240-903 8 Avenue South West

Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8westdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
I received excellent service from Martha
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! See you next visit!
A
11 months ago
Another great Dental Hygiene appointment
Thanks Martha and Dr. Lam
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Have a great long weekend!
F
11 months ago
High quality service!
The entire office staff were so friendly, professional and welcoming. My visit was very pleasant and helpful! Will definitely recommend to my friends, thanks for everything guys!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
You are very welcome! Thank you for the lovely review! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The admin staff is also very friendly and make you feel like old friends. The dental hygienist is gentle on my sensitive gums.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks for choosing us to look after your dental care. See you next time!
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service
There were multiple things that made my experience but most of all was the quality. First thing was the attention to detail they provided, they noticed that my previous assessments were incorrectly diagnosed and I wasn't in need of any cavities. Secondly with the ease of mind I went into my cleaning thinking that I was in for rough time, but the hygienist was thorough, quick, and had a soft touch which makes for the easiest choice as one of the best I've ever had. Great atmosphere, great people and excellent service makes this a easy choice for myself and my loved ones to go to, and I hope others do too.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a great summer and happy camping!
G
12 months ago
Dental Cleaning / Scaling
Martha was her usual pleasant self while doing the scheduled cleaning. Everyone in the office is friendly and happy. Good job everyone!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to take care of all your dental needs! See you again soon.
I
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
As always, excellent and efficient service from the entire team!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you very much!! Hope you have an excellent summer.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional people who work there. High quality service provided to me today, I would recommend them.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you, have a wonderful summer and we'll see you next time!
C
1 year ago
dental cleaning
friendly staff, skilled efficient hygienist, Dr. Slater is the very best! Overall experience, as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be!
Response from 8 West Dental Care
Thank you! It was great to see you again and we look forward to your next visit!
W
1 year ago
Good Professional Service
Nice waiting room and office. Efficient and courteous receptionist. Dental hygienist was quite knowledgeable and seemed very proficient as she cleaned and treated my teeth; she also gave helpful tips about looking after my teeth. Dr. Lam really seems to know his stuff. After his examination, he listened to my concerns, then gave his general assessment and feedback about my agenda. We came up with a plan for my dental needs which I like. Dr. Lam strikes me as a competent dentist with a relaxed pleasant manner. Finally the receptionist set me up with follow up appointments. All very well organized. Overall, an excellent experience.
Response from 8 West Dental Care
We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with such a positive experience and that we could help you address your concerns. It was lovely meeting you yesterday and we very much look forward to seeing you again soon!