8118 Dental Professionals

Dentist

8118 Shoal Creek Blvd

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

8118dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The Best!
I had another excellent experience yesterday! Dr. Tana and her assistant Laura delivered with their superior skills and very caring attitudes. Each step of the procedure was carefully explained, and I knew what was going on and just what to expect - they always provided understandable explanations. My comfort was paramount and they continually asked how I was doing and if there was anything more that they could do. I never felt rushed; in fact, Laura took extra time to find the perfect color for my new crown and also to ensure that the temporary crown she fashioned fit correctly and would do the job. All the staff at this practice are very professional and friendly, and they do their utmost to make your visit a pleasant one. Many thanks!
D
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Review title says it all. If there could be such a thing as a pleasant dental procedure, you will have it here! Tana and the staff are the best! They ensure that there is nothing you'd want for here. Hats off to Brenda, Sierra, Rebecca, Angela, Irena, Rhonda and Laura!
S
5 months ago
Lovely people, excellent work.
If you don't go here, I don't want to talk to you because your breath prolly stank.
C
5 months ago
Lisa knows her job and makes me feel like I am family.
Everyone is professional, courteous and helpful.
J
5 months ago
Lisa Holden, RDH 8118 Dental Professionals
I have been coming to this dental practice for over 30 years. Always professional, comprehensive and great overall care. Lisa Holden has been my long time hygienist. She keeps these aging teeth in tip top shape. The practice has changed and evolved with the years and changes in practice and new clinicians...but the mission remains to provide comprehensive services in a caring manner. I appreciate them.
E
7 months ago
High quality service & professionalism
Irena is wonderful, Tana is wonderful & I would not go to anyone else for dental work of any kind & Rhonda is one of a kind.. Today I had a cleaning & xrays with Irena & an exam by Tana & Rhonda's dog "scared" me but I paid my bill & gave her a hug. Can't say anything more except I love you all. PS. Some of the review instructions are confusion---at least to me. I do not know what the "Required" means below the 5 gold stars. I tried to write in the red box but "it" wouldn't let me.
R
7 months ago
Awesome experience as always. I had a broken crown that had to be replaced asap since it was my front tooth. I received an appointment right away with Dr. Kevin Deutsch. He removed the remainder of the broken crown and for it to be removed I had to have shots, which I am not fond of, but they didn't hurt a bit. Thank you Dr. Deutsch for making the experience pain free. I was fitted with a temporary, which was made on site and it looked like my original crown. I received my permanent crown a short time later. I would also like to thank Brenda Reed for her help and compassion.
T
7 months ago
Brenda and Larraine are AWESOME!
B
7 months ago
I always enjoy the relaxed atmosphere at 8118, and Brenda and Angela make me feel like family. Today I had a 3D x-ray to ascertain my jaw pain. In the process they realized I have boney obstruction ( the reason I snore like a dog) and Brenda took the time to send the info to my ENT for a consult. Both Brenda and Angela often go above and beyond to ensure I have the information and tools I need to maintain a healthy mouth. I appreciate them and I know they give the same service to other patients.
J
7 months ago
Long time client!
I've been a client here for 30 years! I've always gotten the best care andI recommend them highly!