912 Inspections

Property Inspector

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

propertyinspectorsavannah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Exceeded Our Expectations - Highly Knowledgeable and Professional Inspection Services - the BEST!
912 Inspections came referred to us with high recommendations as a company that would provide a detailed inspection of the home we were purchasing. As an engineer I wanted a professional and complete detailed property inspection done on the old home we were purchasing in Savannah. I wanted no after purchase surprises. 912 Inspections delivered with flying colors. Aaron, from 912 Inspections, was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing a professional and detailed inspection of our home utilizing current state of the art tools and technology, even using a drone to take visual photos to document the condition of the roof. The report 912 Inspections provided was complete and full of meaningful detailed descriptions that were supported by photographs to visually identify the conditions and issues with the house. The quality of 912 Inspections Report and Aaron's follow up service provided after the initial inspection was performed were critical in guarding our interests and helped us close on the house at a price and in a condition that exceeded our expectations.
E
11 months ago
Awesome, Insanely Thorough Inspection
Aaron was outstanding. He was incredibly detailed and thorough, professional, and prompt. With my first house, I hired the inspector my real estate agent recommended. He did a half-assed, perfunctory walk-through, told me everything was awesome, and cashed the check. Of course, the real estate agent was happy because the inspector didn't throw up any obstacles to the deal getting done, but when I found out what a can of worms the electrical and AC were, I was very unhappy. I could have at least bargained for a significant discount on the house had I gotten a more thorough inspection. Aaron was everything I wished I would have hired the first time. I know every facet of my new house. We did a 3 hours inspection on my 2500sq ft house and that same night he issued me a 80 page report detailing even the tiniest imperfection. Great!
R
1 year ago
Very thorough and friendly
Aaron inspected our home today and we were very pleased with the service he provided. We wanted to stay and follow along and he made sure to explain in detail each step and stop and ask if we had questions. When necessary he would go back and double check and overall I just feel like I have a much better idea of the condition of what I am buying.
T
1 year ago
Hands down the best.
It's my first time buying a house and couldn't ask for a better experience. Paid very close attention to detail and was very professional. Was able to answer all questions and break down anything I didn't understand our know. If I ever have to buy another house I most definitely would use again and again. Would rate 10 stars if it would let me. Side note- I thought it was awesome when he pulled out his drone to take a aireal picture of the property.
J
1 year ago
Professional and detailed
912 Inspections was recommended to me by a home inspector that I had used several times in the past but was all booked up. When I called them they were able to schedule me the next day. They were professional and courteous and most importantly performed a through and detailed home inspection. Not something you want to rush through. They arrived on time and spent several hours looking at every nook of the house. Onsite they explained all of their findings and later that day delivered a detailed report including pictures, drawings and explanations of their findings and recommendations. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.
C
1 year ago
Professional High Quality Service.
My realtor recommended that I use 912 Inspections as I was considering purchasing a house in Savannah. I do not live in or near Savannah, and had no idea what level of throughness could be expected in the inspection. I told Aaron of my concerns and he was most helpful. The inspection was detailed, precise, and professional. I was extremely satisfied from the service. I will absolutely use this company in the future.
N
1 year ago
Outstanding Home Buyer Inspection Service
912 Inspections performed an outstanding inspection of a home I was purchasing. Because of their attention to detail, I was able to get the seller to correct many significant deficiencies before we closed. I was truly impressed with the high tech equipment they used to get to places that I've never seen other home inspectors use. If I ever need a home inspector again, I will definitely call 912 Inspections.
D
1 year ago
Awesome experience, very detailed and thorough inspection.
Aaron took the time to go beyond my expectations in examining difficult to reach areas and pointing out the significance of his findings. He was willing to allow me to shadow him and to share his knowledge. He has the tools to do a professional job, including a drone, which allows inspection and documentation of areas that are not safe to climb. He is also very personable and easy to talk to. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks, Aaron!
S
1 year ago
Top tier service
As a Realtor, it is essential to my business that I have dependable, quality Inspectors to refer to my clients. Aaron and 912 Inspections has fit that bill for me. We called Aaron last minute for a first time homebuyer, 11th hour, re-inspection. Aaron was prompt, very thorough in his inspection,which I expect, but it was his demeanor towards the buyer that I appreciated the most that day. We discovered a few unexpected issues - Aaron was both informative and calming at the same time to my buyer. Thanks to Aaron's detailed report of the issue, we were able to have the issues addressed and we closed on time! I will continue to recommend 912 Inspections to my clients.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Responsible
I would like to thank 912 Inspection for being so responsive and for their professionalism. The ability to communicate my issues through texting made this home inspection easy and worry free. I had a potential water issue in my rental property and they were able to inspect my house faster then I expected. They were on time and courteous to my tenants and they were able to text photos to me as the inspection was under way. They explained everything to me in great detail and in my relief they found no water leaks or water damage. I live 600 miles away and 912 Inspection saved me time and money.