A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent
Always appreciate the caring service and professionalism.
G
2 weeks ago
A PLUS!
Great job as usual, very caring and professional. Feel like home. Dr Jacob and Melissa are super! And most important- no pain:) Thank you!
R
1 month ago
As expected..
I had one dentist there for a while, although I had been with two or three of them. The main one I saw, I had some good an some not so good experiences with him. But my father always ranted and raved about the one he saw.. Tried him an so far I like him.
P
1 month ago
Re-Cemented Crown
Tuesday evening a crown lifted. I called Wednesday morning and got a same day appointment with Dr. Budovitch. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Crown was reseated and I was on my way. I love Dr. "B". He is thorough, gentle, and never suggests work that isn't necessary. The whole office staff is friendly, professional, and caring.
L
1 month ago
I have always been terrified of dentist. In fact I avoid them like the plague. But I'm so glad I found dr. Budovitch he is great thank you.
M
2 months ago
Kind & professional
I was just diagnosed with cancer. My surgeon recommended I take care of any outstanding health issues before embarking on treatment. Knowing I needed a crown in the near future, I made an appointment. As usual, Laura made sure I did not have to wait long. Since the crown issue could wait for a few months, Dr. B told me to get past my treatment, then come back, knowing I have plenty on my plate! Not sure many other doctors/dentists would have been that compassionate to think of the patients' well being instead of the business bottom line. The entire staff has always been caring I have been a patient there for almost 20 years & hope to be able to continue for many more!
P
2 months ago
Prompt compassionate service.
This dental office provided me with an appointment to see the Dr. within an hour of calling as a new patient due to being in pain. Exceptionally curtious and prompt service.
T
2 months ago
You can't go wrong! This office is the best.
I've been to many dentists over the years. I've found my last dentists office. The staff are very friendly and prompt
H
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and caring.
I have always been treated very well at 19th Ave Dental. Dr. Budavitch has taken wonderful care of my teeth and is a pleasure to have as my Dentist. He continually communicates with the patient during any procedure and makes me feel comfortable.
V
3 months ago
Very. Place. In. Phx. Go. To