A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Good service
I started going to this dentist at the beginning of 2018. I went there because it's 5 minutes from my apt. I was going to get all my teeth back. I got upper dentures, bottom partials and finished by beginning of 2019. The staff there was very friendly, they were quick on getting you ur .appts The atmosphere was calming and clean. Also smelled good. The work that was performed on me is now complete and IM satisfied. I do recommend 19th Ave dental Care to everyone. Give um a try. Thank you guys. 😁😉🥉🏆
G
1 week ago
Great and painless
Excellent customer service. Very easy to make an appointment at convenient time. Very professional and patient oriented with attention to needs and details dentistry. Especially Dr.Jacob-he has golden hands and good vision to achieve top results. My crowns and bridge looks like celebrities teeth. Lots of compliments. Very happy and highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Overall a Great Visit
This was my first visit. Friendly staff and the dentist I had was also very knowledgeable. I was a bit annoyed that I had to wait about 20 minutes after my scheduled time. I also hoped they would have wi-fi. Most of this is nominal to the reasons of going to the dentist. They know what they are doing and are good at it. They just need to time things a bit better.
J
1 month ago
First visit
My first visit was a pleasant one. So far. Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions. I'll be back for my dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning
B
2 months ago
Dr. Mark is an awesome dentist very comfortable atmosphere the staff is wonderful Laura does a great job she help me out with a lot of questions that I didn't know about and I would recommend them to anybody I met
E
2 months ago
I(ED) HAVE BEEN SEEING DENTISTS FOR OVER 58 YEARS. I HAVE ALWAYS HATED GOING TO THE DENTIST ,. D. BURNOVITCH IS THE FIRST DENTIST . I HAVE GONE TO THAT IS GREAT. AND YES A STRONG RECOMMENDATION.
C
2 months ago
I like it.. Everyone so nice to me.
P
2 months ago
FANTASTIC PRACTICE
What a wonderful morning I had. I was offered either to watch TV or have music. I chose music. Laura explained each step about my new crowns. Dr. Yakov has the perfect hand to give an injection. It was painless. Such a warm and friendly practice. Thank you so much.
E
2 months ago
High level of service
Yakov is amazing. He took me in during a busy day. Took a look and made sure I was okay before I left. He did not try to sell me anything but acted as a true medical professional. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism.