A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I would definitely refer them to all my family and friends, thank you so much!! I truly appreciate what your office has done for me again thank you so much!!!
W
1 week ago
Very caring
My brother told my daughter and I about this office and we love it my mother will be going soon.
E
1 week ago
very very good dentist and aGREAT staff !!
after 55 years of going to the dentist . mark is the first dentist that I actually like going to . thank you for your compassion and tremendous skill.
L
2 weeks ago
HIghest Quality Cleaning Experience
Joan is amazing. Most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. She is very professional and dedicated to her craft. Her expertise and compassion were unparalleled. I will be back again for sure.
D
2 weeks ago
Proffesional but yet super friendly
The Drs and staff are very friendly and caring of all the patients, i know this from their dealings with me as well as sitting in the waiting room and seeing how each patient and family is treated. Dr Jacob or Dr "K" as he is called is a super nice, gentle dentist and lays out all the options clearly and gives advice in the best interest of the patient. My most recent visit was for terrible tooth pain and they managed to squeeze me in on an already packed Thursday. 19th Ave Dental and Dr "K" specifically are trusted with my dental care and needs. I refer anyone looking for a dentist here even if it means driving accross the valley!
G
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office
Excellent office. Very profesionall mark is a excellent doctor. Staff is great
M
2 weeks ago
Great people and service
Been with them for years. And I would not go anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
I bow my head in front of Dr. Jacob Khaydatov. His professionalism and human qualities, intelligence, and attitude towards patients deserve a very high praise. Dr. Jacob has wonderful assistants, Kristina and Angela, who are empathetic, friendly, sincerely loving and knowledgeable in their work. Thank you so much to the whole office!!! Склоняю голову перед доктором Яковом Кхайдатовым. Его профессионализм плюс человеческие качества: интеллигентность и отношение к пациентам заслуживают очень высокой оценки. У доктора Якова замечательные ассистенты-Кристина и Анжела: чуткие, доброжелательные, искренне любящие и знающие свою работу. Спасибо огромное всему офису!!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality dental professionals.
Everyone at 19th Ave Dental are exceptional. Dr. B , hygienists, front desk are the best. I have gone to this clinic for years and my dental health has been in their hands. Excellent results. In addition, their professional skills, they are great people: compassionate, good listeners and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
For a person who is scared to death of a dentist, They made me feel relaxed. If you need a friendly place to go , come here. Highly recommened it.