A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE, AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF..
J
4 weeks ago
Go to the Dentist!!
Get it on the calendar, you know you're overdue! And while you're at it, go to 19th Ave Dental Care! I've been going there for 10+ years and their customer service and dental skills are all top notch.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Had the bi-annual check up & cleaning, today. The staff are all great, my hygienist was awesome! Allie cleaned my teeth, explained everything she was doing, answered every question I had, and was delightful to deal with, and as usual, Dr. "Jacob" gave me a thorough check up and made sure I was aware of snany issues I had to be aware of before I left. Everyone is pleasant to deal with, explain everything every procedure, handle my insurance billing, and do their best to make it a pleasant visit. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Best desist ever
I have been with NAD for many years and I would go nowhere else. Dr. Love and the office are the very best.
J
2 months ago
Quality Care
Waiting room staff are very nice. I didn't need to wait long. Ally did a great job of cleaning and xraying my teeth. She reviewed my file and knew the history of my dental care and concerns, and what we discussed six months ago. She was very concerned for my comfort. Dr. Jacob did a great job as always. I am very grateful to have found this dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Five star service!
This is my dentist for several years and very happy to be a patient.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care
P
3 months ago
Perfect and painless
K
3 months ago
Very professional
Both the hygienist and the doctor were extremely professional and informative about current needs and what they will be watching in my future care.
M
3 months ago
High quality
Always great 👍