A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Jacob K. for over 4 years. He knows me well, knows the problem areas, keeps close watch on the gums and last time commented that gums have improved. I am not a stranger in the office. They are also very good at fitting in emergency appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Valerie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
High Quality
Had a very good experience. Hygienist thoroughly explained in detail what she was doing and why and even elaborated on what I need to do to prevent some of my issues. I would highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and hospitable
GRRRREAT👏♥️👍👌
D
2 months ago
These folks not only provide competent and safe service, but they treat all patients as if they are family - can't say that about most professionals. I know this from over 2 decades of treatment - wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
Organized, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Dentistry done right
I’m always taken care of no matter what reason I have for the visit. Whether for a simple cleaning, or a procedure as complex as a root canal, these guys are the best. Friendly, attentive, courteous, professional, all around staff that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these fine people to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Had great experience, friendly and professional.
H
2 months ago
I was greeted in a friendly manner, my appointment was right on time, the cleaning of my teeth was excellent. Doctor Budavich is fantastic, the staff is also fantastic. Never a problem. I would recommend 19th Avenue Dental to family and friends. Whenever I had questions, they were answered well and to my satisfaction. Fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Professionally excellent dental care.
I have always been impressed with my dentist's abilities and frank discussion of how to care for and preserve my teeth, the addition of excellent support in the area of dental care has upped my confidence and belief that I have the best dental care team. My dental hygienist warrants the same high regard as my dentist, specifically in her thoroughness and suggestions to improve the appearance and health of my teeth. The dental assistants (one of which may have been an assisting dentist) were equally excellent in the performance of their duties and their polite and reassuring manners. The only problem I had was being quoted one price the day before a procedure, and then being charged a significantly different price on the day of the procedure. The office staff was polite, but I never received an explanation of why the price quoted was not the price charged. I would recommend this dental facility without hesitation, perhaps this review will inspire office staff to be more forthcoming in their interactions with patients.