A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quality Care
Waiting room staff are very nice. I didn't need to wait long. Ally did a great job of cleaning and xraying my teeth. She reviewed my file and knew the history of my dental care and concerns, and what we discussed six months ago. She was very concerned for my comfort. Dr. Jacob did a great job as always. I am very grateful to have found this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Five star service!
This is my dentist for several years and very happy to be a patient.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
P
1 month ago
Perfect and painless
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Both the hygienist and the doctor were extremely professional and informative about current needs and what they will be watching in my future care.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Always great 👍
B
2 months ago
High Quality Services Very Welcoming Staff
Everyone was very caring, concern for your needs and concerns. They really care and are very attentive , they were perfectionists and most important very detailed . I absolutely love it and highly recommend.
G
3 months ago
fraidycat
I was looking for a dental service and found one with 19th Ave Dental. My teeth were neglected. One tooth had to be extracted. They helped me to trust them enough to get the job done, and they did it. Painlessly and so quick at first I did not realize it was done, but it was. Next I went in for a cleaning. and the task was done well with some counselling that's putting me on the path for me taking better care of my teeth! Would I recommend 19th Ave. Dental? YES!
G
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Jacob K. for over 4 years. He knows me well, knows the problem areas, keeps close watch on the gums and last time commented that gums have improved. I am not a stranger in the office. They are also very good at fitting in emergency appointments.
S
4 months ago
Valerie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.