A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very happy
Made a sameday appt trying to get dentures. Was greeted by friendly receptionist. Got exrays in a timely manner. Then Dr came in and agreed that dentures were diffinatly needed. I explained about my insurance was going to end at end of month and was told by him that he would do everything in his power to get it done. I'm excited haven't had many teeth for years!!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called 19th Avenue Dental Care and I schedule an appointment for my three boys. They were due for a teeth cleaning and this was their first time at this location. The receptionist Melissa was very helpful, kind, courteous and professional. She scheduled my kids and they all got their teeth cleaning that same-day.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
19th Avenue Dental Care went above and beyond to help my son. My son will be seeing his dentist Dr Jacob and orthodontist Dr Hoffman whose office is in the same building . They will be working side by side to treat my son. I will be looking forward to the outcome of my son's treatment and I hope it works. To be continued. Dr. Jacob at 19th Avenue Dental Care and his staff are very professional and courteous.
K
2 months ago
Routine check up
Courteous and very professional staff. I have no complaints.
B
2 months ago
Very polite and professional. Excellent treatment! I love this dental office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Always appreciate the caring service and professionalism.
G
3 months ago
A PLUS!
Great job as usual, very caring and professional. Feel like home. Dr Jacob and Melissa are super! And most important- no pain:) Thank you!
R
3 months ago
As expected..
I had one dentist there for a while, although I had been with two or three of them. The main one I saw, I had some good an some not so good experiences with him. But my father always ranted and raved about the one he saw.. Tried him an so far I like him.
P
4 months ago
Re-Cemented Crown
Tuesday evening a crown lifted. I called Wednesday morning and got a same day appointment with Dr. Budovitch. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Crown was reseated and I was on my way. I love Dr. "B". He is thorough, gentle, and never suggests work that isn't necessary. The whole office staff is friendly, professional, and caring.
L
4 months ago
I have always been terrified of dentist. In fact I avoid them like the plague. But I'm so glad I found dr. Budovitch he is great thank you.