A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I have SEVERE dental anxiety and in turn, have had my share of terrible experiences!! This is by far, the best dental office I've ever been to. They were all patient, friendly and genuinely kind people. The dental work is great. My whole extended family goes to this dental office as well! Thank you so much!
L
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth examined and cleaned and both Dr. B. and the dental hygienist were very professional and friendly. I felt very at ease and had a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Always good care here for our family
E
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
Very good experience. Didn’t wait a lot. Cleaning itself took approx half hour or less for the right half of my mouth. Very personal experience. The doctor (Dr Budovitch) was great. Joked around was very down to earth and friendly. Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Great Service!
The entire staff was extremely friendly. The doctor and the hygenist who took care of me were really knowledgable! They explained everything and let me decide which route was the best option! They made sure my insurance was all covered - just the whole nine yards! I will definitely be back. I found my new dentists!
N
1 month ago
A First Rate Dental Clinic
As always, I received wonderful care.
L
1 month ago
Thank you all for your kindness and take care of my my son patiently. Love this place.
E
1 month ago
Friendly!
Dr. Budovitch is very down to earth, friendly, personable. The location is centrally located and convenient by the Phoenix Light Rail station Camelback and 19th Ave. The location is clean. Receptionist is friendly and also very personable. Their phone was ringing and there seemed to be a lot of activity.
D
2 months ago
Another excellent experience!!
Long time patient - just experienced another excellent visit to 19th Ave Dental. The entire staff is very welcoming and treats me like family every time I'm there. Of course the care and dental treatment is first class and I have enjoyed many years of good dental health due to the fine team at 19th Ave Dental. Thanks to all and I look forward to the next visit.
M
2 months ago
5 Stars every visit !
Mark is Awesome! I have being going here for 3 years! 5 Star service every time!