A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professionally together. Clean environment and the staff _, friendly
I went to that dentist because of the rating,. Didnt have to wait long._, Staff kindly greeted me with a smile. While doing ex-rays the assistant talked nice while getting me ready for the bad news. Met the dentist. Everything went just fine. Thank you 19th ave dental care
P
1 week ago
Very friendly and everyone had a smile on their faces.
I was taken on time and found everything to be in great working condition. Loved the idea of having the TV on the moving ART. Very relaxing. Very friendly and a lovely warm feeling. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist officce ever
The dentist, Dr. Budavitch and ALL the people who work to make the dentist as pleasant as can be are right there to help you in anyway they can.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I always have great experiences at 19th Ave Dental. I have been going to them for over five years and highly recommend them.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Seems genuinely concerned.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental office ever!
Today was just xrays and cleaning and all went well. I have had extensive work done though. Dr Budavitch is an extremely knowledgeable dr. He does excellent work and is very kind. Great sense of humor. All the staff are great too. Efficient and pleasant. Very accommodating as to scheduling and very good at assisting dr. I would and have recommended this office to friends.
I
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and accommodating!!!
I happen to walk in on Jan. 23rd around 9:45am-10ish to see if they could take me in for a full cleaning. I was next door getting my last treatment and wanted a cleaning after 2 years with the invisaligns on. They were more than happy to take me in as a walk-in and I was out of there by11:30ish. The staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating to my needs and I'll be returning next week for the rest of my treatment.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Budovich is great! All the staff are friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Went in this morning with a cracked tooth. Staff was great. Dr.Budovitch told me in detail what he was going to do in addition to my options. He kept asking how I was doing and checking on any pain. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
3 months ago
This is a really great Dentistry practice
I'm not going to bore me with the long boring review. I'll just say that I have been going to 19th Avenue Dental for over 17 years. Why? Because they know what they're doing, they are reasonable, they are personable and I enjoy knowing that I am getting excellent and Professional Care. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. If you're seeking a dentist that you will love then you should give it a try.