A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
I had no problems the staff is great would definitely come back
P
6 days ago
Punctual!
I was in and out very quickly - thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thorough! Oral cancer screen, gum check, cleaning and explaining. Recheck the cleaning to make sure didn’t miss a spot. Tooth by tooth exam all being sensitive and explanatory
R
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
The hygienist and dentist are great. Very caring. Work very well with people who have disabilities. Would recommend to anyone. All staff are friendly and caring.
E
3 weeks ago
I was first seen by the Dental Hygienist who x-rayed and examined my teeth. Because I don't floss my teeth like I should, there was a build up in between my teeth. I need a deep cleaning which she did. She explained everything and was very nice and thoughtful to my needs. I was then seen by the Dr. who I always enjoy seeing.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly well attended
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Very professional and high quality care!
A
1 month ago
T
The BEST dentist office. All conversations were appropriate and pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I haven't been to the dentist in a really long time. To say I was terrified is an understatement. However, this office is amazing! They got me in the day after I called for an appointment. I was in need of a deep cleaning and was very nervous. Allie (the dental hygienist) did an incredible job! She explained everything before she did it and was so gentle. Dr. "Jacob" was super nice and did a great job. Such a friendly and professional place. I've been twice now and I won't go anywhere else for my dental care.
T
1 month ago
great dental experience
I've always approached my dental appointments with some trepidation. I've had some bad experiences in the past. My first visit to 19th Ave Dental Care was a breath of fresh air. A wonderful staff greeted me, albeit under difficult circumstances due to Covid-19. My experience with my dentist and his assistants was professional, polite and caring. The work, which included a special gum cleaning, root canal and crown, and filling two cavities was done with expediency and a minimal amount of discomfort. When I called to set my first appointment, they saw me within a day. All of my appointments were scheduled with days of my initial appointment. They even have Sunday hours! I would (and have) recommended 19th Ave Dental Care for anyone seeking a great dental experience..