A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I have been attending 19th Ave. Dental Care for about 15+ years & have always been impressed with the care & concern. Their newly updated look is very inviting.
P
1 month ago
I love Dr. Budavich. His attention to my teeth, his empathy to my comfort, and his friendliness has always been important to me. The office is clean and organized. All the support staff is friendly and helpful. The office has kept up with technology and the digital age in both the dentistry and patient comfort. My financial obligation has always been explained ahead of time, and if a procedure is optional, there's never been pressure to choose it. They work closely with the insurance company and have current information. Dr. Budavich maintains a practice I can trust and have had confidence in for over 15 years.
A
1 month ago
Great staff
Went in today for part 1 of a 3 part procedure. I have very high anxiety at the dentist office. All the personnel are helpful and understanding.
K
1 month ago
love it
I love DR. B AND HIS ASSISTANCE! 😊😊😊 he does a really great job at cleaning my teeth and giving me fillings when I needed them. Very professional and funny to talk with. I love him so much !!!
S
1 month ago
Great Place High Recommended
I have been going too 19th Avenue Dental since 1989. I don't go anywhere else even though it is quite far as I live in Sun City now.. Although Dr. Marc Kay is no longer working in the office, I always had excellent treatment from him, both in respects to my teeth and personally. Now I see Dr. Yakov K. is wonderful. I have always had excellent treatment and service. Laura at the desk is awesome as well. I have no compaints and I have never had any complaints or issues at 19th Avenue Dental. I recommend 19th Avenue Dental all the time.
O
1 month ago
Loved the welcoming, and friendliness
B
1 month ago
Great personnel
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I've been a patient at 19th Ave for several years. They are constantly up-dating their office to provide superior dental care. I have been totally happy with my dentist Yakov Khaydatov.
T
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best!!!!!!
I had the best experience ever. They were friendly from the get go. I was amazed with their service. I'm usually early for my appoints and even though I was the one early I still had basically no wait time. Even when I showed up an hour early they took me in right away! Dr. Mark Budovitch was an absolute pleasure.He put me at ease, let me know everything he was gonna do so there were no surprises and he was very personable and funny too. I had a "zero pain" experience with him and he is now my new dentist. I will never go any where else. The staff and dental assistants were all amazing, friendly and helpful. Kudos to the 19th Ave. Dental Care. They're crushing it!!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and honest
I had a very bad experience at another dentist office and I came to him a little hesitant and he was very informative about my previous procedure and I felt very comfortable. He has a very light hand which I can attest for everyone is very important with dental care. I am recommending him to everyone!He is amazing and his staff is wonderful.