A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Had great experience, friendly and professional.
H
1 week ago
I was greeted in a friendly manner, my appointment was right on time, the cleaning of my teeth was excellent. Doctor Budavich is fantastic, the staff is also fantastic. Never a problem. I would recommend 19th Avenue Dental to family and friends. Whenever I had questions, they were answered well and to my satisfaction. Fantastic!
D
3 weeks ago
Professionally excellent dental care.
I have always been impressed with my dentist's abilities and frank discussion of how to care for and preserve my teeth, the addition of excellent support in the area of dental care has upped my confidence and belief that I have the best dental care team. My dental hygienist warrants the same high regard as my dentist, specifically in her thoroughness and suggestions to improve the appearance and health of my teeth. The dental assistants (one of which may have been an assisting dentist) were equally excellent in the performance of their duties and their polite and reassuring manners. The only problem I had was being quoted one price the day before a procedure, and then being charged a significantly different price on the day of the procedure. The office staff was polite, but I never received an explanation of why the price quoted was not the price charged. I would recommend this dental facility without hesitation, perhaps this review will inspire office staff to be more forthcoming in their interactions with patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this Dental Office
This is the best dental office I've been. Very nice and helpful staff. Thanks for all the help staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Doc really cared for my comfort... no pain.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
O
1 month ago
Very good and friendly, professional and high quality service. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you so much.
Very nice and friendly. High quality and service.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly.
On time, very understanding staff, very friendly Doctor. I am a client for a long time. I like going there, with my children, too.
K
1 month ago
Thanks for the courtesy shown to my wife and me. We both had a very positive experience at our first visit to your office. The staff was very friendly and professional. We couldn't be more pleased !!! See you at the next cleaning.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Like this office, staff and amazing Dr.Jacob. Thank you guys and see you soon!