A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
The experience was good 1 to 10 it was a 10.
H
6 days ago
The experience was good 1 to 10 it was a 10.
K
7 days ago
Every one there is super patient and very nice! I'm treated with a lot of understanding and Respect! The dentist are super super awesome!!!
J
7 days ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I had my 6 month cleaning today and it was top-notch. I appreciate the professional approach and caring manner.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr.Jacob was kind enough to see me on short notice. I was having some issues with my dental work and Dr. Jacob addressed them immediately.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality care.
Very professional, very kind and gentle. Smart front of house and Dr. Khaydatov was knowledgeable and extremely efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, as usual.
Saturday appts wonderful, service exceptional.
D
3 weeks ago
Extraction
No pain, quick and easy. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Well, glad to know Manov is at your office. Waited from 9:30-11am for cleaning and treatment plan. Great staff! See you again soon.
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits to 19th Ave Dental Care. Dr Budovitch, both Lauras and Adela know what to do and they do it!