A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today By Appointment

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Prompt compassionate service.
This dental office provided me with an appointment to see the Dr. within an hour of calling as a new patient due to being in pain. Exceptionally curtious and prompt service.
T
2 weeks ago
You can't go wrong! This office is the best.
I've been to many dentists over the years. I've found my last dentists office. The staff are very friendly and prompt
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional and caring.
I have always been treated very well at 19th Ave Dental. Dr. Budavitch has taken wonderful care of my teeth and is a pleasure to have as my Dentist. He continually communicates with the patient during any procedure and makes me feel comfortable.
V
1 month ago
Very. Place. In. Phx. Go. To
P
2 months ago
I love this office. Dr. Budovitch is the best dentist ever; quality work, no pain. The office is clean and organized; reminders are sent out and people are very helpful. I've been involved with this office for more than 15 years.
D
2 months ago
Went to a fancy shmancy dentist in Scottsdale for a bit because my family decided to try something different. Came running back home to Dr. B and Dr. Jacob along with their caring and competent staff. Now Iā€™m getting the wonderful prompt, caring and quality dental service that everyone should have!
C
2 months ago
Like a spa treatment for my teeth
Dr. Budovitch and his staff were all very nice and professional. I feel like they did a great job cleaning my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Staff always have provided great customer service over the last 15 plus years!
S
2 months ago
Great folks
I've been going to 19th Ave Dental care for at least seven years now and have always received excellent care. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
L
2 months ago
Doctor and his team work is the best... šŸ’– it.