A 19th Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

5225 N 19th Ave.

Ste. C

Phoenix, AZ 85015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

19thavedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
FANTASTIC PRACTICE
What a wonderful morning I had. I was offered either to watch TV or have music. I chose music. Laura explained each step about my new crowns. Dr. Yakov has the perfect hand to give an injection. It was painless. Such a warm and friendly practice. Thank you so much.
E
4 days ago
High level of service
Yakov is amazing. He took me in during a busy day. Took a look and made sure I was okay before I left. He did not try to sell me anything but acted as a true medical professional. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service the best I've ever had
I am deathly afraid of the dentist. Dr. Yakov and Laura were so friendly and made my experience so safe thank you so much
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Quick
My first time coming here and everything was perfect! Claudia is so sweet and was gentle and made sure I was taken care of. She got my x-rays done quickly and smoothly. Dr. Mark Budovitch was great as well and very knowledgeable. Overall fantastic visit and I will be back in six months!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Super Friendly!
I just recently moved to the Phoenix are and was looking for a new dentist and found Dr. Jacob's and staff. I went to my first visit a little nevous of trying a new dentist. I loved my dentist back home! Well, to my absolute delight ....I found an Amazing Dentist and Staff! Dr. Jacobs and Christina Hygienist and the friendliest front office lady Melissa. All I can say is WOW! I can't put into words how pleased and lucky I am to have found such an amazing and professional Dentist and Staff. My Husband has an appointment this coming week and He's excited to experience the WOW that I had. I have experienced many Dentist's and office staff throughout the year's, but nothing has compared to this one. Did I mention that they even have convenient weekend hours too! Another WOW! Thank you again for a wonderful experience and I'll keep coming back and telling my Friends! Cheers-Celeste Ley
B
4 weeks ago
My experience with 19th Avenue Dental Care has been outstanding. I highly recommend this Dental Place very friendly environment and excellent Dental Care.
M
1 month ago
I am recommending to my neighbor, he has been told by his friends not to get dentures. I hope he takes my recommendation.
A
2 months ago
The staff was so friendly and they allowed me to go back there with my daughter. The process was simple and all the techs were so nice ! I recommend this place
J
2 months ago
Great place
Been going there for a few weeks got my teeth pulled and fitted for dentures should pick them up Thursday. The crew there are very friendly and polite. Great experience
J
2 months ago
It's great that they're able to work me in to their schedule on Monday. Since I had an infection over the weekend and can't wait another day. Dr was able to take care of my problem immediately. Really appreciate it.