A 2 Z Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7690 Highway 47

Union, MO 63084

Closed Today Closed

autoshopunion.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
It's been a little bit since i had my car there, but when i first called i spoke to Tina. She was very pleasant and welcoming. She made my experience much better than i had expected.
K
2 months ago
What happened?
I don't know what has happened in the 7 years since I started going here, but A2Z has changed for the worse. Our entire family used to take our cars almost exclusively to his shop (even after I moved to St. Louis), but after yesterday's run-in with Joe and Tina, we will find a new shop. My parents' car was kept for 5 days waiting for a part that was backordered. Not a problem, except they were never called with an update after dropping it off, when parents called to check they were told it would most likely be ready Thursday. Thursday rolls around with still no call by 3pm, so my mom calls to check, is told the part hasn't come in. She asks for the part number so she can try to find it and is rudely told that if Joe can't find it, she certainly can't. Cut to 10 minutes later when she called back to say she had found the part IN WASHINGTON and was driving it over to them. Once at the shop, she caught attitude from everyone involved, they tried charging her for an oil change that was supposed to be free, no one could find the original $335 estimate that included the part, gave her a new one that did not include the part and it was more than the original! It's like they're making these numbers up as they go. On her way out, Tina took it upon herself to tell my mother to never come back. We've been coming to A2Z for the last 7 years, but they just lost 3 customers in one day. Ridiculous run around.
G
7 months ago
Oil Change
Did a great job and got my vehicle in & out quickly, will return for more service. Nice folks.
A
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Full explanation of services. Loaner vehicle if needed, and super customer service. What more could you ask.
T
8 months ago
Their motto is right on.
Staff is very friendly, kind, and understanding; extremely patient while answering my questions in non-technical language; does not talk down to either the customers or to the staff. They performed and satisfactorily completed major repairs on my vehicle prior to an unexpected road trip. The loaner vehicle that was provided during the time my vehicle was being repaired was also in good working condition and was greatly appreciated. The staff showed great restraint in reviewing repair recommendations with me without being pushy. Thank you for all of the "well done" work I have received from you. I highly recommend A-2-Z Automotive.
D
9 months ago
Love this places
Very friendly and fun staff...they do very good work and stand behind the work they do and have no problem coming to your rescue if u need a tow or a loner while ur vehicle is being repaired all in all it's a clean friendly fun environment to get ur car serviced as simple as an oil change or replacing the entire motor I have used them for 4 years now and will always recommend them and no one else for your vehicles every need...
C
9 months ago
I am pleased with the service, changing the oil in my car. Asked about replacing my tires and have yet to hear back from anyone on the price of the tires. That is a bit discouraging. Will give a few more days and then go to another facility for a price on tires. I left with the idea I would hear from you in a short time. I am sure you want a truthful review? Thank you
S
1 year ago
A2Z were so professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly!! They towed my teenage daughter's vehicle for free from our house! They even offered 6 months free financing so that my daughter could make small payments as she just got a job... after all, she "needs" to have extra spending money! Her vehicle was on was on it's last leg and I could not believe how well it handled once they fixed it! Thanks to Joe, Randy and Tory I now feel safe letting my daughter drive it. They will forever have my business!!
D
2 years ago
Great Service, Highly Recommend!!
GREAT PEOPLE! AWESOME SERVICE! I HAVE HAD A COUPLE WINDSHIELDS REPLACE AND THEY DID A GREAT JOB!
Response from A 2 Z Automotive
THANK YOU DANA SO MUCH .
K
2 years ago
Recommend to Everyone!
I have been going to A2Z for a few years now. They have worked on 3 of my vehicles and fixed the issues right the first time. Everyone is so nice and they always explain to me what needs to be done and do it at a fair price.
Response from A 2 Z Automotive
THANK YOU KRYSTAL . IF YOU NEED ANY THING LET US KNOW . HAVE A GREAT SUMMER.