A 2 Z Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7690 Highway 47

Union, MO 63084

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopunion.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was so happy to find a coupon for this place for a oil change and tire rotation for only $19.95. Friendly service at counter, waiting room has tv, coffee, bottled water and some candy snacks. The men who worked on my car were very good to go over my car and let me know about any and all concerns. No pressure to do any of the work, but just FYI.... The counter help also explained their monthly payment plan if you don't want to pay it all up front. I was very pleased with my over all service there today.
C
1 month ago
Always treated very polite and helpful.
Have been recommending this facility for years now. Would not go back if I was not satisfied. Try them, you'll like it.
J
1 month ago
Thorough technicians, very friendly staff
A 2 Z is the only place I take my vehicle. They not only take care of the problem I brought it in for, but if they see anything else going on with my vehicle they make note of it and the owner takes the time to explain it to me in terms I can understand. They offer water, snacks and coffee as well as a TV to watch while waiting and that's definitely a plus!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service. Courteous staff. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
It's been a little bit since i had my car there, but when i first called i spoke to Tina. She was very pleasant and welcoming. She made my experience much better than i had expected.
K
3 months ago
What happened?
I don't know what has happened in the 7 years since I started going here, but A2Z has changed for the worse. Our entire family used to take our cars almost exclusively to his shop (even after I moved to St. Louis), but after yesterday's run-in with Joe and Tina, we will find a new shop. My parents' car was kept for 5 days waiting for a part that was backordered. Not a problem, except they were never called with an update after dropping it off, when parents called to check they were told it would most likely be ready Thursday. Thursday rolls around with still no call by 3pm, so my mom calls to check, is told the part hasn't come in. She asks for the part number so she can try to find it and is rudely told that if Joe can't find it, she certainly can't. Cut to 10 minutes later when she called back to say she had found the part IN WASHINGTON and was driving it over to them. Once at the shop, she caught attitude from everyone involved, they tried charging her for an oil change that was supposed to be free, no one could find the original $335 estimate that included the part, gave her a new one that did not include the part and it was more than the original! It's like they're making these numbers up as they go. On her way out, Tina took it upon herself to tell my mother to never come back. We've been coming to A2Z for the last 7 years, but they just lost 3 customers in one day. Ridiculous run around.
G
8 months ago
Oil Change
Did a great job and got my vehicle in & out quickly, will return for more service. Nice folks.
A
9 months ago
Excellent customer service
Full explanation of services. Loaner vehicle if needed, and super customer service. What more could you ask.
T
10 months ago
Their motto is right on.
Staff is very friendly, kind, and understanding; extremely patient while answering my questions in non-technical language; does not talk down to either the customers or to the staff. They performed and satisfactorily completed major repairs on my vehicle prior to an unexpected road trip. The loaner vehicle that was provided during the time my vehicle was being repaired was also in good working condition and was greatly appreciated. The staff showed great restraint in reviewing repair recommendations with me without being pushy. Thank you for all of the "well done" work I have received from you. I highly recommend A-2-Z Automotive.
D
10 months ago
Love this places
Very friendly and fun staff...they do very good work and stand behind the work they do and have no problem coming to your rescue if u need a tow or a loner while ur vehicle is being repaired all in all it's a clean friendly fun environment to get ur car serviced as simple as an oil change or replacing the entire motor I have used them for 4 years now and will always recommend them and no one else for your vehicles every need...