A 2 Z Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7690 Highway 47

Union, MO 63084

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopunion.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I was 7 hours from home and my car broke down after hours on a Thursday. Sent a email from the website and they responded that night and fit me in on Friday morning gave me a loaner car and I had my car back that afternoon and headed home. Super friendly staff, and done a wonderful job. Would highly recommend them. Thanks guys
B
1 month ago
Good experience
Got me in right away, and solved all my problems. Comfortable waiting area. Will be back!
S
2 months ago
Great service friendly people clean garage
This was my first visit and I had called first and the lady that answered the phone was great and I was extremely impressed at the whole operation if this continues you have a costumer for life!! Thank you so much
M
2 months ago
Not sure what they are up to!
Took my car in for a $19.95 oil change and tire rotation and 30 point inspection . I normally do most of my own work and maintenance on my vehicles, but for that price I thought why not. Was told it would take 45 minutes. An hour and 20 minutes later I got a call from Randy and was told there was no oil in my car and that I had a oil leak at the oil sending unit. My car sits in my garage and if it was leaking that much oil ( 2 to 3 quarts), I would have a large puddle of oil on my garage floor, which I do not have. He did offer to show me, but I declined. I asked how much it would be to fix the oil leak at the oil sending unit and was told $200 plus dollars. I have changed that in this car myself and the part was $30 some dollars and it took me about 10 minutes to change. I believe he got a little frustrated with me and said would change my oil and it would be ready in 15 minutes. When I got there they were pulling my car out of the shop, and I asked the guy driving it if he was Randy, and he was kind of rude and short with me. The girl at the front desk was pleasant and nice. That is why I gave it one star ⭐️. I feel the offering of a $19.95 oil change and tire rotation is just a ruse to get you in and then with the 30 point inspection that try to find things to get you to spend more money with them. O top of it all they did not rotate my tires!
W
3 months ago
Fast & friendly service
A
3 months ago
Good service
Took my car in for periodic maintenance. They were prompt and performed maintenance well. Advised on one needed item. Cost was very reasonable.
T
5 months ago
Great service, love the financing!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I went in for a simple oil change. Wonderful staff, exceptional waiting room, and thoughtful advice and opinions. They brought me into the garage and physically showed me the issues with my car that needed to be addressed instead of just telling me and pressuring me into fixing them right then. I have already told my friends and family about the wonderful service and care that I recieved on my first visit. This is how all auto shops should aim to be! Thanks!!
J
7 months ago
Bad Business
Horrible place. Over charged tried to sell you other stuff and are wrong about what is needed. oh and liars.
S
7 months ago
I was so happy to find a coupon for this place for a oil change and tire rotation for only $19.95. Friendly service at counter, waiting room has tv, coffee, bottled water and some candy snacks. The men who worked on my car were very good to go over my car and let me know about any and all concerns. No pressure to do any of the work, but just FYI.... The counter help also explained their monthly payment plan if you don't want to pay it all up front. I was very pleased with my over all service there today.