A 2 Z Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7690 Highway 47

Union, MO 63084

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopunion.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Fast & friendly service
A
3 weeks ago
Good service
Took my car in for periodic maintenance. They were prompt and performed maintenance well. Advised on one needed item. Cost was very reasonable.
T
3 months ago
Great service, love the financing!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I went in for a simple oil change. Wonderful staff, exceptional waiting room, and thoughtful advice and opinions. They brought me into the garage and physically showed me the issues with my car that needed to be addressed instead of just telling me and pressuring me into fixing them right then. I have already told my friends and family about the wonderful service and care that I recieved on my first visit. This is how all auto shops should aim to be! Thanks!!
J
4 months ago
Bad Business
Horrible place. Over charged tried to sell you other stuff and are wrong about what is needed. oh and liars.
S
4 months ago
I was so happy to find a coupon for this place for a oil change and tire rotation for only $19.95. Friendly service at counter, waiting room has tv, coffee, bottled water and some candy snacks. The men who worked on my car were very good to go over my car and let me know about any and all concerns. No pressure to do any of the work, but just FYI.... The counter help also explained their monthly payment plan if you don't want to pay it all up front. I was very pleased with my over all service there today.
C
5 months ago
Always treated very polite and helpful.
Have been recommending this facility for years now. Would not go back if I was not satisfied. Try them, you'll like it.
J
5 months ago
Thorough technicians, very friendly staff
A 2 Z is the only place I take my vehicle. They not only take care of the problem I brought it in for, but if they see anything else going on with my vehicle they make note of it and the owner takes the time to explain it to me in terms I can understand. They offer water, snacks and coffee as well as a TV to watch while waiting and that's definitely a plus!
K
6 months ago
Excellent service. Courteous staff. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Great customer service
It's been a little bit since i had my car there, but when i first called i spoke to Tina. She was very pleasant and welcoming. She made my experience much better than i had expected.