A 2 Z Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7690 Highway 47

Union, MO 63084

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopunion.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Full explanation of services. Loaner vehicle if needed, and super customer service. What more could you ask.
T
3 weeks ago
Their motto is right on.
Staff is very friendly, kind, and understanding; extremely patient while answering my questions in non-technical language; does not talk down to either the customers or to the staff. They performed and satisfactorily completed major repairs on my vehicle prior to an unexpected road trip. The loaner vehicle that was provided during the time my vehicle was being repaired was also in good working condition and was greatly appreciated. The staff showed great restraint in reviewing repair recommendations with me without being pushy. Thank you for all of the "well done" work I have received from you. I highly recommend A-2-Z Automotive.
D
2 months ago
Love this places
Very friendly and fun staff...they do very good work and stand behind the work they do and have no problem coming to your rescue if u need a tow or a loner while ur vehicle is being repaired all in all it's a clean friendly fun environment to get ur car serviced as simple as an oil change or replacing the entire motor I have used them for 4 years now and will always recommend them and no one else for your vehicles every need...
C
2 months ago
I am pleased with the service, changing the oil in my car. Asked about replacing my tires and have yet to hear back from anyone on the price of the tires. That is a bit discouraging. Will give a few more days and then go to another facility for a price on tires. I left with the idea I would hear from you in a short time. I am sure you want a truthful review? Thank you
S
7 months ago
A2Z were so professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly!! They towed my teenage daughter's vehicle for free from our house! They even offered 6 months free financing so that my daughter could make small payments as she just got a job... after all, she "needs" to have extra spending money! Her vehicle was on was on it's last leg and I could not believe how well it handled once they fixed it! Thanks to Joe, Randy and Tory I now feel safe letting my daughter drive it. They will forever have my business!!
D
12 months ago
Great Service, Highly Recommend!!
GREAT PEOPLE! AWESOME SERVICE! I HAVE HAD A COUPLE WINDSHIELDS REPLACE AND THEY DID A GREAT JOB!
Response from A 2 Z Automotive
THANK YOU DANA SO MUCH .
K
12 months ago
Recommend to Everyone!
I have been going to A2Z for a few years now. They have worked on 3 of my vehicles and fixed the issues right the first time. Everyone is so nice and they always explain to me what needs to be done and do it at a fair price.
Response from A 2 Z Automotive
THANK YOU KRYSTAL . IF YOU NEED ANY THING LET US KNOW . HAVE A GREAT SUMMER.
C
1 year ago
Great Service, Highly Recommend
I have been doing business with A2Z Automotive for years. I trust Randy and his team to repair and maintain my business and personal vehicles. Great Service at a Fair Price !
B
1 year ago
Randy is the best. He takes the time to answer questions, is honest, personable, knowledgeable, very reasonable, and I will continue to entrust all my vehicle's service needs to A2Z - and only A2Z!!!
Response from A 2 Z Automotive
THANK YOU BARBARA FOR ALL YOU SUPPORT AND HAPPY SMILES .
J
1 year ago
As always; you have provided me with me a great service . The staff working with you are professional and ethical!!. That is why I keep coming back and recommend to all my friends and family to use your service!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!