A & A Auto Services Burnsville

Auto Repair Shop

12000 County Road 11

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

burnsvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Personal service.
I own older cars and take them to a private garage. It took me awhile to find one I like since moving back from Iowa 4 years ago. These guys are good and have a positive attitude. They know that this is a long term relationship. Case in point. My son was visiting from Iowa this weekend. His A/C stopped running on the trip here. I took it in and had Don and Jeremy check it out. They found the A/C leak and committed to get the work done that day. Unfortunately for us the part was not available in a timely manner. When we stopped to pick up the car, Don pointed out where the issue was to my son so he could have his garage fix it back in Des Moines. Jeremy spend a considerable amount of time diagnosing the issue and topped off the R-34. They did all of this at no charge. Why???? They new it would keep me returning with my own cars in the future. That's what it's all about.
K
2 days ago
Great service!!!
W
2 weeks ago
I Swear by this Facility
Once again, the A & A Auto Services (Goodyear) group in Burnsville, MN should be commended. Not only did they get my car in for its oil change and tune-up in a timely manner, but Don also went out of his way to let me know that I had rewards points that would pay for it this time. I did not even know that I had them! I would recommend this shop to anyone in the Metro area. Great job!
G
2 weeks ago
Very and polite at the front counter
I had a coupon for an oil change with tire rotation. I called and made an appointment. The service seemed to be very well done. It took about an hour. I will continue going there for these types of services.
L
1 month ago
I had a coupon for a free oil change so I used it. Sure wish they would stop sending me spam emails asking me to rate their business.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend to anyone!
Great shop! Always fair, honest, trustworthy and super nice! Great service and work. They have gone above and beyond for me several times. They really seem to care not only about your vehicle, but that you’re happy with their work as well. Helps to be a loyal customer. Albert and Don are funny and authentic. They will not give you a line of bull. You can trust them, and you can’t say that often in this world anymore, especially with mechanics! Go! Try! You’ll see the difference.
B
3 months ago
Great service at a fair price and honest people to work with.
C
4 months ago
Efficient, friendly, timely service
Great customer service as always! Would never go anywhere else for an oil change.
R
4 months ago
Done on time at a low price
V
6 months ago
Very nice, but will try to sell you things you don’t need
Went in for simple oil change! Very nice and accepted a competitors coupon! But then they told me I first needed a new battery , and an axel seal repair with a transmission fluid change ASAP! Decided to get a second opinion! Second store told me they would do same job on seal for $400 cheaper and would not need fluid change but felt it would still be under warranty by dealership as this was something under an extended warranty. Went to dealership and they tested battery and said it was in good condition and didn’t need new one!!!! As far as seal job goes , it was under warranty like 2nd place said! I would have spent over $600 needlessly if I had listened to them! Won’t be back, sorry to say!