A & A Auto Services Burnsville

Auto Repair Shop

12000 County Road 11

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Good, honest service.
Bought 4 new tires and was very pleased with the service and price.
J
2 months ago
I had my starter replaced this past summer. Recently, the new starter was acting up. It was replaced, under warranty. No problem, no worries, and of course, no cost.
J
3 months ago
Over and above service! You went out of your way to fix a problem and save me some money! thanks jackl
N
4 months ago
High quality services and very friendly staff.
I can always count on them servicing my car, and they are very helpful on explaining and going above and beyond.
J
4 months ago
Careless
Did not attach a seal correctly after a service visit, which left me almost empty on transmission fluid when I was in the middle of nowhere more than an hour away from home. Luckily there was an auto parts store nearby, and even they could see the problem without being mechanics. Very careless mistake.
W
4 months ago
Personalized Service
I was having trouble finding Bridgestone Blizzak tires for my Mazda CX3. Don went out of his way to research what was available and because of his diligence I ended up with the tires I wanted. He worked with his supplier to find the Blizzak tires that would best fit my vehicle and ordered them and stored them for me so that I wouldn't have to have them mounted until the first big snowfall came along. That's what I call service. I've been driving on winter tires for years (going back to the early 2000's) and every spring and every fall A&A has performed the swap from summer to winter tires and winter to summer tires. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, honest and high quality
We have used A&A for our mechanical needs for close to 10 years. Their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
P
5 months ago
Quick, thorough and honest service
Had my car towed to A&A, had no previous experience with them. Very friendly and Don made sure I knew exactly what they saw, how long it would take to fix, and how much it would cost. I was very satisfied with all aspects of the repair. I highly recommend this place!
J
5 months ago
Great service, up front and honest
Very helpful and honest. I trust them completely.
L
6 months ago
radio station and car seat preset positions erased during the visit.
I had oil change and 4 new tires. I had 12 PM appointment, arrived timely. I was told it would take about 2 hours and was given a ride home. I was ferried back from home at 6:30 PM, took 6.5 hours. My preset radio stations were erased as well as my driver's seat preset positions. This was most upsetting and refer you to my messages of Monday 8/27 and Tuesday 8/28 . I suspect that the man who ferried me in my car erased my radio and seat positions before he picked me up. I have been a customer there for long time maybe 10 years, first time for this bad experience.