A & A Auto Services Burnsville

Auto Repair Shop

12000 County Road 11

Burnsville, MN 55337

Closed Today Closed

burnsvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Took my car to A&A Auto because my car broke down, couldn't drive it. I talked to Don, the manager, they did a diagnosis and found out my Throttle body assembly needed to be replaced. I told Don about a possible recall/ warranty, he called a nearby Ford dealer and found out is was a recall. Well, because Don was professional and an honest person, he saved me alot of money. Plus, he loaned me a car, while my car was being repaired! Thanks to Don and his staff for all they did for me!!
J
2 weeks ago
Reliable and trustworthy
I've been going here for years and they have always provided me with reliable service and helped me care for my vehicle in the most economical way.
N
4 months ago
Super fast and great service!
Never been there before but got a great deal on a new mirror because some jerk took mine out and didn't leave a note. The gal (Hillary I think?) behind the counter was extremely helpful and it was fixed quick! Exact same color and everything - I highly recommend this place.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Fast
Brought car in for oil change and tire rotation. When I made the appointment was told it would be a little more than an hour. Work was done in less than 45 minutes. Staff at front counter is always friendly, explains services and professional.
G
6 months ago
Not just another tire center
I bought a couple sets of tires here and the guys have always been very helpful, accommodating, and competitively priced. We took our Jeep Liberty in for a noise in the front end (4 wheel drive) which started 6 months ago and 2 dealerships giving it an "all points" inspection. They had even been informed as to the general location of the noise. I assumed the noise indicated an issue with the front differential, drive shaft or transfer case. Best case scenario, differential and transfer case fluid changes, worst case, one or two major front end components needing replacement. I assumed the worst case scenario (Go figure, I'm a Scotch Irish German). Got the call an hour and half later, he said it was fairly evident; a new front drive shaft for a lot less than what I had anticipated. I think we've finally found a knowledgeable and reputable auto service center. Thank you, Gentleman.
M
7 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very helpful and had our car ready right on time.
F
8 months ago
Perfect Sevice
Very nice and professional people. Albert is great, always ready to help and choose the best option. Fast and reliable service!
T
8 months ago
Quick and Professional
A & A did an excellent job handling my brake problem.
A
8 months ago
Oil change
Great service and friendly people! I stopped in on a whim to eat my oil changed, I was able to get a appointment an hour later! The people at the from desk were really friendly! I'll be back!!
K
8 months ago
Very friendly, Helpful and knew we were in a hurry, they found the problem with our tires and went right to work to get us on the road again.
Totally happy! the service was prompt and business was handled awesome. The owner was very friendly and got us back on the road fast.