A & A Auto Services Burnsville

Auto Repair Shop

12000 County Road 11

Burnsville, MN 55337

Closed Today Closed

burnsvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Personalized Service
I was having trouble finding Bridgestone Blizzak tires for my Mazda CX3. Don went out of his way to research what was available and because of his diligence I ended up with the tires I wanted. He worked with his supplier to find the Blizzak tires that would best fit my vehicle and ordered them and stored them for me so that I wouldn't have to have them mounted until the first big snowfall came along. That's what I call service. I've been driving on winter tires for years (going back to the early 2000's) and every spring and every fall A&A has performed the swap from summer to winter tires and winter to summer tires. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, honest and high quality
We have used A&A for our mechanical needs for close to 10 years. Their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick, thorough and honest service
Had my car towed to A&A, had no previous experience with them. Very friendly and Don made sure I knew exactly what they saw, how long it would take to fix, and how much it would cost. I was very satisfied with all aspects of the repair. I highly recommend this place!
J
1 month ago
Great service, up front and honest
Very helpful and honest. I trust them completely.
L
2 months ago
radio station and car seat preset positions erased during the visit.
I had oil change and 4 new tires. I had 12 PM appointment, arrived timely. I was told it would take about 2 hours and was given a ride home. I was ferried back from home at 6:30 PM, took 6.5 hours. My preset radio stations were erased as well as my driver's seat preset positions. This was most upsetting and refer you to my messages of Monday 8/27 and Tuesday 8/28 . I suspect that the man who ferried me in my car erased my radio and seat positions before he picked me up. I have been a customer there for long time maybe 10 years, first time for this bad experience.
J
2 months ago
Personal service.
I own older cars and take them to a private garage. It took me awhile to find one I like since moving back from Iowa 4 years ago. These guys are good and have a positive attitude. They know that this is a long term relationship. Case in point. My son was visiting from Iowa this weekend. His A/C stopped running on the trip here. I took it in and had Don and Jeremy check it out. They found the A/C leak and committed to get the work done that day. Unfortunately for us the part was not available in a timely manner. When we stopped to pick up the car, Don pointed out where the issue was to my son so he could have his garage fix it back in Des Moines. Jeremy spend a considerable amount of time diagnosing the issue and topped off the R-34. They did all of this at no charge. Why???? They new it would keep me returning with my own cars in the future. That's what it's all about.
K
2 months ago
Great service!!!
W
3 months ago
I Swear by this Facility
Once again, the A & A Auto Services (Goodyear) group in Burnsville, MN should be commended. Not only did they get my car in for its oil change and tune-up in a timely manner, but Don also went out of his way to let me know that I had rewards points that would pay for it this time. I did not even know that I had them! I would recommend this shop to anyone in the Metro area. Great job!
G
3 months ago
Very and polite at the front counter
I had a coupon for an oil change with tire rotation. I called and made an appointment. The service seemed to be very well done. It took about an hour. I will continue going there for these types of services.
L
4 months ago
I had a coupon for a free oil change so I used it. Sure wish they would stop sending me spam emails asking me to rate their business.