A & A Auto Services Burnsville

Auto Repair Shop

12000 County Road 11

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

burnsvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Brake issue needed attention. Got in immediately and problem solved expeditiously.
V
6 days ago
They always provide great friendly service at reasonable price.
Top quality people doing a great job.
M
4 weeks ago
Good Service
We were happy with everything.
D
1 month ago
Great as always....
Been taking care of my family and I for many years, always top rate repair service and go the extra mile for us....
N
2 months ago
Amazing!
I was in town for the weekend and A&A was able to get me in for an oil change even though they were extremely busy! On top of that they are so friendly and amazing! I appreciate everything they do!
B
3 months ago
Good, honest service.
Bought 4 new tires and was very pleased with the service and price.
J
4 months ago
I had my starter replaced this past summer. Recently, the new starter was acting up. It was replaced, under warranty. No problem, no worries, and of course, no cost.
J
5 months ago
Over and above service! You went out of your way to fix a problem and save me some money! thanks jackl
N
6 months ago
High quality services and very friendly staff.
I can always count on them servicing my car, and they are very helpful on explaining and going above and beyond.
J
6 months ago
Careless
Did not attach a seal correctly after a service visit, which left me almost empty on transmission fluid when I was in the middle of nowhere more than an hour away from home. Luckily there was an auto parts store nearby, and even they could see the problem without being mechanics. Very careless mistake.