A & A Dental Clinic

Dentist

3201 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aadentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
The staff was friendly, and I was taken care of quickly. The doctor explained my options clearly. It was worth the drive!
A
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio profesional, el mejor trato del Dr. Sanchez como todo el personal, super amables...simplemente el mejor lugar, recomendado al 100%
D
2 months ago
Professional Service!
After months of searching for a dentist that I felt comfortable with, I went to A and A DENTAL. Dr. Sanchez made me feel confident with his care for my teeth. My first visit with Dr. Sanchez was amazing! He fixed my tooth issue the same day! My daughter also had great success with her teeth! I RECOMMEND DR SANCHEZ to everyone for their dental needs. Also his staff is great!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
After doing my research on Dentist in and around the Houston area, I finally found a remarkable great Dentist that I love! I had a very serious dental situation and Dr. Sanchez took care of me in one visit. I truly recommend Dr. Sanchez to EVERYONE! If you need a gentle, kind and very patient dentist I suggest you come to A and A Dental. If I have to wait an extra hour for this doctor to take care of me, YES I WILL because the wait will be worth it!!!!
V
3 months ago
Friendly
Very efficient and flexible.
E
8 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in the Southeast
I have been coming to A&A for 20years ,Dr.Sanchez is a very respected Dentist . I will not trust anyone else . He does a great job Everytime I come for visit ,it could be a filling , deep clean or a crown . Believe it or not it has always been a pain free environment for me there, It never hurts when he injects me .He does a great job. The clinic is always clean and his staff is very helpful.
R
8 months ago
Zero, Zero Stars...horrible service I had an appointment to remove a molar. I paid in full and they told me unable to give a receipt as the machine was not working. When I went back for my follow up appointment they said that I have a balance of $250.00. The Assistant denied the facts; they all covered up for each other. I just waited for nothing I just decided to walk out and will never go back....I DO NOT recommend this dentist to anyone or to my worst enemy… Stay away from this dentist. A & A Dental Clinic 3201 Broadway St, Houston, TX
Response from A & A Dental Clinic
We're very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience in our office, if there is anything we can do for you you are welcome to come and talk to our supervisor anytime. We appreciate your honest review and are working hard on being a better place for everyone!
A
9 months ago
Nice staff!
I'am happy that i finally found a dentistry clinic where the main dentists speak spanish, my 5 yr old son is learning both languages but spanish is his 1st one so he understood everything they were going to fix and behave himself pretty good (we've been thru alot of places before and it was all stress and cero cooperation )only thing i didnt like is the waitting even if you have an appointment be ready to wait but belive me is worth it .
Response from A & A Dental Clinic
Thank you for taking your valuable time on writing an honest review. We appreciate your feedback and are working hard to meet everyone's dental needs.