A+ Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

4726 Cotton Belt Dr

San Antonio, TX 78219

TACLB: 54290E

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Fantastic work work fast and efficient !
L
4 years ago
High quality service and Very Professional & Friendly
Mark and his team replaced air conditioner. We were very happy with the high quality service that they provided.
S
4 years ago
Quality service,friendly,easy to work with
After working on our 11 year old AC unit, Mark knew it was time for a new AC. He recommended two different brands. The new unit we chose,Mark was able to install quickly and efficiently. He answered all our questions and shared important information about the new unit.He cleaned up and removed all parts from the old unit and boxes from the new unit. He also was able to re-route the water line to make it more efficient. We know he is just a phone call away if we have any other AC/heating needs. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends. Thank you,Mark!
E
4 years ago
Great Service
Super friendly, prompt and overall great customer service. I was so very satisfied with the service received, I will continue to be a loyal customer and have made referrals to friends.
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thank you Eveatte it has Truly been a Pleasure working on your Air Conditioning & Heating System.
S
4 years ago
Very high quality job.
They just replaced my old unit with a new unit, the pricing was very fair and they did a professional job, i would recommend them to every one.
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thank you Said it's been a Pleasure, and we Appreciate the business sir.
J
4 years ago
Excellent company, very professional, excellent quality and great service
Found this company on CL, I needed a complete change out of my a/c system. They came out, gave me a good estimate, walked me through the whole process and they had the job done on a timely matter. Picked up after themselves no mess left behind. I'm very happy with this company and I will use them again.
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thank You Mr. Torres we appreciate your business and we're here to HELP you any way we can BUDDY!!
L
4 years ago
Excellent service
Enjoyed working with Mark and his staff. They took care of my a/c unit timely and as cost efficient as possible. I have had them out three times for different problems and have been completely satisfied each visit. When parts were needed, they explained why the part was needed and how it would help my system. No trouble recommending A+ Air Conditioning!
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thanks LEE its been a PLEASURE working with you!!!
J
4 years ago
Marcos and his team earned an A+ from our family. He quoted me a price that didn't increase and he set a date and didn't have to reschedule. Marcos is honest, fair, experienced and has a great crew. These are the qualities I look for in an individual and a compnay which is why I have already referred A+ Air to my friends and family. Thank you Marcos and A+ Air for keeping me, my family and friends comfortable! Best regards, JC
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thank You Javier I Appreciate the feedback!!
C
4 years ago
Great Service!!!!
Mark Garcia at A+ Air Conditioning provides great service at a very reasonable price. Mark has serviced several of the air conditioning units at some of my houses, and he has also replaced one unit. I have always been satisfied with his business. Thank you Mark for taking good care of us!
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thanks Cristina A+ Air Conditioning is here whenever you need us just give us a call. Thanks Again!!!
O
4 years ago
They were great very Profesional and very affordable gave me the best price I highly recommend A+.
Response from A+ Air Conditioning
Thank you Ozzy and NAPA Auto Parts we Definitely Appreciate your business. We look forward to showing you'll why A+ Air Conditioning & Heating is "A" Grade Above The Rest!!!!!