A+ American Home Inspection

Property Inspector

3434 Carriage Lake Drive

Orlando, FL 34747

Florida State Certified Home Inspector: HI4465
Florida State Certified Mold Assessor: MRSA2085
CC Certified - Residential Building Inspector. ICC: #5223098-B1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Best Code Inspector
Richard is the best new home construction inspector in central Florida, save me from many defected construction issue. Thank you again, Josie
T
3 years ago
Best Home Inspector
Richard Tan is the best home inspector, highly skilled and due diligence. I will recommend him to my friend and family
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you Richard
B
3 years ago
Best Ever
Great overall job, highly recommend.
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you
D
3 years ago
Professional and Responsive
I used Richard Tan on my new home and Richard identified deficiencies at every stage of the build which allowed the builder to correct them before moving forward to the next stage. Even though I chose a top builder the subtrades do not always perform to the same level. I have a much better built home due to hiring a qualified building inspector Dennis Hewko
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you
J
3 years ago
Richard is very knowledgeable in his field. He inspected my home and was able to recommend and helpful what I can do to save money in my electrical bill. Thank you Richard for all your help! Josie
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Josie, Thank you for kind word. Richard
D
3 years ago
Richard with A+ American Home Inspection is excellent
Richard Tan is very qualified and experienced with home inspections. He knows the building code and can find items that builders miss that few others can. He is very concerned for the homeowner and works tirelessly to make sure his customer has what they need to help make the best decisions and live is a safe and well built home. I would highly recommend him!
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Dana, I hate to see home owner get taking advantage by home builder. Thank you richard
T
3 years ago
Expert with exceptional customer service
I had the opportunity to have Richard Tan complete my inspection service and let it be known he is a professional that is like a walking encyclopedia of the building methods and what areas are correct and in my case some areas that needed additional attention that I wouldn't have been aware of. I truly appreciate his expert knowledge and service. If you have the chance to hire Mr Tan for your inspection you will not be disappointed. In closing Thank You again Richard for an amazing experience, keep up the great job!
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you
R
3 years ago
Save my parent from bad realtor and home, Thank you Richard for all the support and the best report you send us, will use you on my next home. Thank you
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you for kind word. Richard Tan/Chief inspector
D
3 years ago
Best Home Inspector!
Excellent service, professional service, 100% accurate, save me significant amount of money, highly recommended. I think is the best Home Inspector in Florida!
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you, Richard
H
3 years ago
A+ American Home Inspection's Richard Tan
A+ American Home Inspection's Richard Tan is the very best property inspector in the business. I've used him on over 20 properties. This last transaction, he found a flaw in the roof and we were able to negotiate an additional $100,000 price reduction.
Response from A+ American Home Inspection
Thank you Richard/Chief inspector