A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc

Roofer

329 Masters Rd

Palm Springs, FL 33461

License #: CCC 1330952
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingpalmsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
A and J Roofing Contractors is a trustworthy company; Armando makes sure everything is done correctly. I hired A and J Roofing Contractors about a month ago to do a whole roof replacement. Armando gave me a good price compared to other roofers. He was very politely and responsible. Everything was handled professionally by him. I highly recommend A and J Roofing Contractors to future customers.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT JOB
This is my second project using A and J Roofing. I did have a good experience on both of my jobs. Armando and his crew did an excellent job, Armando gave me always a good customer service and ideas for my project. he also took care of the city permit, always on time and he has reasonable price. I'll keep using A and J Roofing and I really would recommend those guys Thanks Armando :) A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc 561-507-0866
A
2 months ago
Fast and great service
Talked to Armando over the weekend about my damaged roof, came in on monday to inspect the damage and by tuesday he had it fixed. Great job for a fair price!
A
4 months ago
Wellington
I use A and J Roofing Contractors Inc to due my Roof Repair in Wellington fl is the best, fair price and great service recommend him 100%
A
4 months ago
Lake Worth
Test
B
4 months ago
Full roof work
From beginning to end Armando and A & J Roofing were very professional. They were very knowledgeable about the work and all the city permits involved. They finished the work in the time the estimated. We will definitely recommend A & J and will use them for any future roof related work.
Response from A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc
thank you for the review
D
5 months ago
Roof Replacement
A and J Roofing Contractors Inc.is the best in West Palm Beach area, his due couple Roofs in the family the owner very good person Armando his the best I recommend him 200% when us show up in the property not play game nock down #35 square in one day 👍
S
5 months ago
Excellent work
Armondo was great. He was on time, polite and does great work in a timely manner. I would recommend A and J to all of my friends. Thanks Armondo
Response from A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc
thank you steve for the review
A
5 months ago
They did what no one else could or would do.
I had 5-6 contractors come take a look at the roof repair I needed done and none of them were interested. They would act like they would get back with me, but they never did or they would call and say it's not something they do. When I called A & J roofing, they were polite and showed up that same day. When they arrived, they took a look and said they could do it the very next day. They showed up on time and did a super job. A couple of days later, my tenant called to say there was still a small leak. I called A & J and was again, treated with respect and they said they'd be out there the next day. They showed up and the roof was repaired perfectly at no extra charge. After a year of leaking, it was finally fixed. This company is one of the good ones out there. I recommend to anyone who wants a truly good experience to call A & J roofing. I hope they never change the way they do business.
A
5 months ago
Roof repair
A and J Roofing Contractors inc is a friendly company Armando came give me a cuote, fair price and complete the proyect fast I recommend 100%☺