A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc

Roofer

329 Masters Rd

Palm Springs, FL 33461

License #: CCC 1330952
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingpalmsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional friendly knowledgeable...honest!
A&J Roofing delivered one of the most professional jobs I've ever seen. To the man...they were timely, efficient, professional, hard working and knowledgeable. They did what they said they were going to do!! And they did a beautiful job. I could not ask for better results from any company ever.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Timely, and Efficient
We received many roof estimates after Hurricane Irma. When you are dealing with an insurance claim after a natural disaster things don’t move quickly, Armando took the time to answer my questions and gave me one complete estimate without any other hidden costs. When we hired him, he arrived early on the start date and his crew worked efficiently the entire time. They did a great job and I would hire them again. Thank you A & J Roofing for exceeding our expectations.
V
2 months ago
Dealing with Armando was a pleasure. I called he came and gave me an estimate WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD. Then we agreed on price and he did the work- simple as that. A and J fixed a leak in my roof and put a new roof on the garage. Great job thank you. I definetly recommend this biz.
Y
3 months ago
He was great, clean good quality work, on time. Wonderful experience!
E
6 months ago
Great Company!
You can count on Armando for great, professional advice and dependability!
P
7 months ago
Clay Tile Repair
I was 100% pleased, the owner Armando was superb with his description of what was wrong, how hr would fix it. He also seny me a copy of his insurance papers before hr arrived. After agreeing to the price he and hid team arrived in 2 days. His team was super efficient. Thabk yoh for a job well done. You can use me as a reference anytime.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Professional and Personalized Service
Was very pleased with the work and workers. The owner is very responsive and the work is honest. A few areas needing repair were found on the main roof which was not part of the contracted work, but A&J took care of the repairs anyway.
M
9 months ago
Professional and fast
This roofer was recommended by a neighbor at Baywinds. I had been out of town for several weeks in June and it rained a lot. I returned home to find a water stain on my ceiling. I called upon my neighbor's recommendation, and they came out the very next morning, gave me a reasonable estimate and brought workers that completed the job that very afternoon. I received an email invoice and mailed my payment the next morning. It was a simple and painless process. This is a very professional company that I will definitely recommend.
M
9 months ago
Professional and fast
This roofer was recommended by a neighbor at Baywinds. I had been out of town for several weeks in June and it rained a lot. I returned home to find a water stain on my ceiling. I called upon my neighbor's recommendation, and they came out the very next morning, gave me a reasonable estimate and brought workers that completed the job that very afternoon. I received an email invoice and mailed my payment the next morning. It was a simple and painless process. This is a very professional company that I will definitely recommend.
T
10 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable and very professional, and reasonable