A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc

Roofer

329 Masters Rd

Palm Springs, FL 33461

License #: CCC 1330952
Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

roofingpalmsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and fast
This roofer was recommended by a neighbor at Baywinds. I had been out of town for several weeks in June and it rained a lot. I returned home to find a water stain on my ceiling. I called upon my neighbor's recommendation, and they came out the very next morning, gave me a reasonable estimate and brought workers that completed the job that very afternoon. I received an email invoice and mailed my payment the next morning. It was a simple and painless process. This is a very professional company that I will definitely recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional and fast
This roofer was recommended by a neighbor at Baywinds. I had been out of town for several weeks in June and it rained a lot. I returned home to find a water stain on my ceiling. I called upon my neighbor's recommendation, and they came out the very next morning, gave me a reasonable estimate and brought workers that completed the job that very afternoon. I received an email invoice and mailed my payment the next morning. It was a simple and painless process. This is a very professional company that I will definitely recommend.
T
2 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable and very professional, and reasonable
L
4 months ago
Flat roof replacement
Im happy fo the service,quality work, on time very professional srvice and clean up bery good i refer this company to everyone
E
4 months ago
Concrete Flat Roof
Armando gave us a very professional and personal service. He kept us informed of everything during the project. Very responsible at affordable prices. The final result was done very quickly with a good quality.
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
A and J Roofing Contractors is a trustworthy company; Armando makes sure everything is done correctly. I hired A and J Roofing Contractors about a month ago to do a whole roof replacement. Armando gave me a good price compared to other roofers. He was very politely and responsible. Everything was handled professionally by him. I highly recommend A and J Roofing Contractors to future customers.
J
7 months ago
EXCELLENT JOB
This is my second project using A and J Roofing. I did have a good experience on both of my jobs. Armando and his crew did an excellent job, Armando gave me always a good customer service and ideas for my project. he also took care of the city permit, always on time and he has reasonable price. I'll keep using A and J Roofing and I really would recommend those guys Thanks Armando :) A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc 561-507-0866
A
7 months ago
Fast and great service
Talked to Armando over the weekend about my damaged roof, came in on monday to inspect the damage and by tuesday he had it fixed. Great job for a fair price!
A
9 months ago
Wellington
I use A and J Roofing Contractors Inc to due my Roof Repair in Wellington fl is the best, fair price and great service recommend him 100%
A
9 months ago
Lake Worth
Test