A and J Roofing Contractors, Inc

Roofer

329 Masters Rd

Palm Springs, FL 33461

License #: CCC 1330952
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingpalmsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
DO NOT HIRE!! Read the reviews... none of these positive reviews belong to A & J...
#1, read the reviews... none of these positive reviews belong to A & J... #2. DO NOT HIRE!! Our company contacted Armando at A & J Roofing to provide an estimate for a re-roof. After several calls, he finally came out to give an estimate. We chose A&J based on reviews, the very low price, and their promise that they were not backed up and could start immediately because the roof was actively leaking. After more than a month coordinating with the a/c company to remove a/c units from roof and other subs to start the work, Armando emails us just 2 days before work is to begin stating nothing more than.. "I'm not interested. Anymore thanks" Now we are starting from scratch and the entire project is derailed. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
A
5 months ago
Highland village Roofing Pro
Highland village roofing Pro is regarded as one of the best Highland village roofing company. We provide wide range of roofing services such as roof repair and installation for commercial as well as residential roofing. We have a team of expert and trained staff members who can easily handle any kind of work. For more information visit here - http://highlandvillageroofingpro.com/
M
8 months ago
Denton Roofing Pro
For the specialized commercial roofing contractor in Denton, Texas, you can get in touch with us. We have been delivering the top-notch result to our customers in the roofing industry for an extended period with the help of our experienced team. For more information visit here - http://dentonroofingpro.com/
L
10 months ago
Great Service. Prompt and courteous workmen.
Excellent job replacing my roof. Workmen were polite and showed up on time. Reliable company Owner was very honest. Prices were very competitive. I recommended them to my neighbor. She used them to replace her roof and was very satisfied as well.
B
10 months ago
A professional flat roof replacement job
It's always a pleasure to deal with a contractor that delivers. A&J was responsive, timely and provided the results they committed to deliver. They were on time, got the necessary permits, started on the date they committed to and finished on time as well as cleaning up after the work was completed. We highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Carrollton Tx Roofing Pro
We are the best roofing company in Carrollton, TX. Whether it is little damage or a major one, we can get everything replaced and repaired. Contact us today for the best possible service. For more information visit here - http://carrolltontxroofingpro.com/
P
1 year ago
gutter installation companies
Install any GAF Ltd. Lifetime shingle and at least three qualifying GAF accessories and you’ll automatically get the GAF System Plus Warranty: A 100% Lifetime warranty on your shingles and qualifying accessories for a FULL 50years for any manufacturing defects, then prorated years 51 for as long as you live in the house gutter installation companies  https://allprofessionalremodelinggroup.com/gutters-gutter-systems/
P
1 year ago
Residential Roofing Installers
Install any GAF Ltd. Lifetime shingle and at least three qualifying GAF accessories and you’ll automatically get the GAF System Plus Warranty: A 100% Lifetime warranty on your shingles and qualifying accessories for a FULL 50years for any manufacturing defects, then prorated years 51 for as long as you live in the house Residential Roofing Installers https://allprofessionalremodelinggroup.com/residential-roofing/
P
1 year ago
best best roofing companies in nj
we are committed to upholding the highest possible standards in sales, services and installation. best best roofing companies in nj https://allprofessionalremodelinggroup.com/
Y
1 year ago
Palm Springs , leak to roof in townhouse
Fast, and responsible work. Signed at 6pm, work done and completed by 11am next day. Thanks for your immediate answer to my concern, that troubled my mind and worry. Excellent and professional. 5star.