A. Art Kaslow, DDS

Dentist

795 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artkaslowdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Safe, clean and comfortable
Dr. Kaslow and his staff are always wonderful. In the place we are today they take extra care to ensure their patients comfort and safety. I was greeted outside, my temperature taken, given a mask (mine broke) and escorted right in.
B
2 months ago
Great Staff, easy in and out during these difficult times
Art is an amazing Dentist, always pleasant and professional, really cares about his clients
C
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is always so nice and calm. Love Dr. Kaslow's voice, always gentle.
M
2 months ago
Start to finish was 5
It started with making the original appointment on the phone....first class. Next was the office visit...very professional and cordial. Next was the service once I hit the chair. The assistants and Dr. Kaslow were friendly, courteous, explained everything and skilled. The charges were explained to me and completely in line with the service provided. So I end my review as I started my review.....I was very satisfied and would recommend this Dr. and his office to my family and friends. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly THE BEST IN THE VALLEY
Your always greeted with a smile and provided excellent care by the staff and Dr. Kaslow. He is gentle and kind; most importantly he does excellent work. I would highly recommend their services for both cleanings and dental work. They are the best!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Highly recommend. Very profession, very friendly, excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Best Service I’ve Ever Had !
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist even now as an adult, but Dr. Kaslow and his team are the best. Super informative, honest, and great attitudes. I had so many questions and left my appointment today having them all answered and feeling amazing.
J
2 months ago
perfect repair to the only tooth in my mouth