A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
So professional
I’m so happy to have found this great place I saw the dentist for the first time he is excellent and so gentle and professional I love a better day dental thank you so much
L
1 week ago
High quality of service and very personable
I just recently moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. Due to my hectic wor schedule, the staff at the office was able to get me in and was very accommodating with my schedule! Everyone from the person you meet at the counter as you check in, to the dental hygienist cleaning your teeth; everyone was just great. You can tell by the glow from the employees that this dentist is awesome to work for. I have a follow up appointment in six months and I can’t wait.
K
1 week ago
Great!
I’ve been a patient for 10 years. I’ve moved away from Newnan, but still drive 1 hour for my appointment. They are that good!
G
2 weeks ago
Better Day is better when the appointment is made and your in the D. Chair with a short time in the waiting room.
I was taken care of with excellent service. From the service desk to the dental assistant all treated me well. And , oh ya that Dr Hugh guy he did a pretty good job to.
A
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service!
The entire staff was very friendly and very welcoming! Highly recommend their services!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and professional I enjoyed my cleaning she did an excellent job and very friendly
G
1 month ago
The absolute best!
This is the best dental office on the planet! We drive an hour and a half one way to get our teeth cleaned every six months. Thank you for existing!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in this practice is so friendly. From the front desk, hygienists and the Dentist. They keep track of your family conversations and are sure to ask about them when you sit down. I would highly recommend this practice. They are truly special
L
1 month ago
???
Fantastic! Friendly and obviously very knowledgeable. No fear. Relaxing.
D
2 months ago
Convenient and friendly
I really appreciated the fast and convenient Services. They were able to me in earlier that my scheduled appointment. Nice and friendly staff. Thanks again