A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Uplifting and awesome
Everyone is so special and uplifting, and such a delight to enjoy the visit and talk to the staff. Dr Smaltz is very thorough and always a pleasure each time and every time. I would recommend this dentist office as there is no other that meets my requirements. Better Day Dental is THE BEST!!!!
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
This is by far the best dentist office around. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The equipment they use is top of the line, and the pricing is fair. I recommend A better Day Dental to everyone I can.
D
2 months ago
Love them
Everybody is so nice!!! Ive had cleanings but I had a crown put on and was so nervous it was my first time needing one ! It was so much better then I was worried about ! They were so nice and explained everything and was gentle ! My husband and I both use them!
D
3 months ago
The new hygienist was good. She was fast and efficient.
A
3 months ago
So professional
I’m so happy to have found this great place I saw the dentist for the first time he is excellent and so gentle and professional I love a better day dental thank you so much
L
3 months ago
High quality of service and very personable
I just recently moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. Due to my hectic wor schedule, the staff at the office was able to get me in and was very accommodating with my schedule! Everyone from the person you meet at the counter as you check in, to the dental hygienist cleaning your teeth; everyone was just great. You can tell by the glow from the employees that this dentist is awesome to work for. I have a follow up appointment in six months and I can’t wait.
K
3 months ago
Great!
I’ve been a patient for 10 years. I’ve moved away from Newnan, but still drive 1 hour for my appointment. They are that good!
G
3 months ago
Better Day is better when the appointment is made and your in the D. Chair with a short time in the waiting room.
I was taken care of with excellent service. From the service desk to the dental assistant all treated me well. And , oh ya that Dr Hugh guy he did a pretty good job to.
A
3 months ago
Great friendly service!
The entire staff was very friendly and very welcoming! Highly recommend their services!
A
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice and professional I enjoyed my cleaning she did an excellent job and very friendly