A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Had a permanent crown put on today. No pain. Very short visit. Everyone was excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit at this office. Everyone was super nice. Everything that needs to be done was explained thoroughly. So far I'm very pleased with everything.
J
1 month ago
Nice practice
I like the practice alot. You never have to wait. Everyone is nice from check in to check out.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
Had a crown done today! I was not feeling great from the shot given to numb me but they made me feel very comfortable and safe. The whole staff is nice, caring and helpful. I’m blessed to have found this dental office and highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Friendly
Staff was amazing and very welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Easy, comfortable visit
The team at A Better Day Dental are awesome. They helped me get an appointment that for my schedule. Dr.Hugh is gentle and sweet.
M
2 months ago
High level of service, friendly and professional.
Always a good atmosphere and really accurate with work needing done and pricing.
K
2 months ago
Caring and Patient
I went to the dentist today. He is so very good and sneaky. He told me at my cleaning to come back to put resin on 4 of my upper teeth. I thought that was no big deal. It means I had 4 cavities to fill! I had 4 shots and never felt any of them. Never was scared and never cried. ❤️❤️❤️ That is a huge deal...age 40
R
2 months ago
Super great office all around got me in to be seen same day An were beyond helpyan nice. Highly would recommen.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I have known Dr. Smaltz and his family for years. He and his staff go above and beyond for all my needs and fit me in whenever I need them to. I am treated like family and they offer the best care. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love these guys.