A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great dentist office
Very good service here. People are friendly and very informative. I appreciate their honesty when it comes to my dental health.
A
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning schedule for today, and it was the same as all my other appointments. I was greeted with big smiles and warm hearts. The staff is wonderful and thoughtful. Dr. Smaltz is very thorough and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional
They were very knowledgeable. And was able to answer all questions.
F
1 month ago
The ladies are very nice and very professional... I love going there..
H
1 month ago
Always friendly, polite, and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and high quality service
Always a pleasure to see everyone and their happy smile’s. Always very thorough in cleaning and examining my teeth. Everyone is just so wonderful. 😃
F
2 months ago
Very nice people and friendly and very very professional
S
2 months ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
As always I love visiting the office. Excellent staff and Dr. Hugh is entertaining as always. Five star service with a smile.
B
2 months ago
Very good experience from the front to the back office. They are very professional and help ease the nervousness about being at the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great job as always.