A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Best Staff in town
K
1 month ago
High quality business and services.
Love my Dental hygienist and all the supportive staff! šŸ˜
R
1 month ago
Profesional service and friendly staff
I love going to the dentist they threat me right and nice(:
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
Supremely professional and friendly staff. They do a great job of educating you while they work also. This is the best dentist I have ever been to in 30 years of getting my teeth cleaned.
C
1 month ago
THEY MAKE DENTISTRY A GREAT EXPERIENCE
A Better Day Dentistry has a wonderful friendly staff eager to help with your dental needs. They are very professional in the manner they conduct their business in the front office and while in the chair. All of their recommendations are supported with photos of what needs to done for your dental procedures. They explain everything in a very understandable manner. The kids really enjoyed their experience with them. I highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Family Oriented professional service
My 3 children and I look forward to going to Better Day Dental. The staff are amazingly friendly and the services are top of the line,
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and a pleasant experience
Love this office. Iā€™m that person that has had terrible experience at Dentist offices and was so nervous, but the entire office was welcoming and calming. Definitely recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly people
Well beyond Expectations. I got my crown done in one visit, then was ready before lunchtime. Really happy with my experience.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient of A BETTER DAY DENTAL for 20 years! For as long as I have been going, they have always gone above and beyond what anyone would expect. The entire staff is very professional, courteous, and has your best interest at heart. They are so accommodating and friendly! Over the years I have developed a great rapport with each one. Their equipment and methods are modern and up-to-date! Give 'em at try! They are great!
P
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Well it had been a while since I'd went to the dentist, like, childhood... Not proud of it. Anyways the staff at a better day made me feel extremely comfortable and were extremely informative, we came up with a plan to get me back on track and I plan on staying with them as long as I got teeth.