A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
More relaxing than expected
Comfortable experience while getting teeth cleaned. Gentle yet thorough. No more coffee stained teeth. The handsome doctor explained my treatment needs well...
A
5 days ago
Very professional and always so personal.
It’s very nice to walk in a business and get the kind of service A Better Day Dental provides. Always kind, professional and makes you feel you are truly cared for.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent doctor and staff.
Very pleased with the whole experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. All treatments explained and questions answered. I made the right choice.
P
2 weeks ago
Emergency issue and time was made
Had a extreme emergency and they were helpful and were able to work me in.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Very personal visit- friendly staff. Very attentive
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with appreciation
I appreciate when trying to get me in to fit my schedule,and the thoroughness of the service. Always a pleasure to visit a happy environment. Every one is wonderful!!! Thank you 😊
T
1 month ago
Arlene is the best!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Love the entire staff there; they always treat me well and provide the best service.
S
2 months ago
Love the staff and great care from Dr. Smaltz
They got me in super fast after a long weekend of tooth pain. I was pleased with the care I received and they’re able to get me in for treatment within the next couple days.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the world, the best friend a tooth could have.