A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
Just had a crown done with Dr. Smaltz, it was so awesome to have all of it done at one time, and not have to leave with a temporary. One stop shop....no pain or discomfort. Not only is Dr. Smaltz great, but he has the BEST staff!! They go above and beyond every time! The office staff...are like family, there are none better, I love these two Ladies, Arlene and Yogi!
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Just got home from a 3 hour appointment to get a crown on a back tooth. What a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! The staff and Dr. Hugh were awesome!! They have state of the art equipment and I am very happy with my crown!! Yes, I got the permanent crown the SAME DAY, not weeks later! I cannot say enough about how nice and knowledgeable this group is!!!
T
1 month ago
Great place. Beat dentist office I’ve ever been to!
Great place, everything is explained before it’s done great place.
E
1 month ago
Great people!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
From the reminder notification, on through to the Dentist, this office is spectacular. Clear, concise, thorough, and acute communication provided in a caring manner. Highly recommended!
E
2 months ago
Nothing but good things to say about the staff and Dr. Smaltz. I would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Y’all have always been very professional. And you remember things we have talked about like friends.
A
2 months ago
The service as always was wonderful. They are fast and helpful with their knowledge of my needs. I have recommended a few individuals to give them a call. Thanks again
J
4 months ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Smaltz and his staff are very friendly and welcoming; the atmosphere is very family-orientated.Dr. Smaltz never fails to provide quality and thorough service on every visit and any time I have any questions or concerns , he and his staff always have an plan or solution. Most people dread going to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments.
J
4 months ago
Best group of friends I have, that’s what they are, kind, caring and always helpful. I have been a customer for around 15, years no other place for me, you should try them also.