A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience during my cleaning. Dr. Hugh is so kind and professional. Loved my hygienist! Hope to see her next time. Very comfortable with COVID-19 protocols in place.
K
2 weeks ago
My buddy was right!
Even WITH all this COVID stuff they were so hospitable! I am a new patient there, and love them. My buddy recommended them & he was right!! Thanks to Jenna & Dr Swartz!! My tooth hasn’t hurt any more so far!!
J
2 weeks ago
Was Very Satisfied with the Professional Service that I Received today. I see exactly why my Daughter receive service & why she Recommended them to me. Looking forward to allowing them to Address my needs. Great Job Ladies & also to my Doctor!!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
This is my second visit at A better day dental. I was seen the first time after an accident. Although today’s visit was a follow up, I am going to continue to see the doctor for further treatment because of the great service and care. Do not hesitate to come see Dr. Smaltz for any of your dental needs. Is one of the most competent dentist I have ever had the privilege of meeting. I am very lucky that he is a part of Delta dental insurance plan.
S
1 month ago
Doctor has great bedside manner
One of the Medical professionals I have ever encountered! He is very friendly, explains everything throughly, and has a wonderful staff. I went in for an emergency procedure and I knew what was going to happen before it happened! I have a clear picture of the road ahead. And I know how much it will cost! This dentist is the best! I am going back to see him to continue my care! Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Jannah went above and beyond to get me scheduled asap. Very friendly people
T
3 months ago
Routine Hygiene Appointment
I am always greeted by name with smiling faces. Wait time is always minimal and always a great experience. Dr Hugh and his staff actively listen to my concerns and needs. I wish I would have switched here sooner!
R
4 months ago
Great dental
Great service & very helpful
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
G
4 months ago
Top service at Better Day Dental.
In and out, 3 cavities taken care of and I’m on my way. The best,.