A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Excellent work!!
Dr. Smaltz & his staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you get the very best in care.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Sevice!
Arlene and Yogi at the office was awesome as always! Dr. Hugh was knowledge and personable! All the hygienist are great!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional and fun people
Always have a great time talking with the ladies at the front and always have a great experience with the hygienist and dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always. Great service.
Consistently beat expectations
M
2 months ago
Service with a smilr
Excellent service and always a positive experience!
W
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
The staff is always so welcoming and they make me feel like I am family. Always recommend them to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Best cleaning ever However I am jealous. My wife got gifts from you but I didn’t get anything I am sad!
C
2 months ago
Had a permanent crown put on today. No pain. Very short visit. Everyone was excellent.
C
3 months ago
This was my first visit at this office. Everyone was super nice. Everything that needs to be done was explained thoroughly. So far I'm very pleased with everything.
J
3 months ago
Nice practice
I like the practice alot. You never have to wait. Everyone is nice from check in to check out.