A Better Day Dental

Dentist

1605 Highway 34 E

Ste. A1

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

abetterdaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
As always I love visiting the office. Excellent staff and Dr. Hugh is entertaining as always. Five star service with a smile.
B
1 week ago
Very good experience from the front to the back office. They are very professional and help ease the nervousness about being at the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great job as always.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Every time I go it’s like seeing old friends, only they know what their doing when it comes to dental work. Super attentive staff that are easy to talk to and ACTUALLY listen when you have a problem. Love love LOVE A Better Day Dental! Will not stop going and recommending them every chance I get. Try them out, you won’t regret it :)
M
1 month ago
Best Ever
They are absolutely great!
M
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly.
I really don't like going to the dentist but my visit today was enjoyable. Super friend and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work "A Better Day Dental."
G
2 months ago
Excellent work!!
Dr. Smaltz & his staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you get the very best in care.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Sevice!
Arlene and Yogi at the office was awesome as always! Dr. Hugh was knowledge and personable! All the hygienist are great!!!
J
3 months ago
Great professional and fun people
Always have a great time talking with the ladies at the front and always have a great experience with the hygienist and dentist.
J
3 months ago
Always. Great service.
Consistently beat expectations