A Better Smile

Dentist

1290 Shermer Rd.

Suite 4

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abettersmile.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly
Dr Baek was very receptive to my fear of dentist and made me feel very comfortable .
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional..
Best service I have ever had..
K
5 months ago
Great cleaning!
Very efficient and you will leave with really clean teeth. Dr. is friendly, timely and very efficient.
M
6 months ago
High Quality service with a smile
There is something so amazing about Dr. Baek - I love his service! He is the best dentist I have ever had. You just leave knowing that he has such an expertise in dentistry. He cleans so thoroughly. I like the way he conducts himself with confidence, but also as a humble person too. He sees my entire family and that includes my three boys. It means a lot to patients to have a professional in front of you that delivers not only great service, but remains connected and personable to his clients. You know he cares!
S
6 months ago
Great service
Dr. Baek is professional, prompt, asnd friendly. He takes the time to answer questions and does a thorough job. He doesn't rush through the cleanings like the previous dentists I've gone to.
L
6 months ago
Very accommodating and high quality care.
Doctor Baek always returns my call and accommodating to my dental needs.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist I've met! I love all the reminders and his punctuality.
O
7 months ago
Dr Baek is great and so professional
Dr Baek dies a great job. Always ready to answer any question. Me and my spouse always happy with the result of his work. Had cleaning, and crowns and everything looks and works very well!!!!!
C
8 months ago
Professional and Painless
Very professional and excellent work, with no pain. Highly recommended.
K
8 months ago
Caring!!!!
Went in with a broken tooth and necessary treatment was fully explained. I would recommend A Better Smile to anyone. PS Treatment is moving forward