A Brighter Smile

Dentist

1410 Colonial Life Blvd W.

Suite 160

Columbia, SC 29210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrightersmileofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Every Visit is Wonderful
My entire family visits this dentist and every visit is awesome!! Everyone is always friendly and crazy as it sounds... I am always excited to go to the dentist. I have referred and will continue referring them to everyone I know.
E
3 days ago
Great Service
Fast and great service, friendly staff
D
6 days ago
Quality professional service at reasonable rates, and always with a smile!
Dr. Thompson and Lisa (and all her staff) are wonderful, and always with a smile. This is the most reasonable dentist I have ever visited and I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend A Brighter Smile to anyone looking for a new dentist, or more reasonable rates.
S
7 days ago
Quality service and wonderful Doctor and great staff
In for a crown and it went as smooth a possible. I have had crowns with other Doctors and this by far was the best care for a hard procedure to go through. I just love all the ladies on staff.
A
1 week ago
Dental hygienist service
She was rougher unlike previous technician. The main dentist did not follow-up as was done before.
K
1 week ago
Baby tooth had to be pulled. Did not have to wait for long after checking in.
C
2 weeks ago
A Brighter Smile never fails me... quality service and smiles every visit! Dr. Thompson and her staff are ALWAYS professional and courteous; the waiting and work areas are always clean and inviting; and most importantly, the service really leaves you with "A Brighter Smile"! I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone who is on the market for a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional
As always Rebekah gave the best care. Gentle cleaning and thorough oral inspection. Very friendly, professional and helpful. The entire staff is kind, pleasant, and professional. Very pleased with my total dental experience. Never have to wait long to be seen. Keep up the good work!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr Thompson and Lisa are awesome!! I was nervous and scared,I had it really bad( emotional, thats me) but they assured me everything would turn out good, and it did!! they are caring, very professional,very trustworthy. They turned my fears into going to the dentist into a pleasure, am very pleased with the service they give me..The whole staff is nice....
E
3 weeks ago
Very great experience.