A Brighter Smile

Dentist

1410 Colonial Life Blvd W.

Suite 160

Columbia, SC 29210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrightersmileofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great personal service
As always, my visit was a great visit. Everyone greets you, everyone is happy to be at work, and everyone gives you prompt, personal service.
A
6 days ago
Excellent service, personable, professional and highly qualified staff
This dental office is exceptional. Everyone is so kind, polite and professional. These days it is difficult to find one or two people in any business that meet this criteria, but this entire staff from the receptionists to the doctor are outstanding. We always recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the dental care I received today. Everyone is profession and friendly. I am always greeted by name and a smile.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a good time
R
2 weeks ago
My office visit was great! The staff was professional and accommodating. I've already scheduled my next visit. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and always on time
I've been using this dentist office for several years. They are always pleasant and helpful. A great dentist office.
S
3 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE these guys!! They are fast and very friendly!! Glad they are here to take care of my dental needs!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, great service!
Love this Dental Office, Dr. Thompson is excellent and her staff is so helpful, friendly, caring and professional. I never wait more than a few minutes at most. They are considerate of my time and that I have to work too. So glad I was referred to them some 8 or so years ago.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had a great experience today. I arrived before my appointment time and was finished before the time of my appointment. The staff is always nice, courteous, and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Emergency check up
I was experiencing some discomfort and called for an appointment. Brighter Smile was able to get me in right away and Dr. Thompson and her team diagnosed my problem immediately and addressed the issue. I cannot recommend Dr. Thompson and her practice highly enough.