A Brighter Smile Dental Care - Shreveport

Dentist

385 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Suite 700

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrightersmiledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and group of people!
The group at A Brighter Smile is always thorough and polite regarding all areas of the teeth and gums. They can spot problems before they become a bigger problem, and they give you all the information needed to get your teeth back on a healthy track.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend... everyone is super nice & so friendly. Very professional & clean environment~ My daughters love coming here as well & love thier yummy cookies! 😁
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My daughter really enjoys going there. They always take their time and explain to my child what they are doing. I recommend this service to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly Service
I had a great experience at a Brighter Smile from the Receptionists, Dentist Assistants, Hygenists, the Dentists and all of the supporting staff members. I've been treated very courteously and professionally there. It's a warm and family friendly atmosphere. They have warming blankets if you're cold, state of the art technology and it's a real pain free atmosphere. Yes, a pain free dental experience. I received a bag of gifts, bottled water and freshly made chocolate chip cookies. I fully recommend A Brighter Smile Dental Care and their awesome team! It's a beautiful place, and very clean. Morgan is awesome. Dr Matt Hollis is awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is so sweet and nice! When you walk in the door they smile and offer you water or coffee! And they have blankets and neck pillows, and all the staff is caring to your needs! I DEFINITELY recommend a brighter smile because the environment is welcoming, comfortable,very successful, and setting up an appointment is so smooth and easy! 10/10!!!
P
4 weeks ago
The staff is not only professional but also exhibit a spirit of love and genuine caring. I love my dentist and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Well, as usual, great service with a big smile. Had tooth 31 extracted. My last tooth extraction was in 1955. I was greeted at 3 p.m. and seated in dental room, after answering all my questions, I received a couple of sedation injections. After my jaw became numb Dr.Weisner came in and checked for numbness, and in about 2 minutes, my tooth was extracted. At no time did I experience any pain. Excellent job.
K
4 weeks ago
Best cookies in town
Best staff Best cookies Best in town
J
4 weeks ago
For a pretty smile come to A Brighter Smile😁
Love ❀️ the team they have at A Brighter Smile 😁 They are all professional and explain everything step by step so you have a good understanding of what they are doing! My family live in Blanchard and we travel all the way to A Brighter Smile because they are simply the best πŸ‘πŸΎ