A Brighter Smile Dental Care - Shreveport

Dentist

385 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Suite 700

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrightersmiledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Emergency front tooth
I have a different dentist who put on a temp crown yesterday. Today at lunch it came off. It was a front tooth. One of my friends called them, she uses Dr Hollis, and they got me in within the hour to put it back on for me. They are amazing and so friendly. Love love them all. Thanks for giving me my smile back today.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly dental care
We love this dental office. We both fear being at the dentist and put it off but everyone always makes it a pleasant experience.
K
5 months ago
Super Family Dental Care
Kind, caring and consider staff. Very professional and clear in telling you about what they are doing and what needs to be done. They really make us feel welcome and comfortable with every visit. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant environment or more experienced staff. I would recommend A Brighter Smile Dental Care to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Great people!
Dr. Hollis is a great guy and extremely professional. Every step is taken to ensure you're comfortable at every step. The dental assistants are as cool as a fan as well.
D
10 months ago
Professional!
I was in search of a new dentist. I was a former patietn at Shreveport-Bossier Family Dental and Rober Hill in Bossier. I read the reviews and I decided to try them out. I am glad I did! I absolutley love the knowledge, professionalism, comfort and friendly atmosphere of the staff. I had my first initial visit at the Bossier location. They immediately won me over with just the warm and friendly greeting from the receptionist to the doctors.
D
10 months ago
Professional!
I was in search of a new dentist. I was a former patietn at Shreveport-Bossier Family Dental and Rober Hill in Bossier. I read the reviews and I decided to try them out. I am glad I did! I absolutley love the knowledge, professionalism, comfort and friendly atmosphere of the staff. I had my first initial visit at the Bossier location. They immediately won me over with just the warm and friendly greeting from the receptionist to the doctors.
C
11 months ago
Very unprofessional and inconsiderate
My daughter, who is a college student and works part time, went in for a cleaning and before the cleaning was performed she provided them with her insurance card. They did not inform her prior to the cleaning that they were not in-network providers for her Blue Cross/Blue Shield insurance, and instead waited till after they performed the cleaning to notify her that she now owes $330.00 instead of the in-network $30.00 copay. They should have informed her before the cleaning that they were out of network and that she would have had to pay the full price out of pocket.
Response from A Brighter Smile Dental Care - Shreveport
Carey, the good new is that we are in-network with Blue Cross Blue Shield and we strive to work with most insurance companies for our patients. We regret that your daughter felt misled because one of our core values is to educate our patients. We do provide pamphlets on understanding insurance benefits at both of our reception areas, and provide financial coordinators to discuss benefit and financing options for our patients. We are sorry that she was not made aware of these services and we will strive to make sure that each patient knows his/her options.
C
11 months ago
Very Professional and Sweet
When I first walked through the door, I immediately felt welcomed, the genuine love and care is so awesome! Everyone is super sweet and so professional! I wouldn’t ask for any other dentist office! They explain everything in detail, and the prices is extremely good. I highly recommend this dentist office!!
J
1 year ago
Great atmosphere and group of people!
The group at A Brighter Smile is always thorough and polite regarding all areas of the teeth and gums. They can spot problems before they become a bigger problem, and they give you all the information needed to get your teeth back on a healthy track.
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend... everyone is super nice & so friendly. Very professional & clean environment~ My daughters love coming here as well & love thier yummy cookies! 😁