A Brighter Smile - South Bossier City

Dentist

1613 Jimmie Davis Hwy.

Suite 200

Bossier City, LA 71112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Good, one of the best I have ever had.
The hygiene girl was very good. She explained things that she was doing, which was a first., so that was very helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
B
3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐❤
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and safe staff.
Quick and excellent service. Would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Very clean, hygienic, friendly and professional! They addressed all issues and my cleaning left me feeling fresh. 👌🏼
W
3 months ago
Dry friendly and professional
This was a wonderful experience with all staff thank you
S
4 months ago
Friendly & caring service
These people were wonderful. I'm a senior & was in a lot of pain with a toothache. They explained everything clearly & were very caring about my nervousness. Everyone is friendly; plus, the office is easily accessible & in a good location.
K
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
After Dr Hill left his practice, this was my first time to meet Dr Newell. She was extremely friendly and professional. Her manners set me at ease, as she offered to answer concerns I may have had. The hygienist, Stephanie, was very gentle, yet thorough...she would explain what she was about to do so there would be no fear or surprises. As always, Janice who works at the front desk, is wonderful. Once you lose your regular dentist, you worry a bit about the change, but this transition was a pleasant one!
R
4 months ago
Staff was very professional and helpful when explaining procedures and assisting with future appointments. Took time to explain in detail why procedures were needed so I feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Had what I thought was an emergency issue, was seen next day. Dr.newell was very comforting an put me at ease.