A Briter Smile Dental Group

Dentist

4905 York Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
Did a great job cleaning my teeth and they are a friendly crew! However I do not recommend the teeth whitening. Way overpriced for the results you get. Just saying..
E
4 months ago
I've been a pleased patient at A Briter Smile Dental Group for years. Their bright environment outside and inside always welcome me upon my check-up visits. Thus, l always leave with a confident smile which is a compliment to the professional staff and ,especially, to Dr. Ali Khosrovani whose dental acuity and dexterity are foremost.
C
4 months ago
Great highly quality service as always
The Briter Smile Dental staff is great from top to bottom. They make you feel like you are family. I’ve had multiple work done on my teeth and each time I’ve had a great experience. They have been caring and gentle with all the procedures performed on me. I leave with a grade A smile every time. I would recommend this place to anyone
D
7 months ago
Best Experience
Best dental expirence I have ever had and the staff is top notch! My dental work is not not complete yet but my anxiety of going to a dental office is definitely subsiding.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and real awesome group
I genuinely don’t have any complaints, everyone working here always has a great positive attitude with amazing atmosphere.
M
1 year ago
Great service
I felt welcomed the minute i walked in , Dr went over all my needs and really discussed my over all health Although I did not have any work done I can say I really felt as if he cared. Thank you Dr!
S
1 year ago
The highest quality service
I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Khosrovani and his staff are. They all treated me with the utmost care throughout my entire visit. They are punctual with their appointments which means no long waits in the waiting room. Dr. Khosrovani is an absolute expert in his field and it shows in the way he takes extra time to explain the dental procedures. After consulting with him I felt confident that I knew everything I needed to know about the procedure. I could also tell he has a genuine passion for dentistry which is quite inspirational to see. I absolutely recommend this office.
A
1 year ago
Excellent dental. Care
Very professional dentist and staff. Explained services recommended and proceeded immediately when I agreed
C
1 year ago
Positive reminder
They are professional and provide positive reminders for my appointments. Plus they are really nice and answer my questions regarding the maintenance of my teeth.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, personal service
The staff were extremely professional and friendly, and the dentist himself is one of the genuine professionals who truly has a passion for helping people, as well as a passion for his work and for running a professional establishment.