A Briter Smile Dental Group

Dentist

4905 York Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service
I felt welcomed the minute i walked in , Dr went over all my needs and really discussed my over all health Although I did not have any work done I can say I really felt as if he cared. Thank you Dr!
S
3 weeks ago
The highest quality service
I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Khosrovani and his staff are. They all treated me with the utmost care throughout my entire visit. They are punctual with their appointments which means no long waits in the waiting room. Dr. Khosrovani is an absolute expert in his field and it shows in the way he takes extra time to explain the dental procedures. After consulting with him I felt confident that I knew everything I needed to know about the procedure. I could also tell he has a genuine passion for dentistry which is quite inspirational to see. I absolutely recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental. Care
Very professional dentist and staff. Explained services recommended and proceeded immediately when I agreed
C
2 months ago
Positive reminder
They are professional and provide positive reminders for my appointments. Plus they are really nice and answer my questions regarding the maintenance of my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, personal service
The staff were extremely professional and friendly, and the dentist himself is one of the genuine professionals who truly has a passion for helping people, as well as a passion for his work and for running a professional establishment.
J
3 months ago
Love Going to the dentist
Many people fear the dentist but I love going - especially because A Briter Smile makes me feel comfortable. I am immediately seen, treated well and the doctors are fantastic. Each staff member has been great. I’ve been going here for 5+ years and have recommended many friends.
M
3 months ago
Best Professional Dentist in NE LA
A Brighter Smile is by far the best dentist in the area. I'm always attended to as soon as I walk through the door. Everyone is professional but make you feel like you are family once you are there. They explain exactly what will be done and ask if you'd like any cosmetic work done WITHOUT the usual 'sales pitch.' And the billing department does their homework before you walk in so they know exactly what you should be paying and don't overcharge.
D
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
This office is always on point. Sweet, professional and Accommodating to your needs
J
6 months ago
Awesome experience in all levels!!!
Without a doubt one of the most enjoyable, dentist visits you will receive. Professional level experience, heights quality of service and a friendly staffs with a great doctor. I will be a returning customer for sure.
S
7 months ago
The best
I have been coming to A Briter Smile for 5 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, they are the best. I have had a lot of work done here and they always work with me, my schedule. The whole office is really really nice and professional!