A Briter Smile Dental Group

Dentist

4905 York Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Positive reminder
They are professional and provide positive reminders for my appointments. Plus they are really nice and answer my questions regarding the maintenance of my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, personal service
The staff were extremely professional and friendly, and the dentist himself is one of the genuine professionals who truly has a passion for helping people, as well as a passion for his work and for running a professional establishment.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Going to the dentist
Many people fear the dentist but I love going - especially because A Briter Smile makes me feel comfortable. I am immediately seen, treated well and the doctors are fantastic. Each staff member has been great. I’ve been going here for 5+ years and have recommended many friends.
M
1 month ago
Best Professional Dentist in NE LA
A Brighter Smile is by far the best dentist in the area. I'm always attended to as soon as I walk through the door. Everyone is professional but make you feel like you are family once you are there. They explain exactly what will be done and ask if you'd like any cosmetic work done WITHOUT the usual 'sales pitch.' And the billing department does their homework before you walk in so they know exactly what you should be paying and don't overcharge.
D
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
This office is always on point. Sweet, professional and Accommodating to your needs
J
4 months ago
Awesome experience in all levels!!!
Without a doubt one of the most enjoyable, dentist visits you will receive. Professional level experience, heights quality of service and a friendly staffs with a great doctor. I will be a returning customer for sure.
S
5 months ago
The best
I have been coming to A Briter Smile for 5 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, they are the best. I have had a lot of work done here and they always work with me, my schedule. The whole office is really really nice and professional!
E
5 months ago
High quality
Friendly ,professional and quality
J
6 months ago
The best service and friendly staffs
B
8 months ago
Friendly, helpful and informative
A very positive experience with excellent and knowledgeable care. The dentist carefully explained the treatment plan and was open to questions and discussion. He and the hygenist and othet staff were very professional and courteous.