A Children's Dentist

Dentist

101 Northwest 12th Avenue

#130

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistbattleground.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and easy going, great child environment
We enjoyed the kid friendly easy going environment. The staff does well at making sure everything runs very smoothly and as stress free as possible. My son loves the train table and the game room.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
We absolutely loved visiting a Children's dentist clinic! The overall experience was great! Gentle, understanding and kind approach to the patients! Highly recommend to others :)
C
3 months ago
Best dentist experience I’ve had
I normally hate the dentist but the staff at a children’s dentist were more than friendly and helped me enjoy the experience. They were careful and always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Jensen was kind and enjoyable to talk to. Very friendly man who clearly has a passion for his work and to get to know his patients. I definitely recommend this dentist office!!
B
3 months ago
AMAZING
My kids LOVE going to the dentist... such a fun place with great staff!
D
3 months ago
A great experience for my daughter
A great experience for my daughter! A Children’s Dentist is perfect. They have a friendly and profession staff. Dr. Jensen is kind and does great work. And overall positive experience for children at any age!
C
3 months ago
Great team
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to the amazing staff and doctors. The office is clean and upbeat. My daughter is still talking about her assistant & wants to invite her to her birthday party :) I highly recommend A Children’s Dentist!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
My kids actually look forward to the dentist. I can’t get them to leave. They’ve created such a fun and relaxed atmosphere. Whenever we’ve had emergencies arise they’ve gotten us taken care of that day. We highly reccomend them to all.
J
3 months ago
So pleased
It’s hard to find a dentist for kids that are kind and good. I know it must be hard as I know my kids are difficult. Can’t imagine doing hard procedure with young scared crying kids all day. You did great Dr. thanks for getting things done when other office could not. Great office and staff.
F
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!
I WOULDN'T TAKE MY CHILD ANYWHERE ELSE!!! SO KNOWLEDGEABLE!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I always take my son to see Dr. Jensen and Dr. Esther for his dental appointments, they’re so friendly and comforting when they speak with you and your child. He hit his front tooth and it was bleeding, I called and he was seen that same day without any problems. I left feeling very reassured. The girls their are very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door and the assistants are friendly and do a great job at making my so feel comfortable. I recommend this dental office to my friends and family whom most of them now take their kids there as well.