A Children's Dentist

Dentist

101 Northwest 12th Avenue

#130

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistbattleground.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
amazing dentist.
My son is 2 1/2 and this was the first time he has went to the dentist. When we walked in the receptionist was so friendly and she felt like family. The dental assistant was super friendly and was so good with my son. When we met doctor Conway we felt that we already knew him. He was amazing with my son. He made it fun for him so he wasn't scared. The atmosphere was great and the office was very clean and very kid friendly. I would definitely recommend this children's dentist to any one looking for one.
K
1 year ago
😡
would NOT recommend if your child has tooth pain or infection maybe a chipped tooth or something... Will take WEEKS to fix and have talked with many more friends that should maybe put there in put in also.
Response from A Children's Dentist
So Sorry you feel that way. We treat all emergencies as important. All patients have the ability to call Call my only personal cell phone directly at any time. I often work after hours, my vacation time or during lunch to do what I can. We are a office that has no insurance restritions and will see everyone who needs to be seen. I take pride in it. I am Sorry you didn't feel that way. Dr Jensen
N
2 years ago
Fantastic Staff, Fantastic Environment!
Been to several kids dentists, and they are all the same. kids didn't want to go, you get there wait forever for them to even get in. Then they come out and say looks fine and that's that. A children's Dentist is nothing like that. They are so friendly and smiling the minute you walk in. Its colorful, open and welcoming and my three kids love it! Even if there was wait times, there's lot's to do there for the kids while you would wait. So far appointments have ALWAYS been right on time, they are very thorough, explain what they are going to do before they pull them in, as well as what they found and how it went after. Amazing to say my kids actually ask to go to the dentist now. My kids will go here until they aren't kids anymore. 5 stars doesn't say it enough.
S
3 years ago
Love Love Love this office
Lets face it, going to the dentist can be hard. My Kids have never liked it and I hate dragging them there. We all had such a great experience here, from the exam and fixing a few cavities I had left from the other office. Two of my girls didn't want to go back to other office to get them fixed. But Dr Jensen and his staff were so great. My kids now go with ease. Very fun and kind. I cant drive by office without the kids pointing out their new awesome dentist is there.
S
3 years ago
The staff is great
Appointments are always on time and the staff is extremely professional. Took my nephew and nieces and was surprised how much they enjoy their experience there.
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy they had a great experience!
S
3 years ago
Seriously Amazed!!!
I have seen some bad chipped/broken tooth repair jobs, so when it happened to my son I was immediately terrified. Dr. Jensen got him in right away and we are simply AMAZED with the result! We can't even tell where the chipped line was and we are LOOKING for it! He matched the color, texture, and curvature of his tooth PERFECTLY. Serious. Perfectly!!! I know that is a lot of exclamation points but I just can't say enough nice things about this dentist! From his amazing work (he has seriously perfected his craft), down to the awesome atmosphere (his office is like every kids dream playroom. Tastefully done whimsical decor, videos playing, even an old fashion FREE video arcade room). Between this and the awesome office staff, you are put at ease the second you walk in the door. We have 5 children ranging in difficulty at the dentist and Dr. Jensen is amazing with all 5 of them. I've said it before and I'll say it again, WE LOVE Dr. JENSEN!!
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing your kids again!
B
3 years ago
Love Conway Jensen!!
My kids love going to the dentist because of Conway Jensen and his awesome staff. His office is fun, extremely kid friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend A Children's Dentist!
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you so much! Can't wait to see the kids again!
A
3 years ago
Fantastic care! Dr. Jensen and staff do everything possible to make my daughter feel comfortable and excited to go to the dentist. By far the most amazing pediatric dentist around.
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you, we really appreciate that!
A
3 years ago
We have been patients since day 1
Appointments on time, rarely behind schedule. Super friendly hygienists; they are great with the kids! Dr. J is really personable and professional. His skills during procedures are the best! No crying! No pain!
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your kids again!
N
3 years ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I had no idea going to the dentist could be so much fun! This is not the boring dentist office you typically see. You know the ones... A few stuffed animals in the window, bland, boring colors, & long, boring waiting times. No siree. You would actually want to wait just so you can play the games! We didn't have to wait at all. We had xrays, 4 cavities filled, & a couple orher things done & were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Wow! I was blown away! There were no tears when my daughter was getting numb. Nothing that was scary for her at all. It was an enjoyable experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Jensen to all.
Response from A Children's Dentist
Thank you, I'm so happy we exceeded your expectations!