A Clean Look

Painter

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paintingservicechicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Steve and his team were very professional and helpful throughout my painting project. Great quality and would use for future projects!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional on time as agreed and did exstra work to make the finish job look great very happy with the outcome
T
3 weeks ago
Good service and prices.
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire team was professional, price was fair, and service was outstanding. I would recommend A Clean Look to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and prompt
We recently hired A Clean Look to repair one of our condo units. The quote was fair and reasonable. It wasn't the lowest quote, but Steve walked us through the quote and explained the procedures. They were friendly, but most of all, prompt. They did they work in a timely manner and were professional in all aspects of the job. We will definitely be using A Clean Look for any future jobs.
S
4 weeks ago
Totally impressed
Using A Clean Look was a great decision. Our painters were professional, meticulous and pretty much the hardest working guys I've met. They took pride in their work and when something did not look right, they did it again, till it looked perfect. They were here early, stayed late and worked toward the deadline we had discussed. We are so extremely happy with their work and the decision to use A Clean Look. We will use them for all our painting needs.
M
4 weeks ago
The Wow Dining Room Transformation
Steve the owner and his crew were a most polite, courteous and friendly bunch. They worked well together to transform my fairly outdated dining room into a beautiful setting that I am proud of and constantly getting compliments on. The job was a complete rehab. The work involved some demolition/removal, then hanging new window treatments, installing new lighting, ripping out old carpeting and sanding/urethaning the wood floor underneath, placing new base molding with shoe, new floor tile near front door, and repairs of walls and ceiling as well as new paint job. I think I got it all. Steve was patient and worked with me on all my concerns and problems no matter how trivial. I had a vision and It was so easy sharing it with Steve to make it come true. I can see that he enjoys his work and has a pride in the outcome. I have already had his crew come back and do the same to the adjoining room. Great Job! And will definitely have him and his crew back for the next big project, my bathroom.
M
1 month ago
High quality painting professionals
Steve and his crew painted our condo and did a phenmenonal job. I'm glad I went ahead with them to paint our house - they did touch ups, overall painting and caulking. They cleaned the house after they left - I would highly recommend you consider them. Thanks
Response from A Clean Look
Thank you so much Malavika it was a pleasure working with you!
A
1 month ago
Great Job on our Victorian House
A Clean Look came to paint the front of our very old victorian house. They did a wonderful job taking care of all the original detailing while giving the front of our house a much needed update. Since then they have done some other odds and ends job, including repairing our garage, and I have been equally thrilled with that work. They are prompt to respond, good about sticking to a timeline (aside from weather delays we can't control) and have been super friendly and helpful.
Response from A Clean Look
Great working with you Ashley! Customer loyalty is the backbone of a successful business and many thanks to you for helping out in this regard. Steve