A Clear View Window Cleaning Plus, Inc.

Cleaning Service

2436 Tranquil Lane

Deltona, FL 32725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractordeltona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent Job!
My home hadn't been pressure cleaned in years. He kept at it until all mildew was gone. Now my home looks like it was just painted.
M
1 month ago
Everything I wanted or expected
Robert arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was friendly, thorough, efficient, quick, and took away all the leaves. I'd definitely recommend him and will call him when we need another cleanup--and maybe for windows as well.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Courteous, prompt, and knowledgable. Did a good, thorough job.
W
4 months ago
honest, and hard working
I called Robert to give my mother a surprise while she was gone. My mom is one of the old schoolers who kept a perfect house. Each year she would wash all the windows in and out, and the screens herself. She is very particular on how they should look. She is out of town visiting and I had Robert come clean them so that when she comes home she will be surprised. He did a great job and they will pass her inspections with flying colors. Thanks!
R
5 months ago
Great, Great, Great
Mold was found in this unit I am renting and was told to open the windows. There were no screens on the windows. I thankfully called Robert and he was able to come out that same day. What luck. The screens were done perfectly, better than the two I have on the kitchen window. Now I can open these windows for fresh air. Robert is so pleasant to deal with and the price was right. I found out what are his other services and will use him again as well as telling all my neighbors about him.
B
5 months ago
Very Good Service
I received very good and cheerful service that was priced right, and my house looks beautiful too!
N
6 months ago
Professional and extremely qualified
Gutters clean out, power washing and extreme cleaning on outside of house. Very nice job. Very thoughtful and careful of your property. House looks great and is extremely clean. Will definitely rehire for any outside cleaning on our home.
Response from A Clear View Window Cleaning Plus, Inc.
Mrs. Weller, thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure and i look forward to working with you in the future.
R
6 months ago
Very good work
Nice man to work with. Wears booties in the house and very helpful. Will use again.
Response from A Clear View Window Cleaning Plus, Inc.
Richard, Thank you for the great review and i look forward to working with you in the future.
N
6 months ago
I somehow made a mistake with my last review. Robert's work is definitely 5 stars plus . I will for sure be using him again and again and would highly recommend him !
N
6 months ago
Five Stars
Robert did a GREAT job I would HIGHLY recommend his services anytime.
Response from A Clear View Window Cleaning Plus, Inc.
Thank you for the great review. If the 1 star was a mistake, no worries, i just want to make sure that if theres a problem to please get a hold of me to address as i stand by my work.