A Clear View Window Cleaning Plus, Inc.

Cleaning Service

2436 Tranquil Lane

Deltona, FL 32725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractordeltona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional Service
On time, professional, courteous, worked with my schedule, I ended up leaving just before he did & when I came home there was an envelope on the door with a very nice ink pen in a sheath that had company name on it. What a great touch ! When I need windows done I will for sure call this company.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Robert Riis did a wonderful job cleaning my gutters. He came on time, was very professional, and did the job with virtually no mess to my yard. The vacuum system he uses is superior to any system I have had used on my home before. I like that he isn't wasting precious water to clean out the gutter. He checked his work to make sure my gutter system was working well. I recommend him highly.
K
1 month ago
Window Cleaning
Very pleased with the job. Timely, professional, courtesy, have them schedule do pressure wash pool deck and in 6 months clean outside of windows!
M
1 month ago
Gutter Cleaning for Condominium Association
Excellent job, good value, responded in a timely manner for both the bid and job. We have a date in six months to do this job again.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Job!
My home hadn't been pressure cleaned in years. He kept at it until all mildew was gone. Now my home looks like it was just painted.
M
3 months ago
Everything I wanted or expected
Robert arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was friendly, thorough, efficient, quick, and took away all the leaves. I'd definitely recommend him and will call him when we need another cleanup--and maybe for windows as well.
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Courteous, prompt, and knowledgable. Did a good, thorough job.
W
6 months ago
honest, and hard working
I called Robert to give my mother a surprise while she was gone. My mom is one of the old schoolers who kept a perfect house. Each year she would wash all the windows in and out, and the screens herself. She is very particular on how they should look. She is out of town visiting and I had Robert come clean them so that when she comes home she will be surprised. He did a great job and they will pass her inspections with flying colors. Thanks!
R
7 months ago
Great, Great, Great
Mold was found in this unit I am renting and was told to open the windows. There were no screens on the windows. I thankfully called Robert and he was able to come out that same day. What luck. The screens were done perfectly, better than the two I have on the kitchen window. Now I can open these windows for fresh air. Robert is so pleasant to deal with and the price was right. I found out what are his other services and will use him again as well as telling all my neighbors about him.
B
7 months ago
Very Good Service
I received very good and cheerful service that was priced right, and my house looks beautiful too!