A & D Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2050 Sinaloa Rd.

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopsimivalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Mechanic Ever
A & D have been servicing all the cars in my family for many years. We know we can trust his work and would not take our cars anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional...Friendly...Capable
I've been going to A and D for about four years. Never an issue. Inspection? Repair? Always satisfied. It took me 10 years to find what I was looking for and finally found it - A and D.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
They were very efficient. They were ready for me, did the paperwork quickly, and most important, my car was ready when promised. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Best Mechanic Ever!
Dave and his crew have taken care of my cars for over 15 years. They're the best!
E
4 months ago
Great experience
Got the job done, and did not charge me for the oil change that was not done
B
6 months ago
Honest and Professional
We can always depend on an honest and correct opinion.-We have never had to go back because something wasn't right. They are totally trustworthy and accomadating
L
8 months ago
The Best!
Excellent and knowledgeable service -- friendly & helpful staff - have used them over 20 years!
L
8 months ago
Excellent, friendly service as always
Oil change done so quickly!
M
8 months ago
We have been going to A&D Automotive for over 20 years and have always found them to be highly professional. Also, providing us with accurate estimates of cost on larger maintenance jobs. When we started with them we lived local, but later moved and have continued to use their service and make the longer distance drive because of the continued reliable service.
S
8 months ago
First Time Customer
The best part of my experience with A&D Automotive was the fact that they actually looked at my car before giving me a quote. I stopped by another auto place beforehand and they didn't even look at it, just gave me an estimate for what I thought might be wrong with my car. I was also pleasantly surprised by the not super expensive price and how quickly it was repaired. The fact that they're AAA Approved doesn't hurt either. I don't doubt that I'll be a repeat customer.