A Dental Art

Dentist

8903 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentalart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent experience, as always!
E
2 days ago
Great quality & professional
Very respected, friendly, always smiling& treat the clients like family, Love their service 👍
T
6 days ago
Thank you dental arts stuff you're very professional and I'm not afraid of a dentist no more .thank you If you do not want to feel pain go to Dental art They're the best they have a smile on their face and feel welcome.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office
I had an overall great experience with my crown today at A Dental Art. All staff members súper profesional and kind and explained everything to me
O
4 weeks ago
I had a good experience, everyone in the office, maintains positive interaction with the patients and in professional ways. Keeps to appointment time. Treats the patiens with dignity and respect. Good response time, and attends to patients in timely manner. Will continue to treat the patients equally regardless of their background, race, and origin.
E
1 month ago
I’m very satisfied with the service they all welcome you with such highly friendly smile & make you feel like you’re family too. Excellent service 👍
S
1 month ago
Professional, quality care
They always provide the best care to their patients. I’ve never had a bad experiment with them. All the staff are caring, friendly and courteous from the moment you walk through the door. I had a lot of work done and I am highly pleased with my results
E
3 months ago
Good afternoon, Todays visit went smoothly. I enjoy going to my Invisalign visits because everyone treats me nice and courteous. They also make me feel comfortable and I know I will come out with a smile on my face.
E
3 months ago
Quality service and extremely professionals
My experience at Dental Art is wonderful. Dr. Narbon as well as the other staff are incredible pleasant and professional. I recommend Dental Art to everyone who needed dental and preventive care. Thank you Dr. Narbon, Cori, Debbie and the new member Claudia. All of you are a doll and very professional. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
3 months ago
Trustworthy, professional and kind.