A Dental Art

Dentist

8903 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentalart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love, love, Cory. I always feel welcome, from the warm greetings received from the receptionist Debbie and the quality of service provided you always know you are in the right hands. It is ALWAYS a great experience. Love the staffs at A Dental Art.
R
2 months ago
Muy buena
E
2 months ago
Wonderful caring and very professional staff. You feel like you in a family. Cory and all are a gem.
I
3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Son excelentes profesionales. La atención es formidable.
E
3 months ago
Excelente
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience, as always!
E
5 months ago
Great quality & professional
Very respected, friendly, always smiling& treat the clients like family, Love their service 👍
T
5 months ago
Thank you dental arts stuff you're very professional and I'm not afraid of a dentist no more .thank you If you do not want to feel pain go to Dental art They're the best they have a smile on their face and feel welcome.
L
5 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I had an overall great experience with my crown today at A Dental Art. All staff members súper profesional and kind and explained everything to me
O
6 months ago
I had a good experience, everyone in the office, maintains positive interaction with the patients and in professional ways. Keeps to appointment time. Treats the patiens with dignity and respect. Good response time, and attends to patients in timely manner. Will continue to treat the patients equally regardless of their background, race, and origin.