A Dental Care

Dentist

165-A Greens Rd.

Houston, TX 77060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great service my son and I was in a out Dental assistant and Dentist was great keep up the Good work
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Clean and Professional
Love this place.. I've been taking my Daughter's here for years. Well since my baby girl was 3 months old and she's about to turn 8 next month. I would definitely recommend my Family and friends to visit here. Thank you all👍
J
3 weeks ago
Great place to be treated.
The staff are extremely nice, professional, & gorgeous ladies. They office looks nice also! It looks like they’ve done a great job taking extra cleaning measures to be safe in COVID. The prices are great & they have a yearly plan. I’ve been trying to find a good dentist all year! Glad I got their flyer in the mail. They took great care of me!
K
4 weeks ago
I have confidence with Dr Lalani and his team because they always are kindly and professionals with me. Thank you 😊
C
4 weeks ago
They just put my top braces and it was awesome, no pain at all. They were very attentive. Everyone is very nice.
D
4 weeks ago
First time here
Liz was very helpful .Answer all our questions ,and explain to us all of our options . 😊
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service by professional friendly hygienist now for over 20 years!
F
1 month ago
Excelente me gusta el trato y se preocupan por el paciente.
J
1 month ago
The nursers were actually cool, cute also , but i loved the way they explained what was wrong snd what i needed .
K
2 months ago
Professional and Prompt
The staff is very friendly. I love the hygienist Lilly. She cleans my mouth well and She is very informative about oral hygiene.