A+ Dental Cosmetic

Dentist

33516 9th Ave. S

Ste. 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aplusdentalcosmetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
The Best Dentist,fantastic and friendly.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great customer service the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for years.
N
2 months ago
Amazing experience! Rare now days
I gave no luck with my teeth treatment! I can say that I found a doctor/dentist who I can trust with all my heart!!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Shows they care
I have never had a bad experience since going to this dentist. Everyone there is super sweet and very friendly. Very good with time management meaning you get into your appointment on time and get out fairly in a decent time. They're very compassionate when comes to teeth and do everything to make you comfortable and make the visit less stressful on you.
H
3 months ago
Trustworthy quality
Have you ever felt ripped off by Dentist? Dr Shahrasbi is reliable and trustworthy. And he cares about patients. Also all the staffs are friendly. Scheduler, Yina schedules effectively and efficiently. That makes my appointment run smoothly. Dental assistant, Perla is skilled and friendly. She always creates comfortable environment for my visit.
E
3 months ago
Quality service and professional
Great people very nice my visit was a very good experience.
C
3 months ago
Compassionate, fast, quality care!
Called crying at 10am, got a 12 noon appointment for same day. The office ladies were friendly. The dental assistant was understanding and helpful. The dentist was amazing. I was scared, crying in pain and exhausted from being up all night. He was very sweet. He is a good guy and helped me be at ease. He talked me through my option and what he rhought would be best for my dental problems. He let me rest and watch tv after he numbed my mouth so that it would fully numb. This is very important to me and most dentists dont do it. I so appreciate the dr here. The office is also clean and pretty. Best dentist Ive even experienced. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 😍
D
4 months ago
Went for an EXT. Great experience ! Highly recommend it!
M
4 months ago
👌
D
4 months ago
professional
I love A+ Dental !! they are very careful w patients. I definitely recommend it !!