A+ Dental Cosmetic

Dentist

33516 9th Ave. S

Ste. 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aplusdentalcosmetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Excellent all the way around!
I've seen Dr.Sharasbi before today and would recommend his office to any one. All of his support staff are very friendly and helpful. I give this office an A+.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast
Great doctor and assistants!
R
1 month ago
Quality service
The experience was a good one. The employees are very nice.
K
1 month ago
It was great
G
1 month ago
Professionalism and Friendly experience
I would like to thanks all of you for taking care of me. Starting from the ladies at the front desk, manager, dental assistants and of course the Doctor Sharasbi. I strongly recommend you! Sincerely Gina P.
L
1 month ago
The real MVP!
I am super grateful & happy with Dr. Sharasbi, he has provided a wonderful & remarkable service for me & my family. Gentle & patient are just a couple things to describe Dr Sharasbi but there is so much more to him & his work! He’s the real MVP! Also, the staff is always so kind and friendly(; I highly recommend A + Dental to everyone!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service friendly and professional
My Mom was treated wonderfully from the start to end of her appt. the staff was courteous and kind we were very comfortable!
M
2 months ago
Dentist is very professional staff very helpful and friendly strongly recommend plus great work
V
2 months ago
Great service
The staffs are really nice and Dr. does an excellent job!! Highly recommend this dentist/ orthodontist
O
2 months ago
Very professional service
The doctor is so professional and gentle. The staff is really nice and friendly. The price is reasonable. I had a very good experience with that place and would recomend it to everyone.