A+ Dental Cosmetic


33516 9th Ave. S

Ste. 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Professional and very polite
Dr. Shahrasbi is very professional and knowledgeable at what he does. Was gonna give a 4.5 star because my previous visit one of the younger male assistants, was just plain garbage. But like I said, thats how great Dr Shahrasbi is! Also, just need to add that their assistant Ina(?) is awesome as well! I highly recommend A+!
2 weeks ago
I have always good friendly and quality work from them. They've pulled to many teeth but bezides that 5 star and i refer. Anyone loiking for a goid dentist to go to them.
1 month ago
Good office staff, Dental assistant was awful, and negligent
First visit to A+ dental. The front office was good service, however the dental tech who did the cleaning for myself and my son was abrasive, rude, incompetent with his instruments & even burned my son's lip with sealant. He spilled cleaning polish all over my face without apology or noticing. He didn't even clean my teeth thoroughly We won't be returning.
1 month ago
They were understaffed. The care was rushed and they didn’t pay any regard to the pain I was experiencing. The assistant didn’t know what she was doing. X-rays were taken and I wasn’t talked to about those at all.
2 months ago
Professional work and comfortable conditions
The dentist did great job. I loved that he showed his professionalism and how serious and calm he was. Since I don't like to go to dentists, this one was super nice :)
2 months ago
Lack of organization and unprofessional assisting staff
It took over an hour just to get doctor’s attention, who was trying to juggle between 3 or 4 patients simultaneously. The assisting staff doesn’t follow simple hygiene while touching sterile parts of equipment with dirty bare hands. They should pay a close attention when touching sterile gauze pads with dirty gloves from the previous patient. This is happening consistently, not a first time. I’m not sure if I can trust them to do any invasive manipulations with my teeth. Probably have yo go elsewhere.
2 months ago
very comfortable normal to great almost 5
I enjoyed this dental office today it was my 1 St visit.I enjoyed listening to the young dental assistant talk while he cleanest my teeth today.. Very kind young well put together educated young man, The dental asst was very well put together, and he acted proper he could see I felt abit nervous that i had anxiety. So he got to know me some bye asking me my name he started the conversation. then he talked to me while he cleaned my teeth.I really liked how he asked me if i felt comfortable. He asked me what would I like done he was concerned it I was hurting. I appreciated that.. They were honest, , caring, considerate, nice😊 doctrin doctors I felt very comfortable. This dentist I's no bull he knows what he is doing, an good with his work. He seemed very straight up and he is concerned about peoples health so he will tell you straight up what can really happen with your health when you do certain dental work. Rather then say it is fine and just take your money now that is awesome. I could tell after talking with him. He is out for helping people fill better. He is not out for just taking your ins , our dry you of your money.I am very thankful that I found this dental office an dentist s today. It is very hard finding a great dentist who will accept provider one Exspecially an honest dentist an year you nice .Appreciated that. He had good dunk an a nice personality as soon as he spoke to me he was carrying an he wanted to please his patients bye making sure our health is good and asking us what we would like done.. They did not even make me wait . There getting me back in Wednesday to finish fixing my teeth. 😊I recommend this dental office to anybody.
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist like everyone else however at 8 plus Dental my dentist is amazing love is personality and I love his professionalism
3 months ago
Friendly and gets it done
Had a bad toothache. ..they got me in quick and took care of it
4 months ago
A+ Dental is a great place to go for All your dental needs. Specially they are affordable and great costumer service as well their quality. They really care about your needs all of them. Especially Dr. Shahrasbi. For sure I recommend other to go and experience good quality for your self.