A+ Dental Cosmetic

Dentist

33516 9th Ave. S

Ste. 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aplusdentalcosmetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
15 hours ago
Very professional service
The doctor is so professional and gentle. The staff is really nice and friendly. The price is reasonable. I had a very good experience with that place and would recomend it to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Broke my front tooth and A+ Dental got me in the same day!
Customer Service was friendly and accommodating. The Dr. was excellent and does beautiful work. 5 Stars!
A
3 months ago
I'm now a customer for life
I absolutely loved this dentist. They where kind and friendly. I have always been uncomfortable at the dentist they made me feel welcome and calm. I had a super bad experience where another dentist told me I had 17 cavities!! That was a lie! I do have a few but not that many. I was taken advantage of by this other office. Here at A+ they where honest and kind! I will always return here! Thank you for the amazing customer service
N
3 months ago
The best orthodontist in town
I can’t say enough how happy we are with this dentist/orthodontist The best!!!
E
4 months ago
High quality of service
I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are always nice and always smiling, makes every visit really fun.
J
4 months ago
The Best Dentist,fantastic and friendly.
V
5 months ago
Great service
Great customer service the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for years.
N
5 months ago
Amazing experience! Rare now days
I gave no luck with my teeth treatment! I can say that I found a doctor/dentist who I can trust with all my heart!!
A
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Shows they care
I have never had a bad experience since going to this dentist. Everyone there is super sweet and very friendly. Very good with time management meaning you get into your appointment on time and get out fairly in a decent time. They're very compassionate when comes to teeth and do everything to make you comfortable and make the visit less stressful on you.
H
7 months ago
Trustworthy quality
Have you ever felt ripped off by Dentist? Dr Shahrasbi is reliable and trustworthy. And he cares about patients. Also all the staffs are friendly. Scheduler, Yina schedules effectively and efficiently. That makes my appointment run smoothly. Dental assistant, Perla is skilled and friendly. She always creates comfortable environment for my visit.