A+ Dental - Des Moines

Dentist

22030 7th Ave. S

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
An amazing dentist
I love everything about Visiting this dentist office
S
2 weeks ago
An amazing dentist
I love everything about Visiting this dentist office
G
3 months ago
the best dentist for me and my kids
N
3 months ago
Dr Shahrasbi showed great care
I’m a new patient. Had a filling fall out and needed help ASAP. Dr Shahrasbi showed great care and recemented the filling back into place without pushing any other services on me. I plan to return there and very much recommend him!
H
3 months ago
My experience with office has always been painless, very friendly and very PROFESSIONAL. I'll always utilize this doctor. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST!!
E
3 months ago
Very good service
Office staff is well organized and give the best customer service, ease and availability to make appointments. Doctor ensures to give a good explanation of procedures as well as to inform you of insurance coverage if needed, I have been coming to this dentistry for about 18 months now and have not had any problems, it is also good that they have staff who can assist you in Spanish.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I have a phobia of dentists. Not as extreme as others but a phobia nonetheless. They were really patient and kind and willing to help me with all the work I'm gonna have soon. They are exceptional people! :)
J
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly. Prompt
E
4 months ago
Great Doctot
I am an extremely nervous patient. Dr. Shahrasbi is the best dentist I have ever been to. Less pain, calming atmosphere.