A+ Dental - Des Moines

Dentist

22030 7th Ave. S

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Good service rendered.
My experience the other day at A + Dental was great. The staff was professional and proficient and the business was bright and clean.
A
1 month ago
High quality professional & friendly
They are very nice and i am especially grateful they didnt treat me differently due to my bad teeth from my past use of drugs. I felt very welcomed and comfortable throughout my entire visit(s). I highly recommend this dentist! They due practically EVERYTHING from cleaningd, extractions to dentures/ implants.... they accept most insurance, even state medical 😍THANK YOU πŸ™ A+ DENTAL for giving me such a comfortable, fast & effective visit... My family & I will be seeing you guys for all of our future dental needs β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I had a consultation with Dr. Sharasbi and I have to admit, he's fantastic. Even though I was nervous, I I felt comfortable putting my trust in him to do what is needed for my dental health. The staff there is just as amazing. They actually cate about you as a person,not just a dollar sign or a folder of info. I would recommend him to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Helpful
Was my first appointment at this location, I have been in and out of tons of dentists offices looking for the right doctor, and boy have I found one. Not only was the office informative, they were thruthful in their ideas and steps we could take and then gave me the opportunity to choose the route we took. This is somewhere I would recommend, check them out if you are looking for any dental work.
S
3 months ago
An amazing dentist
I love everything about Visiting this dentist office
S
3 months ago
An amazing dentist
I love everything about Visiting this dentist office
G
5 months ago
the best dentist for me and my kids
N
5 months ago
Dr Shahrasbi showed great care
I’m a new patient. Had a filling fall out and needed help ASAP. Dr Shahrasbi showed great care and recemented the filling back into place without pushing any other services on me. I plan to return there and very much recommend him!
H
5 months ago
My experience with office has always been painless, very friendly and very PROFESSIONAL. I'll always utilize this doctor. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST!!
E
6 months ago
Very good service
Office staff is well organized and give the best customer service, ease and availability to make appointments. Doctor ensures to give a good explanation of procedures as well as to inform you of insurance coverage if needed, I have been coming to this dentistry for about 18 months now and have not had any problems, it is also good that they have staff who can assist you in Spanish.