A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing patient care and attentiveness
My entire experience with the A Dentistry team from start to finish has been so wonderful. I came in after not having been to the dentist in more than 2 years. I've always been afraid of the pain-- and the cost. The moment I called to book the appointment, the office team was so thorough, helpful and caring. They immediately sorted out my insurance and when my appointment came, they explained everything in detail--costs, procedure options, everything. Dr. Lee was so quick, efficient and kind. He gave me a totally no-pressure explanation of the situation and gave me my options and his recommendations. And 4 appointments later-- after a root canal and crown, I know he gave me the advice that was best for ME. I've been to other dentists who seem more eager to run up the bill than they are to provide proper care and solutions for their patients. Not Dr. Lee. He provides excellent care and lets the patient decide. The procedures were painless, quick and affordable. I've referred friends and family to him with no reservation-- even my boss! They've had the same experience and give the same rave review!
R
1 month ago
High quality service!
I recently had a crown done on my back molar. I'm an very happy with the procedure. I didn't feel any discomfort and my tooth is now pain free!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Office Staff
Been coming to A Dentistry for 6 years. Dr Lee and his staff are friendly and professional. Procedures are painless and quick. Definitely recommend Dr Lee.
V
9 months ago
Best Dental Service!
I have been going to A Dentistry for a few years now and am always pleased with their service! The team is always so friendly, kind, welcoming, and courteous. They have a really flexible schedule as they are open on Saturdays and also offer a late afternoon appointment during the week. I always look forward to my next visit!
D
11 months ago
Quick and quality service
Waiting for a tooth extraction. Expected it to take 45 minutes. From the time the dentist use the oil anesthetic to the time the tooth is actually pulled out was 10 minutes. Fast friendly service I had my daughter to pick up from school and was worried I couldn't make it in there in time but had plenty of time
D
11 months ago
Superb staff!
I walked in thinking I was going to pay alot privately for this visit. Instead my initial visit was a free consultation and just had to pay for the full x-rays I was so pleased at the friendliness of the staff to see what was best for me financially. The dr. was so nice and very gentle probing around in my mouth. He explained everything in detail. I am so pleased with their service so I'll definitely refer and be back
K
1 year ago
Wonderful ex[perience
I can't say I have ever looked forward to a dentist visit but Dr. Lee makes your appointment the best experience you can have. You never have to wait, always on time and quick and painless care from him and his staff.
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist ever
I have had numerous dentists in my 64 yrs. Dr. Lee is AMAZING. I never feel any discomfort and I don't even brace myself like I always did with other dentists. Also, the receptionist is very friendly, always there to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Lee at A Dentistry to everyone afraid of dentists (Like I always was before I found him).
A
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
R
1 year ago
Excellent Job
I had a cleaning done and it was great. My teeth feel terrific and I had no discomfort.