A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND CARE
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND FOLLOW UPS!
K
2 months ago
A dentist who offers a fear free, professional experience
For those who have a fear of going to the dentist, going to Dr. John Lee is the closest you can get to a comfortable, fear free experience. One of the most important things you find when going to his office is a kind, friendly staff who never keep you waiting for your appointment. I don't believe there is any feedback they need except to keep on treating your patients as you do. Its as close to loving a dentist appointment as I have even gotten.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee replaced a cracked crown. The new crown is even more comfortable than the previous one! Very good service.
T
6 months ago
Exceptional service, honest and kind, very professional.
V
9 months ago
Another Great Dentist Visit!
I now see Dr. Lee three times a year and look forward to my visits every time! He and his staff are always so kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lee. He is quick, thorough, and always provides great service.
B
1 year ago
Fast friendly service
Had a crown and a cleaning and was very happy with the work. He was fast, friendly and did great work!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Lee is trust worthy and provides high quality service.
K
2 years ago
Quick and gentle dental appointment
Dr. Lee never makes a patient wait long to be seen, then the appointments go smoothly without the pain usual associated with dentist appointments. I have recommended him to friends. I had a routine cleaning and check up that was so quick I was in and out within 1/2 hour. As close as you can get to a perfect dental visit.
J
2 years ago
Amazing patient care and attentiveness
My entire experience with the A Dentistry team from start to finish has been so wonderful. I came in after not having been to the dentist in more than 2 years. I've always been afraid of the pain-- and the cost. The moment I called to book the appointment, the office team was so thorough, helpful and caring. They immediately sorted out my insurance and when my appointment came, they explained everything in detail--costs, procedure options, everything. Dr. Lee was so quick, efficient and kind. He gave me a totally no-pressure explanation of the situation and gave me my options and his recommendations. And 4 appointments later-- after a root canal and crown, I know he gave me the advice that was best for ME. I've been to other dentists who seem more eager to run up the bill than they are to provide proper care and solutions for their patients. Not Dr. Lee. He provides excellent care and lets the patient decide. The procedures were painless, quick and affordable. I've referred friends and family to him with no reservation-- even my boss! They've had the same experience and give the same rave review!
R
2 years ago
High quality service!
I recently had a crown done on my back molar. I'm an very happy with the procedure. I didn't feel any discomfort and my tooth is now pain free!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee.