A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Best Dental Service!
I have been going to A Dentistry for a few years now and am always pleased with their service! The team is always so friendly, kind, welcoming, and courteous. They have a really flexible schedule as they are open on Saturdays and also offer a late afternoon appointment during the week. I always look forward to my next visit!
D
7 months ago
Quick and quality service
Waiting for a tooth extraction. Expected it to take 45 minutes. From the time the dentist use the oil anesthetic to the time the tooth is actually pulled out was 10 minutes. Fast friendly service I had my daughter to pick up from school and was worried I couldn't make it in there in time but had plenty of time
D
7 months ago
Superb staff!
I walked in thinking I was going to pay alot privately for this visit. Instead my initial visit was a free consultation and just had to pay for the full x-rays I was so pleased at the friendliness of the staff to see what was best for me financially. The dr. was so nice and very gentle probing around in my mouth. He explained everything in detail. I am so pleased with their service so I'll definitely refer and be back
K
8 months ago
Wonderful ex[perience
I can't say I have ever looked forward to a dentist visit but Dr. Lee makes your appointment the best experience you can have. You never have to wait, always on time and quick and painless care from him and his staff.
K
9 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I have had numerous dentists in my 64 yrs. Dr. Lee is AMAZING. I never feel any discomfort and I don't even brace myself like I always did with other dentists. Also, the receptionist is very friendly, always there to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Lee at A Dentistry to everyone afraid of dentists (Like I always was before I found him).
A
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
R
12 months ago
Excellent Job
I had a cleaning done and it was great. My teeth feel terrific and I had no discomfort.
D
1 year ago
Amazing. They always help me, I never have to wait long, and I'm done before I even know it! Plus I never feel anything and I've have 6 cavities filled there!
A
1 year ago
Neat environment , very friendly staff and Dr. Lee was very sensitive and skilled. No pain after the Novocain wore off. My permanent crowns go in next week and I feel confident things will go smoothly.
A
1 year ago
Very clean, state of the art equipment. Staff are very accommodating and focused on providing patient comfort. Dr Lee is very kind, patient and clear in explaining conditions and plan of care and performed dental care with sufficient speed and expertise without compromising comfort or quality. Would gladly recommend Dr. Lee to any picky patient.