A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
The staff is always so friendly and easy to work with. The doctor is also nice and my procedures are so quick and painless.
I
5 months ago
My opinion
This was my initial visit and all of my questions were answered in a manner that right to me. It looks like this place is going to be my new dentist office.
J
7 months ago
EXCELLENT!
LOVE HOW THEY GET YOU IN AND OUT FAST, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING! :)
A
8 months ago
Fast and painless!
Dr. Lee is so good that he gets it done fast and you never really feel anything...no long waits like all other dentist offices!
E
1 year ago
Great Service
I went in for my routine cleaning. Dr. Lee is so efficient and it was painless. Very good service.
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and Accommodating service
My daughter had pain in her tooth that was causing her discomfort. We took her in without an appointment as soon as they opened. Dr. Lee took her to the back immediately and assed what the problem was. The receptionist looked up our insurance provider and advise of the out of pocket cost (which was lower than I had anticipated). Dr Lee took care of our daughters emergency extraction right away. She didn't even notice they pulled her took out! Dr. was kind, and reassuring. Made her and us feel very comfortable.
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND CARE
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND FOLLOW UPS!
K
1 year ago
A dentist who offers a fear free, professional experience
For those who have a fear of going to the dentist, going to Dr. John Lee is the closest you can get to a comfortable, fear free experience. One of the most important things you find when going to his office is a kind, friendly staff who never keep you waiting for your appointment. I don't believe there is any feedback they need except to keep on treating your patients as you do. Its as close to loving a dentist appointment as I have even gotten.
E
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee replaced a cracked crown. The new crown is even more comfortable than the previous one! Very good service.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional service, honest and kind, very professional.