A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great Service
I went in for my routine cleaning. Dr. Lee is so efficient and it was painless. Very good service.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and Accommodating service
My daughter had pain in her tooth that was causing her discomfort. We took her in without an appointment as soon as they opened. Dr. Lee took her to the back immediately and assed what the problem was. The receptionist looked up our insurance provider and advise of the out of pocket cost (which was lower than I had anticipated). Dr Lee took care of our daughters emergency extraction right away. She didn't even notice they pulled her took out! Dr. was kind, and reassuring. Made her and us feel very comfortable.
M
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND CARE
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND FOLLOW UPS!
K
6 months ago
A dentist who offers a fear free, professional experience
For those who have a fear of going to the dentist, going to Dr. John Lee is the closest you can get to a comfortable, fear free experience. One of the most important things you find when going to his office is a kind, friendly staff who never keep you waiting for your appointment. I don't believe there is any feedback they need except to keep on treating your patients as you do. Its as close to loving a dentist appointment as I have even gotten.
E
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee replaced a cracked crown. The new crown is even more comfortable than the previous one! Very good service.
T
10 months ago
Exceptional service, honest and kind, very professional.
V
1 year ago
Another Great Dentist Visit!
I now see Dr. Lee three times a year and look forward to my visits every time! He and his staff are always so kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lee. He is quick, thorough, and always provides great service.
B
1 year ago
Fast friendly service
Had a crown and a cleaning and was very happy with the work. He was fast, friendly and did great work!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Lee is trust worthy and provides high quality service.
K
2 years ago
Quick and gentle dental appointment
Dr. Lee never makes a patient wait long to be seen, then the appointments go smoothly without the pain usual associated with dentist appointments. I have recommended him to friends. I had a routine cleaning and check up that was so quick I was in and out within 1/2 hour. As close as you can get to a perfect dental visit.