A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
R
4 years ago
Excellent Job
I had a cleaning done and it was great. My teeth feel terrific and I had no discomfort.
D
4 years ago
Amazing. They always help me, I never have to wait long, and I'm done before I even know it! Plus I never feel anything and I've have 6 cavities filled there!
A
4 years ago
Neat environment , very friendly staff and Dr. Lee was very sensitive and skilled. No pain after the Novocain wore off. My permanent crowns go in next week and I feel confident things will go smoothly.
A
4 years ago
Very clean, state of the art equipment. Staff are very accommodating and focused on providing patient comfort. Dr Lee is very kind, patient and clear in explaining conditions and plan of care and performed dental care with sufficient speed and expertise without compromising comfort or quality. Would gladly recommend Dr. Lee to any picky patient.
V
4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff. Very good experience and was out fast. I would recommend to experience the great service and quality work.
B
4 years ago
I enjoyed the service as it was in the same day that I got my root canal done and there was hardly any pain. the service was very fast and that's the main thing I like about it and he is very straightforward and easy to talk to
K
4 years ago
Going to Dr. Lee is always a very positive experience. He is quick, efficient and thorough. His appointments are scheduled so you are never left in the waiting room for long.
J
4 years ago
I give A' Dentistry- and John Lee, DMD a great rating. This office from the beginning responded to my dental needs with great compassion, professionalism, and went far beyond my expectations. The courteous and friendly office staff made me feel comfortable to get my dental needs met. John Lee DMD does an excellent job, and very pleasant, professional and courteous to me. Thank you A' Dentistry for helping when I needed it most!
B
4 years ago
Very nice personable staff. The office is clean and very quiet. I really enjoyed going here for my last cleaning.