A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today By Appointment

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent service in overall, especially the front desk lady is always smiling with a nice attitude. I recommend this place.
L
4 years ago
Respected my appointment time.
K
4 years ago
Another great visit to Dr. Lee. They are so prompt with getting you in at your appointment time and take great care to provide the best dental experience you can have. After I spoke so highly of Dr. Lee my son in law said...I think you love your dentist! I already have recommended him to others.
M
4 years ago
Always kind and hardly any waiting time. Appointment times are always prompt. Clean facility and friendly staff. Dr. Lee is always professional and gives his patients all the options available for treatment.
T
5 years ago
My first visit and I was very pleased. I am a nervous patient, and because of that delayed treatment for many years. Dr. Lee was very nice, he was calming and told me each step and advised the best possible treatment. I actually thought things were going to be worse, but he told me what he would do and why, and I appreciate that.
A
5 years ago
I like Dr. Lee's conservative approach to dental work. He really knows teeth and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures like some dentists do. He does excellent work and I highly recommend this dental office.
M
5 years ago
I was pleased that I was able to get an appointment on the same day I requested one. I had lost a filling and had other dental concerns which Dr. Lee took care of. Dr. Lee is highly skilled and both heand hsstaffafre caring.
K
5 years ago
This was one of the best experiences I'v ever had at a dentists. I arrived early and they took me right away. Dr. Lee and his staff were excellent to a nervous patient. I am going back.
B
5 years ago
For a person that isn't fond of going to the dentist, Dr. Lee was a great! He made sure I was comfortable during the procedures and explained everything well which I really appreciate.
M
5 years ago
Great service and no waiting. Staff is very professional and friendly