A Dentistry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

536 W Commonwealth Ave

Ste A

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
For a person that isn't fond of going to the dentist, Dr. Lee was a great! He made sure I was comfortable during the procedures and explained everything well which I really appreciate.
M
6 years ago
Great service and no waiting. Staff is very professional and friendly
J
6 years ago
I was here on saturday. Simply put, it was such a great experience probably the best experience at a dental office. Unlike other dentistries that try to rip you off and make big deals about everything, this place was totally honest about my problems and wife's. The front desk lady was auper nice too! I think we finally found a place where we can go to with full of trust and confidence!
R
6 years ago
So my second time here was even better than my first. I was a few minutes late but they still accommodated my appointment. The cleaning was thorough but at the same time quick. I was in and out of there under 30 minutes!
C
6 years ago
they really know what they are doing.
A
6 years ago
A Dentistry was able to accommodate my schedule and made an appointment with a short notice. I appreciate their availability; I do not have to wait a month or longer to see them. This place is very clean, the staff is very professional, and I always leave satisfied with the work that they do.
M
6 years ago
I like Dr. Lee and his staff very much. Dr. Lee always makes me feel comfortable before he does any procedure. He recently filled a cavity and I was pleased with the short amount of time it took and I felt no discomfort at all.
R
6 years ago
Dr John Lee was very professional and courteous. I've always been afraid of going to the dentist but he really made me feel at ease and comfortable. He even put the AC on a bit higher since I started sweating due to my nerves. He was amazing, made my mouth feel like a million bucks. The staff there were great also, front desk receptionist Lynette made me feel at ease also and made the process insanely easy. I'd also like to thank Lorena for adding on to the exceptional service I was already receiving. Definitely recommend.
A
6 years ago
I will definitely be recommending A' Dentistry to Everyone I know. Everyone from the Receptionist, Dental Assistant to Dr. John Lee have Wonderful customer service skills. Everyone is very nice and Dr. John Lee is very gentle and always makes sure you're not in pain while he's working on ya. He's get's the job done quickly and thoroughly to prevent any pain and from prolonging the process : ) Ex: When i got my deep teeth cleaning.
D
6 years ago
I had to switch dentists because of my insurance for a few years. As soon as I could change back to Dr. Lee I switched insurance. I had a filling fall out, so I had to see Dr. Lee for the first time in a long time. I was quickly reminded why I wanted to return to Dr. Lee's care. Dr. Lee and his office staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is the most gently dentist I have ever had; I did not even feel the prick of the needle when Dr. Lee injected the novocaine. I am so happy to be back with A' Dentistry.