A Dentistry

Dentist

6580 S McCarran Blvd.

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentistryreno.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional - highly recommend
If you’re nervous, scared, hate the dentist or maybe a bit skeptical like I am, rest assured that this dental office is great. From the receptionist, dental assistants, hygienist and the two dentists, Dr. Nick and Dr. Melissa, everyone is awesome. Friendly, honest, experienced and knowledgeable. I work specifically with Dr. Nick and he delivers what he promises. His staff, Jessica, is a great asset, makes you feel at ease with a great smile. Definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people, high quality work
As nerve wracking as a trip to dentist can be, both Dr. Amaral and my lovely, and funny, hygienist Cindy make me feel like family. I love them both. On the technical side, Dr. Amaral's work is first rate. I've had nothing but positive outcomes. Best dentist/hygienist/staff I've ever dealt with. Thank you everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever, Period!
Dr. Melissa Amaral is the best dentist I’ve ever had! She knows her sh$t and is thorough, with a great chairside manner. The front desk staff and hygienists are wonderful as well, very friendly and accommodating. The office is emaculate and comfortable. I continue going here even though it’s not in my health insurance network (meaning I pay more out-of-pocket) because dentists like this are hard to come by.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Laura, you are a great patient!
A
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
The doctors and staff of Adentistry are an exceptional team. Everyone is friendly and it makes for a very pleasant visit. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Alicia!
R
1 month ago
Great service. Cleaning in a pleasant, relaxed atmosphere. My teeth feel super clean when procedure is complete. Love the doctors, hygienist and office staff. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I would definitely recommend this dental care.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Roscille, it's always a pleasure seeing you!
B
1 month ago
Accommodating and empathetic
Dr. Amaral and her dental assistant, Yun, are the best duo! Yun is so accommodating to the little ones, explains what she is doing so they aren't scared. Dr. Amaral does a quick yet thorough exam and makes the parent feel comfortable so that thier own fears aren't transferred to the child. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Dr Amaral is the best dentist in Reno!
Not only is Dr Amaral the best dentist I’ve had in my life, the office is clean, the staff is friendly and they go above and beyond to help.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We love having you as a patient!
M
2 months ago
Good experience at Dentist
Hate the dentist always have but I will say Dr.Nick is very gentle and calm which really helps. He cares that I am comfortable snd doing ok. I was recommended by friend who told me this and it is all true.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Morgan! We love seeing you and getting to take care of you!
J
2 months ago
Immaculate and Friendly
10+ years of exceptional service!!!
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Jim!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nick
Had a chipped crown and Dr. Nick smoothed it out quickly and efficiently the next day. An excellent dentist and I'd recommend him to anyone.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Jeff! We are so glad we could get you taken care of!