A Dentistry

Dentist

6580 S McCarran Blvd.

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentistryreno.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
From arriving to departing inc the care I received during I couldn’t be more pleased.
J
1 week ago
We’ll done.
R
1 week ago
Thank you Dr. Nick for another very comfortable visit and the thorough exam. I appreciate how well you explain things and answer questions. Also the dental assistant and front desk staff are very professional, polite, and helpful.
L
1 week ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
Thank you once again for a great dental experience! Dr. Amaral is a wonderful, kind and gentle dentist. She has taken care of me for many years and understands my dental fears. She always makes sure I understand the procedure and makes sure I am comfortable. The whole staff is friendly and always make you feel like you are part of their family. Highly recommend!!
Response from A Dentistry
Lin, you are so kind! We are so happy to be able to take care of you!
G
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice in town!
Clean and attractive office. Honest and professional dentistry. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend A Dentistry!
Response from A Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Garret!! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great care and super friendly!
Beautiful office and super nice staff. Conservative approach with great care and cleaning!
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you so much Colleen! It was a pleasure meeting you!
S
3 weeks ago
They are amazing! Everyone is kind, friendly, & professional.
A Dentistry is fantastic! Everyone there is very professional, but also- kind, understanding, helpful, & caring. Best dental experiences I’ve ever had!
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate patients like you!
M
1 month ago
Professional patient and thorough
Dr. Amaral was very thorough detailed and patient with the explanation of treatment. She covered all bases and I left feeling very informed and educated so I could make the best choice for myself.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Monique!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Nick a staff provide the high quality, highly professional dental experience I have been searching for here in Reno...for years. Modern technology combined with a genuinely caring demeanor make for a dentistry experience that cannot be matched. Cindy's cleaning technique is matchless...best I've ever had. Support staff totally professional..."text" reminders and financial assistance available.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Peter! We love seeing you and taking care of you!
C
2 months ago
Getting my teeth cleaned is one of my least favorite thingd
But Vickie makes it ok. She keeps my mind occupied so I’m not trying to crawl out of the chair the whole time. She’s gentle and compassionate.
Response from A Dentistry
So happy to take care of you Chris!