A Dentistry

Dentist

6580 S McCarran Blvd.

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentistryreno.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
i never feel like I’m at the dentist. Everyone is always so pleasant, accommodating & knowledgeable. They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable & not stressed. Just yesterday I showed up, needed a filling replaced but I had marked my calendar wrong. My appt was for July 3 not June 3. Dr. Melissa took me anyway so I wouldn’t have to come back. How nice was that & no pain even! Thank you A Denisty!
F
3 weeks ago
A Dentistry Review
Top notch care from friendly, competent professionals who care about each and every patient.
N
1 month ago
Comfortable atmosphere
I’ve had dental anxiety since I was a kid. I’ve never felt more comfortable and at ease in my life. Everyone in this practice from the front desk to Nick & Melissa to Vickie the hygienist is amazingly comforting and let’s me go at my pace. Anyone with any fear should give A dentistry a shot.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice!
From the moment I walk in the door, I am welcomed and treated with care. This practice is thorough, patient, caring and kind. I have no doubt I see the best dentist practice in Reno!
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you, Stephanie! We love taking care of you!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very caring personalized and professional service from dentists and staff alike. Highly recommend this office to everyone. Feel so grateful and fortunate to have found them.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you, Nancy! We love having you as a patient and taking care of you!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but was lucky enough to find this office a few years back and truly appreciate their kindness and patience at this office. Great Dentists who have really done great work on my family. I would recommend them to anybody.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Andy!
R
3 months ago
Very nice people
They put you at ease, they listen to your concerns and give you a realist eval that you can understand. Very good people from front office to the dentist and aides
A
3 months ago
Best place for any dental needs! From the first phone call to sitting In the chair, it’s the best (possible) experience! The front desk is so friendly and remembers who each person who walks through the door is. Dr. Amaral and Yun are THE best! I had to have (and am still having) some major dental work done and they are so patient with me and really work around my needs and wants while still being realistic. I love this place!
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Amanda! We love taking care of you!
G
4 months ago
Crown re-cementing
Crown came off was able to have it re-cemented with in 3 hours. The receptions and dental assistant were very polite as usual and Dr Amarl great.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Greg!
M
4 months ago
Great 👍 office staff and experience
Love ❤️ this office and my hygienist Cindy is the greatest
Response from A Dentistry
You are a great patient, Mary Lou!