A Dentistry

Dentist

6580 S McCarran Blvd.

Suite B

Reno, NV 89509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly and professional.
Dr. Amaral is the absolute best. She’s understanding, listens and takes very good care of her patients. The office staff is really great too. I’m lucky I found her years ago at the Senior fest in Reno.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Reno
Dr Amaral is very professional, you can tell that she has a lot of experience in her field and super approachable and friendly . She cares about her patients, and she will makes sure everything looks and feels perfect. Highly recommended. Her staff is very professional as well and super nice.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentists in town
Melissa and Nick are the kindest, most thoughtful, and thorough people. They treat you right and make sure your teeth are taken care of correctly. I won't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Problems solved. Right result quickly achieved.
Response from A Dentistry
Happy to take care of you Mark!
C
2 months ago
The best Dentist/Dr.'s office you will ever go to.
Pleasant from the moment you walk in. Humans treating humans. Love this place!!!
Response from A Dentistry
This place loves you! Thank you Christine!
M
3 months ago
Love this Dentistry
Whether my family is having a cleaning, major fix (implants), or cavities filled, or invisalign this place is the best! Love the staff, Cindy, has been my hygienist since I started going there. She feels warm like family! Love Dr.Nick and Dr.Melissa! Finishing up my first set of invisalign and love the results!! Have had some unexpected attachments fall off and they get me in right away! Dr.Melissa and I always have so much to talk about, it makes my appointment for such a not fun thing, be fun!The gals in the front always know me and greet me like great friends...I never have to say my name! These guys are all professionals that obviously love their job and love who they work for! Every single person there is warm, friendly, happy, kind, empathetic, thorough!
Response from A Dentistry
You are so fun and we love taking care of you!
S
4 months ago
Amazing Service
This office is the best of the best. I have been to many dentist's and I am picky...so I know the best when I see them, or they see me. Elizabeth is amazing at making me feel important, Cindy keeps my teeth nice and clean and Dr. Anastassatos is absolutely amazing and patient with me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Samantha! We appreciate your kind words!
S
4 months ago
i never feel like I’m at the dentist. Everyone is always so pleasant, accommodating & knowledgeable. They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable & not stressed. Just yesterday I showed up, needed a filling replaced but I had marked my calendar wrong. My appt was for July 3 not June 3. Dr. Melissa took me anyway so I wouldn’t have to come back. How nice was that & no pain even! Thank you A Denisty!
Response from A Dentistry
You are a great patient Sharon, and we appreciate you!
F
5 months ago
A Dentistry Review
Top notch care from friendly, competent professionals who care about each and every patient.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Frank!
N
5 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
I’ve had dental anxiety since I was a kid. I’ve never felt more comfortable and at ease in my life. Everyone in this practice from the front desk to Nick & Melissa to Vickie the hygienist is amazingly comforting and let’s me go at my pace. Anyone with any fear should give A dentistry a shot.
Response from A Dentistry
Thank you Nikki! We love taking care of you!