A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

6210 Orange Cove Drive

Orlando, FL 32819

LOCKSMITH AND KEYS: 546587FL
Open Today 24 Hours

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fast Best place for car keys in Florida I Recommend This Business to Others? People in Florida
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I locked myself out of the house and had a great experience with this company. The technician AV who came was very professional, friendly, courteous and quickly solved the issue. The technician explained to me what he was going to do to get in and within minutes I was back in the house. I would highly recommend this company for several reasons: how quickly they responded to my needs, the quality of their services, the friendly professionalism of the technician AV who came and the overall experience was very much appreciated. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Thoroughly Amazing Servicr
Uri was the most personal and professional individual I have come across in Orlando. I was locked out of my car in Disney world due to my own enormous stupidity. His demeanor was reassuring at such a frustrating time. I can not thank him enough!
R
3 months ago
Amazing
My house key was stolen and and Uri arrived to replace my locks 30 minutes after I called. And this was at night! Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. I was beyond impressed.
H
4 months ago
He made my Land Rover key in 5 min
Best guy out there
J
7 months ago
Very attentive and considerate. Fast and precise.
Yuri arrived at the designated time he stated he would be arriving. From the beginning he got straight to work and explained everything in a clear manner. Very cordial and helpful. Extremely quick and hassle free.
J
8 months ago
Stellar Service - Totally Recommend
I had a unique problem with a Nissan Intelligent Key system. Roy assured me he could take care of it. On a Sunday afternoon, he was very responsive and helpful and took care of everything at a price much lower than what a dealership quoted. As several others reviewed, they are honest and prompt. I'm sure he could have charged more. I am incredibly pleased with the service.
L
9 months ago
FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Uri was fast and super helpful. explained everything that he was doing & helped me do what's best for me. 10/10 service
A
9 months ago
Best place for car keys in Florida .
where to start .... after losing our BMW car keys in Universal studios , and after hearing the same answer over and over " only dealership can do it " we call Discount Locksmith . yes no problem we can take care of it we will be there in 25 min . after 35 min we already been back to the rode . wow . big saving . never give up before you call those guys thank u so much
M
10 months ago
Broken key
I was stuck at the park in 90 degree weather with 3 year old twins and key broken off in ignition . They were here within 30 minutes. The guy who fixed it was very kind and understanding, fixed it as quickly as he could ( about an hour). Thought it was kind of expensive but having someone there so fast, it was well worth the expense. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Let's face it this kind of thing is always a shock to the bank account but customer service is so important and it was really great.
Response from A Discount Locksmith
thank you for your nice words .