A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

Orlando, FL

ALOA MEMBER: 58485
Open Today 24 Hours

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Helped me when I locked my keys in my 2001 Chevrolet truck, then made an extra key on the spot. Would recommend and use again.
I
2 months ago
Best Locksmith in Town
Perfection. If that's what you want then stop right here. I shopped around and he is the best all across the board. Uri is professional, fast, kind ,and reasonable! That combination can't be beat. I lost me keys. He made me 1 car and 1 house key and got me 2 new key fobs in no time at all. I was amazed by his speed (less then 15 minutes) and the price was reasonable. Thanks for your excellent service Uri.
L
8 months ago
Best mobile locksmith in orlando
My car key was stolen for my vehicle called a discount locksmith they came fast and prompted a 5 star job . Definitely the right place to call for locksmith in orlando
L
8 months ago
Best mobile locksmith in orlando
My car key was stolen for my vehicle called a discount locksmith they came fast and prompted a 5 star job . Definitely the right place to call for locksmith in orlando
B
11 months ago
Amazing service & speed!
I couldn’t be happier with A Discount Locksmith’s service and speed! The representative worked quickly to produce 2 separate keys, including an electronic key fob, in less than an hour. He also gave me a great price for the set and included an extra car key, absolutely free. Hopefully I won’t have this issue again, but if I do, I’m definitely calling A Discount Locksmith again!!
M
11 months ago
Willing to help even if they don’t get paid
Professional and helpful
L
1 year ago
Awesome Reliable
I was stuck and my alarm would NOT disarm, Uri the tech showed up and showed out! He truly was honest reliable and friendly! Came to me in my time of need kept it honest and professional great customer service! Amazing price!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
I called discount locksmith and Uri arrived within 20 minutes. He was very professional. Explained the process and answered my questions throughly. The whole process was so quick! Very happy customer. If I ever need a locksmith again I know who to trust and call. Thank you Uri
S
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and got the job done in under 30 minutes!
Definitely recommend! I lent my car to my mother to get groceries and she left the key in the trunk. I quickly went on google to find a locksmith and came upon A Discount Locksmith. I called and explain the situation and he arrived in 20 minutes and got the job done in under 5 minutes. Charged us $75 but was totally worth it. Thank you again!
J
1 year ago
Uri resolvió mi problema en menos de 10 minutos, incluso me hizo una copia extra y no me cobró. Muy profesional y gran personalidad