A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

6210 Orange Cove Drive

Orlando, FL 32819

ALOA MEMBER: 58485
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and got the job done in under 30 minutes!
Definitely recommend! I lent my car to my mother to get groceries and she left the key in the trunk. I quickly went on google to find a locksmith and came upon A Discount Locksmith. I called and explain the situation and he arrived in 20 minutes and got the job done in under 5 minutes. Charged us $75 but was totally worth it. Thank you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Uri resolvió mi problema en menos de 10 minutos, incluso me hizo una copia extra y no me cobró. Muy profesional y gran personalidad
S
2 weeks ago
Beat auto key in Orlando
Did a great job replacing my auto key .
H
3 weeks ago
Mr. URI was the only one who was able to find the issue and solved it
I was at the Costco parking lot. Left my key in the trunk. I called the dealer they said it’s bit difficult to unlock the door and easily deadlock my car if someone try to open it without the key. So I’ve called the some lock service he said he knows how to do it. but he couldn’t his manager had to come out and try. no sucess. Then they called other guy out but no success either. It took them 3hours to work on my car. They gave up. My daughter got the DISCOUNT LOCKSMITH number thru her good friend. They send Mr. URI. and he tried all kinds of things then he finally unlocked my car. While he was working on my car, he was very calm and very patience and I can tell he was trying his best to find the solution and his effort and patience made it happen. I feel so lucky that Mr. URI was the one who came and I will refer DISCOUNT LOCKSMITH to all my friends and family whenever they need help with the keys. I can’t say thank you enough Mr. URI you really tried hard to help me today and my day ended with peace because of your effort. Thank you again :)
B
2 months ago
Car key replacement in 5 min wow
Lost my car key for ford mustang Call all over town including locksmith companies and dealerships, this guy come with the best price , and above all he his a professional automotive locksmith that knows what he doing Millions thanks
J
3 months ago
Flip Key Locksmith Orlando FL
Need a Locksmith fast? Get fast and professional Mobile locksmith Orlando services for any kind of emergency on the road, at home and office. today is the best mobile locksmith service in Orlando. give us a call (321)710-2000. http://www.flipkeylocksmith.com/
A
4 months ago
Very professional!
Very satisfied with the service received. He was easy to contact, schedule an appoint and get the job done. He even helped us with old key which was not the reason for the call. If I were to ever need a locksmith in the future, I will not hesitate to call them. Thank you so much Roy, it was a pleasure meeting you & getting the quality key service needed!
T
6 months ago
Key replacement for Chevy impala
The guy was on time and got the job done I’m satisfied with the job.
A
6 months ago
Replacement car key for Dodge Ram
URI did a great job quick fast and clean definitely will recommend them for any of your car key replacements
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Yuri provides wonderful, quick service, he was also very friendly. I definitely recommend this service.