A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

6210 Orange Cove Drive

Orlando, FL 32819

LOCKSMITH AND KEYS: 546587FL
Open Today 24 Hours

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
This is at the top of the list for me. Have never had to use a locksmith before and did not know what to expect. They have an exceptional work ethic, very knowledgeable regarding their services offered and extremely professional. The bonus is I met 2 veterans doing the work. I could not be more pleased! Thanks!!
T
2 months ago
Unlock my car in seconds and arrive in 7 min great job
M
4 months ago
Fast Best place for car keys in Florida I Recommend This Business to Others? People in Florida
L
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I locked myself out of the house and had a great experience with this company. The technician AV who came was very professional, friendly, courteous and quickly solved the issue. The technician explained to me what he was going to do to get in and within minutes I was back in the house. I would highly recommend this company for several reasons: how quickly they responded to my needs, the quality of their services, the friendly professionalism of the technician AV who came and the overall experience was very much appreciated. Thank you.
N
5 months ago
Thoroughly Amazing Servicr
Uri was the most personal and professional individual I have come across in Orlando. I was locked out of my car in Disney world due to my own enormous stupidity. His demeanor was reassuring at such a frustrating time. I can not thank him enough!
R
6 months ago
Amazing
My house key was stolen and and Uri arrived to replace my locks 30 minutes after I called. And this was at night! Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. I was beyond impressed.
H
8 months ago
He made my Land Rover key in 5 min
Best guy out there
J
11 months ago
Very attentive and considerate. Fast and precise.
Yuri arrived at the designated time he stated he would be arriving. From the beginning he got straight to work and explained everything in a clear manner. Very cordial and helpful. Extremely quick and hassle free.
J
12 months ago
Stellar Service - Totally Recommend
I had a unique problem with a Nissan Intelligent Key system. Roy assured me he could take care of it. On a Sunday afternoon, he was very responsive and helpful and took care of everything at a price much lower than what a dealership quoted. As several others reviewed, they are honest and prompt. I'm sure he could have charged more. I am incredibly pleased with the service.
L
1 year ago
FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Uri was fast and super helpful. explained everything that he was doing & helped me do what's best for me. 10/10 service