A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

6210 Orange Cove Drive

Orlando, FL 32819

ALOA MEMBER: 58485
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Replacement car key for Dodge Ram
URI did a great job quick fast and clean definitely will recommend them for any of your car key replacements
S
11 months ago
Great Service
Yuri provides wonderful, quick service, he was also very friendly. I definitely recommend this service.
S
11 months ago
Great Service
Yuri provides wonderful, quick service, he was also very friendly. I definitely recommend this service.
S
1 year ago
Would highly recommend!!!
Uri replaced my mothers key that broke in her ignition for her 97 infiniti. Uri was very friendly and efficient. The price is right consdering the amazing service you get! Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
This is at the top of the list for me. Have never had to use a locksmith before and did not know what to expect. They have an exceptional work ethic, very knowledgeable regarding their services offered and extremely professional. The bonus is I met 2 veterans doing the work. I could not be more pleased! Thanks!!
T
1 year ago
Unlock my car in seconds and arrive in 7 min great job
M
1 year ago
Fast Best place for car keys in Florida I Recommend This Business to Others? People in Florida
L
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I locked myself out of the house and had a great experience with this company. The technician AV who came was very professional, friendly, courteous and quickly solved the issue. The technician explained to me what he was going to do to get in and within minutes I was back in the house. I would highly recommend this company for several reasons: how quickly they responded to my needs, the quality of their services, the friendly professionalism of the technician AV who came and the overall experience was very much appreciated. Thank you.
N
2 years ago
Thoroughly Amazing Servicr
Uri was the most personal and professional individual I have come across in Orlando. I was locked out of my car in Disney world due to my own enormous stupidity. His demeanor was reassuring at such a frustrating time. I can not thank him enough!
R
2 years ago
Amazing
My house key was stolen and and Uri arrived to replace my locks 30 minutes after I called. And this was at night! Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. I was beyond impressed.