A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

ALOA MEMBER: 58485
Open Today 24 Hours

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Very professional!
Very satisfied with the service received. He was easy to contact, schedule an appoint and get the job done. He even helped us with old key which was not the reason for the call. If I were to ever need a locksmith in the future, I will not hesitate to call them. Thank you so much Roy, it was a pleasure meeting you & getting the quality key service needed!
T
1 year ago
Key replacement for Chevy impala
The guy was on time and got the job done I’m satisfied with the job.
A
1 year ago
Replacement car key for Dodge Ram
URI did a great job quick fast and clean definitely will recommend them for any of your car key replacements
S
1 year ago
Great Service
Yuri provides wonderful, quick service, he was also very friendly. I definitely recommend this service.
S
1 year ago
Great Service
Yuri provides wonderful, quick service, he was also very friendly. I definitely recommend this service.
S
1 year ago
Would highly recommend!!!
Uri replaced my mothers key that broke in her ignition for her 97 infiniti. Uri was very friendly and efficient. The price is right consdering the amazing service you get! Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
This is at the top of the list for me. Have never had to use a locksmith before and did not know what to expect. They have an exceptional work ethic, very knowledgeable regarding their services offered and extremely professional. The bonus is I met 2 veterans doing the work. I could not be more pleased! Thanks!!
T
2 years ago
Unlock my car in seconds and arrive in 7 min great job
M
2 years ago
Fast Best place for car keys in Florida I Recommend This Business to Others? People in Florida
L
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I locked myself out of the house and had a great experience with this company. The technician AV who came was very professional, friendly, courteous and quickly solved the issue. The technician explained to me what he was going to do to get in and within minutes I was back in the house. I would highly recommend this company for several reasons: how quickly they responded to my needs, the quality of their services, the friendly professionalism of the technician AV who came and the overall experience was very much appreciated. Thank you.