A Discount Locksmith

Locksmith

6210 Orange Cove Drive

Orlando, FL 32819

ALOA MEMBER: 58485
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

thetwentyfourhrlocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
He made my Land Rover key in 5 min
Best guy out there
J
2 years ago
Very attentive and considerate. Fast and precise.
Yuri arrived at the designated time he stated he would be arriving. From the beginning he got straight to work and explained everything in a clear manner. Very cordial and helpful. Extremely quick and hassle free.
J
2 years ago
Stellar Service - Totally Recommend
I had a unique problem with a Nissan Intelligent Key system. Roy assured me he could take care of it. On a Sunday afternoon, he was very responsive and helpful and took care of everything at a price much lower than what a dealership quoted. As several others reviewed, they are honest and prompt. I'm sure he could have charged more. I am incredibly pleased with the service.
L
2 years ago
FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Uri was fast and super helpful. explained everything that he was doing & helped me do what's best for me. 10/10 service
A
2 years ago
Best place for car keys in Florida .
where to start .... after losing our BMW car keys in Universal studios , and after hearing the same answer over and over " only dealership can do it " we call Discount Locksmith . yes no problem we can take care of it we will be there in 25 min . after 35 min we already been back to the rode . wow . big saving . never give up before you call those guys thank u so much
M
2 years ago
Broken key
I was stuck at the park in 90 degree weather with 3 year old twins and key broken off in ignition . They were here within 30 minutes. The guy who fixed it was very kind and understanding, fixed it as quickly as he could ( about an hour). Thought it was kind of expensive but having someone there so fast, it was well worth the expense. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Let's face it this kind of thing is always a shock to the bank account but customer service is so important and it was really great.
Response from A Discount Locksmith
thank you for your nice words .
M
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, PUNCTUAL, GREAT PRICES!!
I lost my keys inside Magic Kingdom. They didn't turn up at lost and found. Called Uri and he was there in 30minutes. This guy is awesome! Completely mobile locksmith with a full workshop in the back of his Honda. Super knowledgable, and HONEST. I have a 2009 accord and my last and only key was somewhere inside Magic Kingdom. He had me back on the road in less than an hour. Even the security guy in the parking lot was impressed. Don't and I repeat do not call anyone else.. Uri will take care of you.. Thanks again for all of your help. God bless you.. Mark G.
Response from A Discount Locksmith
thank u so much . uri
S
3 years ago
I live in Lawton, OK. The home I inherited had a tenant living there. Upon the passing of my brother the tenant abandoned the home and left it unsecured without returning the house keys. I googled a locksmith in Orlando Fl. this listing was first one to pop up, so I called. I'm military, so I was skeptical at first... I've seen some pretty bad dealings.They came out within 30 minutes, since my nephew was there at the property and changed out the locks. The fee was reasonable too. I can honestly say...hands down this is one of the most professional business I have dealt with in a long time. Very courteous and fast. Outstanding!!!! I placed their number in my phonebook. I may need them again.
Response from A Discount Locksmith
we glad we could help you. thanks for the review
D
3 years ago
Amazing, Friendly and Knowledgable
Uri was a lifesaver. He came to our house, re-keyed our worn-out key (which also had a bad chip) and talked me through the process the entire time. After it was obvious that the old key un un-fixable (which he explained in detail) - he went about making a new one which worked like a dream. We were in a pickle as we only had one key and needed the car for the next day, so we didn't have much time and he came though. I would highly recommend him and would absolutely use him and the service again. Fast, friendly and they do the job right!
Response from A Discount Locksmith
thanks again
B
3 years ago
Quality fast service
I lost my key fob at Epcot. The Disney recommended locksmith did not have the part on hand, the dealership required that I have the car towed to them, charge me $385 for the fob, $85 for the programming, and $145 for the emergency key. They they were going to have to check with the service manager to see if they could even fit me in that day (this was Saturday, and I was leaving for home that day). The locksmith the dealer ship suggested was in a class, and couldn't call me back until after 12:00 (checkout time was 12:00). Another locksmith had the part, but couldn't schedule me until some time early in the afternoon. Discount Locksmith met me in the Epcot parking lot, made a new fob on site for much less than the dealership wanted, and I was able to make my checkout time. Great experience.
Response from A Discount Locksmith
thank u so much/\ serving our customer is our top priority