A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today By Appointment

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
If I could give more then 5 stars I would
Dr Rosen and the staff who work in his office are beyond exceptional. His work is meticulous. His “bedside manner” can’t be compared to any other Dr or Dentist I’ve met. His office has cutting edge technology. Everything is always very clean. To me, the care that he and his staff provide is superb.
A
3 days ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter and I have been going to this office for years now and we’ve always experienced fast excellent service! Staff is always very professions and friendly. Wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else! :)
M
1 week ago
professional and Friendly with Patients
This is my first time in this location and this was really good. I like it so far
E
2 weeks ago
Super gently comfortable cleaning!
I received the most gentle and pain free cleaning I've ever had. All my concerns were addressed by the hygienist without judgment. The dentist was helpful, non-alarmist and relaxed. The office has a relaxed, but professional and joyful feel. I'm so grateful.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I really like the way I’m treated there both as a patient and as a customer...
C
4 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I’ve been coming to Dr. Risen for 18 years! Love him!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional excellent service
Staff is so kind and helpful. The Dentist always take time with the clients. Great Group! Carol D
F
1 month ago
A consultation
The visit has given me hope and encouragement. I will definitely be coming back to have all of my dental work done at Family Dental. The staff was very understanding regarding my situation and I couldn’t be more grateful.
J
1 month ago
Not a fan off dental work but they all make you comfortable to forget your angst.The place to go
S
1 month ago
I called early this morning because I lost part of a tooth. They fit me in at the last minute. I was able to have a temporary crown placed. Thank You for Emergency Service! I really appreciate it! I like knowing up front what the cost of the procedure will be.