A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Wonderful
Great hygienist dentist and staff!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Rosen and his staff are wonderful
Dr. Rosen is a painless and wonderful dentist. He is quick and efficient and you dont feel the needle. :). He comes up with good restorative plans and his works has lasted for years. He has done root canals, implants, bridges and crowns for me. He is also funny and signs in the office. I have been a patient for about 10 years and moved I moved away to California a few years back. I am still a patient and come back to the area for treatment, he is very accommodating with my travel arrangements. Also, his staff is friendly and wonderful. Great dental office
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I always receive to service when o have my teeth cleaned.
T
1 month ago
High quality and thorough professional service
Professional service begins with the friendly, competent front desk and continues to the dental assistants patience and the dentist's skilled evaluation of my dental pain.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Thank you much.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
I was at the dentist for my semi-annual check up and cleaning. I would highly recommend A Family Dental Care Center. They are professional, very knowledgeable and take the time to explain what they are doing. I appreciate the way they treat their patients.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
I was at the dentist for my semi-annual check up and cleaning. I would highly recommend A Family Dental Care Center. They are professional, very knowledgeable and take the time to explain what they are doing. I appreciate the way they treat their patients.
A
2 months ago
This office is great!
The staff is friendly and professional. We usually never wait to be seen and they are great with my children. The hygienists are top notch. I used to change dentists all the time, but my whole family have been patients for years now.
T
2 months ago
I live my dental team!!
There isn’t a visit to my dentist when I don’t leave smiling, happy and felt truly cared for. The entire staff really goes out of their way to make me feel special. They are gentle, caring and genuine. I love my dental team, especially Kim and Dr. Rosen!
K
2 months ago
As someone who has had very bad experiences at other dental offices, I ‘m happy to have found a practice who understands my fears and works to make it easier for me.