A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Rosen for about 5 or 6 years now. I had very bad experiences prior. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. He has always been so understanding and really goes the extra mile to make sure I am 100 percent comfortable. And his work has always been amazing. I never have had a problem since I switched to his office. The staff is GREAT and always extremely friendly....you will get a kick out of their jokes and they are always singing and laughing. They make it a great environment that you want to actually go back too. I enjoy them all very much! I highly recommend the office to all of my friends and family and I am sure they would say the same!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service and great dentist!
I went to this office because several people I know recommended Dr Rosen to me. He was really kind and you can tell he cares. I would recommend him to anyone. The nurse was so nice she made me very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff and was very happy with the service. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Top Notch
Highly recommended
M
3 months ago
Jeffersonville office very professional
Very happy with the way they are handling this crisis. My hygienist is very good and genial. Dr Rosen is great he is my kind of doctor. Would recommend this office very highly.
C
3 months ago
Professional with a very happy vibe.
Dr. Rosen creates a wonderful caring atmosphere. From usual cleanings to implants and night guards Thisbe office does it all with a smile.
M
3 months ago
Awesome people
The best dental experience ever! I highly recommend This office. The staff are all kind and helpful as well as all have so much fun while working, that makes it easier and so much more comfortable!
E
3 months ago
best people - know there jobs very professional and on time. just a great place to visit for all your dental work.
L
3 months ago
The most kind and compassionate dentist and office!
I dealt with such a ridiculous amount of pain out of fear of going back to the dentist. I called and they got me in right away. I had myself so worked up not knowing what to expect and knew that I would need a lot of work done. Dr. Shore is by far the most kind and caring dentist I’ve ever met. She put me right at ease and set a treatment plan for me. I feel like a weight has been lifted and I’m looking forward to getting everything done. I finally feel like I can get through it.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I visit twice a year and couldn’t be happier. Staff and doctors are very friendly, professional, honest and will work with you . I highly recommend you try them out