A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Who says a dentist appointment is not enjoyable
Every time i go they treat me like family. After some bad experiences at other offices its nice to see a bunch of professionals enjoy there jobs
D
2 weeks ago
Painless root canal
Dr. Shore and staff were friendly, informative and, best of alll painless. No lie. I can't recommend her highly enough.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Practice and Experience
I contacted Family Dental Care this morning because my crown came loose. They are not my regular dentist but they were extremely accommodating and got me in right away and did the repair. Everyone was fantastic. I am very appreciative of their professional service and I anticipate using them again.
M
3 weeks ago
Consistently Great Experience
I've been seeing Dr. Rosen for almost 20 years-driving back from out-of-state if needed. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome- Very Friendly office And Fun
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Explained procedures and gave mom an opportunity to ask questions
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from a professional & courteous staff.
D
1 month ago
I went to get my teeth clean Kim was very very nice and patience with me she explained everything in detail to me . Kim Thank You you are awesome!!!!
M
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
My crown came out, and even though I was able to pop it right back in, the office gave me an appointment for the very next day to have it re-cemented. They took me back almost as soon as I got there, even though I was 45 minutes early, and I was leaving by the time my appointment was supposed to start. The staff are always very friendly and willing to explain what they are doing and why, as well as making great suggestions to solve any issues I may have.
E
2 months ago
Patience in answering my “how will you do this ?” Questions. Thank you!