A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Been going here for years and have always had great care and enjoyed going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Earlier today I visited A-Family Dental for my 6 month checkup. As always, the services I received were outstanding! Kimmy consistently does a terrific job in cleaning my teeth and with my x-rays, being gentle, kind and courteous. Dr Rosen and his entire staff are extremely friendly yet professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in finding a new Dentist!
M
1 month ago
As my experience with the filling of two teeth proceeded, I was generally pleased with the dentist's work. I was not pleased with the work of his assistant. After the dentist completed the drilling, his assistant was tasked with inserting the filling . During this process, she asked me to bite down, which I could not since there was a device in my mouth. As I attempted to bite down, she became impatient and I ended up biting down on the inside of my cheek, so I could not comply. I also ended up biting my lower lip on the opposite side which, I did not realize until the numbing went down at home. After she reported this to the dentist, he removed the devices in my mouth and I was able to bite down. I ended up with sores on both sides of my mouth. Also, my appointment was scheduled with Dr. Rosen and I ended up with someone else. Prior to this experience, I have always had pleasant experiences with the Practice.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever
Love this office. Love the atmosphere, the staff....I have been going here since I was little. Great place to take the entire the entire family.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly office with great hygienist. Just wish they had headphones to listen to music while getting teeth cleaned or cavities filled. Other than that a great office.
H
1 month ago
Great experience w new rules in place !
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and doctors Highly recommend the office
Dr. Rosen and staff made me feel very comfortable going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. The hygienist do a great job cleaning my teeth and she was so gentle.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience, as always
Quick and easy with extensive safety precautions in place, due to COVID. Staff and Dr. were professional & personable, just like every appointment I’ve had over my many years a patient. Could’ve done without the $10 PPE surcharge for COVID safety protocols, but I understand. Dr. Rosen and the staff go out of their way to ensure they & every patient are safe during the visit.
D
1 month ago
We’ve been coming to your practice since you opened. We are so happy with the service, dedication of staff, never had any issues with your practice.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Rosen for about 5 or 6 years now. I had very bad experiences prior. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. He has always been so understanding and really goes the extra mile to make sure I am 100 percent comfortable. And his work has always been amazing. I never have had a problem since I switched to his office. The staff is GREAT and always extremely friendly....you will get a kick out of their jokes and they are always singing and laughing. They make it a great environment that you want to actually go back too. I enjoy them all very much! I highly recommend the office to all of my friends and family and I am sure they would say the same!