A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Happy Appointment
Wonderful experience. Very professional. I don’t have dental insurance. They offered me their family plan. Excellent savings! Very happy
T
1 week ago
Very professional an knowledgable.
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They helped set up a plan of action to help take care of issues.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
I had a tooth filled today. Everyone was so nice and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit here. They staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rosen was very upfront about what could be done or not done for my teeth. A decision was made today and we are moving forward to fix my problem . Would recommend them to other people.
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Always professional and expert staff
S
1 month ago
Super friendly hygienist and front office staff.
My hygienist made me feel really comfortable. She was very thorough in explaining things to me and super friendly.
G
1 month ago
Best around!
I have been a patient for many years, always courteus staff assistants and doctors. Procedures done right and quick in and out, no long waits. Highly recommend their services!
C
1 month ago
I am a former client. The last time that I was here was in 2014 when I had three crowns put on. I moved from Norristown to Abington. Yesterday while bitting into a thick coconut bar my front crown came off.l was able to push it back on but I needed to have it done properly. I called A Family Denise about 9 o'clock and they got me in at 9:45 and now I can smile again. Thanks Dr Rosen
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff, with Dr. Rosen having set the standard for all! Dr. Rosen is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
G
3 months ago
I was in the office to have a filling that had fallen out completely redone and repaired. I was taken in on time for my appointment and the procedure went very smoothly. I found the staff very capable capable and confident and friendly. I would not hesitate to deal with dr. Rosen and his staff again. I would highly recommend this office for dental work.