A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Finally found our forever dentist!
No stress, professional, communicative office with a top notch, skilled staff.
J
3 days ago
Everything a Dentist Should Be
Been going to this dentist for several years now. Staff is always courteous, professional, and friendly and I was always seen at my appointment time, no long waits. My experiences have been simple, hassle-free, and pleasurable. Highly recommend.
G
3 days ago
Fantastic, friendly and fast service
It is actually fun to go to the dental office. The staffs knowledge and expertise is some of the best I’ve ever experienced at a dental office. The bonus is the personal experience.
M
5 days ago
Love this dentist office
Staff is awesome. Professional and laid back at the same time. Pretty neat combination. Everyone is great at what they do
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good service. Didn't have to wait to get seen. Got cap reattached. Everyone was very nice. Very clean office. Everyone pleasant and professional. Very good experience l
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, amazing Dentists!
I’ve only had the pleasure of working with Dr Rosen, and he is such an amazing, friendly, wonderful person who takes the time to give every patient his personal attention. I’ve been a patient for years and hate the idea of going to anyone else. My kids love him, and he makes us all feel so welcome and treated with respect. Never have I had a dentist give such personalized and friendly upbeat service. Dr Seth Rosen is the BEST dentist.
D
1 month ago
Had my semi-annual cleaning. Hygienist was very through as always. Family Dental Care Center is a quality place.
M
1 month ago
First of all I came in very nervous then came out very relaxed. Dr Rosen was very explicit about the surgery. Made me at ease through out the procedure, same with the staff.
A
1 month ago
A Great Experience
Today was my first visit for a routine cleaning. The dental hygienist was sweet and kind. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I enjoyed my cleaning. The Doctor came in for my consult and he was wonderful. I was happy with his communication and the respect he gave to me as a patient. I am very happy with my visit.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and caring quality service
Dr. Seth and his staff were very caring/gentle while providing quality customer service. They made me feel very comfortable which is hard to do because of how i am in that type of environment. I left there feeling happy and confident. Can't wait to go back and see the end results when Dr. Seth and his staff are finished with me!!!.