A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
High-quality service, friendly, and professional
Awesome office and great staff. You want a dentist office to make you feel comfortable and they do a great job. The service and work was great too...
M
1 year ago
Kind and friendly
A - Family Dental spends the time they need to determine how to help and they include their patients in the conversation about treatment options. They are kind, welcoming, and friendly. I’ve been to a lot of dentists in the last few years and these folks are the best all around.
J
1 year ago
Always the Best
Dr Rosen and Staff are the best. Always Professional, knowledgeable, and of Friendly. Dentistry is not something we like to address. Having for confidence helps that emensly. Thank You Family Dental Care Center! The Beat!
E
1 year ago
Always the best
J
1 year ago
disappointed that I was not told that I would not be seeing dr. rosen
S
1 year ago
Awesome as always!! We are always seen on time and the staff and of course Dr. Rosen are friendly and comforting. Would highly recommend. Great family practice.
D
1 year ago
They were very friendly kind explain every think so I knew what was going on thoughtful of if I was in to ugh pain . I went to a different dentist once who yelled and hurt this one was no yelling he stopped if he thought it was to much I would tell every one that this is the place to go even though they had to squeeze me in they did and still took time to make sure everything was OK even joked a little to make me feel better thanks for what u did. It didn't even hurt as much as o thought it would.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful dental experience
I hate going to the dentist but I have to say the dentists & staff at Family Dental Care Center are awesome. They are thorough but gentle at the same time & do everything they can to ease your fears
K
1 year ago
Friendly faces and great atmosphere.
Best dentistry office...ever
S
1 year ago
Made an anxious patient very comfortable
I have been in twice in a month after *years* of neglect. First for a tooth ache that turned out to be an infection and then to fill some cavities. Aside from the normal discomfort, it was actually an almost pleasant experience! (Considering my circumstances ;)) Both Drs. I saw were professional and kind and not too serious! I wasn’t guilted about my years of skipping dental cleanings and they took great care of me without taking advantage. The staff was awesome with my preschooler who attended both visits, and you can see a great repor with the staff between each other and the doctors. They seem to have fun while at work! So glad I was referred!