A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Excellent practice, exceptional staff
I have been going to this practice since it opened. It is by far the most friendly, experienced , knowledgeable staff you could ever hope for . I love Dr. Rosen and his staff and recommend them to all my friends and associates. A perfect 10!
B
2 years ago
thoroughly professional
Dr Rosen took time and care to review various procedures and options in a patient and professional manner.
D
2 years ago
The best around!
Staff is wonderful, especially LeeAnn. They always make their patients have a pleasurable visit.
C
2 years ago
Awesome!
Great service! Overall very good!
D
2 years ago
The Absolute Best Dental Practice in the Area!
A - Family - Dental is without a doubt the friendliest place to spend some quality time having your teeth worked on. My wife and I have been going there for the last 15 years and have recommended numerous friends and relatives to do so also. Prices are reasonably low for the high quality service of the staff and Doctors. We actually look forward to making our semi-annual visits to catch up with everything that has been happening to the staff. After one visit you will realize that you have been going to the wrong Dentist most of your life.
J
2 years ago
Seth is the best!
Best dentist ever! Happy family of five has been going there for over ten years!!!
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Dentist and staff are always friendly. They always ask if you have any questions or concerns. They always do a good job.
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist office ever!
This is the friendliest, comfortable and patient focused dentist around! The staff is amazing and makes a "trip to the dentist" not suck!!!
J
2 years ago
Seen on scheduled time;all procedures explained thoroughly;friendly and very professional staff.
A
2 years ago
Expedient and friendly
I was called back for my cleaning promptly at my appointment time, and the dental hygienist was very friendly and personable. After she was done cleaning my teeth, the doctor came almost immediately to check my teeth. Great visit!