A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today By Appointment

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Jeffersonville office very professional
Very happy with the way they are handling this crisis. My hygienist is very good and genial. Dr Rosen is great he is my kind of doctor. Would recommend this office very highly.
C
4 months ago
Professional with a very happy vibe.
Dr. Rosen creates a wonderful caring atmosphere. From usual cleanings to implants and night guards Thisbe office does it all with a smile.
M
4 months ago
Awesome people
The best dental experience ever! I highly recommend This office. The staff are all kind and helpful as well as all have so much fun while working, that makes it easier and so much more comfortable!
E
4 months ago
best people - know there jobs very professional and on time. just a great place to visit for all your dental work.
L
4 months ago
The most kind and compassionate dentist and office!
I dealt with such a ridiculous amount of pain out of fear of going back to the dentist. I called and they got me in right away. I had myself so worked up not knowing what to expect and knew that I would need a lot of work done. Dr. Shore is by far the most kind and caring dentist I’ve ever met. She put me right at ease and set a treatment plan for me. I feel like a weight has been lifted and I’m looking forward to getting everything done. I finally feel like I can get through it.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I visit twice a year and couldn’t be happier. Staff and doctors are very friendly, professional, honest and will work with you . I highly recommend you try them out
K
4 months ago
I’m so scared of the dentist but since I started coming to this place is amazing!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Who says a dentist appointment is not enjoyable
Every time i go they treat me like family. After some bad experiences at other offices its nice to see a bunch of professionals enjoy there jobs
D
5 months ago
Painless root canal
Dr. Shore and staff were friendly, informative and, best of alll painless. No lie. I can't recommend her highly enough.
E
5 months ago
Great Practice and Experience
I contacted Family Dental Care this morning because my crown came loose. They are not my regular dentist but they were extremely accommodating and got me in right away and did the repair. Everyone was fantastic. I am very appreciative of their professional service and I anticipate using them again.