A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Always friendly
I’ve been taking my son since he was 3, he loves going. The entire staff is so friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I've been a patient at this office for over 5 years and my experience is always amazing. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office staff and I absolutely love the docs and the hygienists. Leanne keeps me at ease and Dr Rosen always keeps you laughing:-)
C
2 months ago
Professional, kind and caring office staff
A Family Dental Care should be “A-1” Family Dental Care. Dr. Rosen & his staff go above and beyond in making their patients feel comfortable from check-in, to check-out. The office always has a cheerful atmosphere which helps to calm anyone who may be feeling a little anxious. I now look forward to my 6 month check ups because Dr. Rosen is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to & I feel very fortunate to have found him. I travel 30 minutes to come to the West Norriton location. When you find an awesome dentist , like Dr. Rosen, you will travel as far as it takes to receive great dental care. Hope this helps anyone who may have a little dental anxiety.
R
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist go here
Filled 3 cavities all very nice and personable make you feel comfortable instantly
J
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating, friendly
It is always a pleasure going in to the office every six months or when something needs work. My biggest fear is the dentist and they have made me so comfortable and over come my fear. Everyone there is so friendly, professional and accommodating. They listen to what is wrong and get you right answers on how to solve the issue.
M
3 months ago
Great people
They are always very friendly and explain in detail everything I need to know about my dental health.
D
3 months ago
Great service! Truly kind and gentle people!
Always recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good Dentist!
T
3 months ago
Disturbing patient
There was yelling from a patient at the front desk screaming give me my money back. She seems unstable so to speak. The dentist on duty today was professional to the core. Kudos to the whole office workers for doing the best you can do in that situation.
L
3 months ago
High quality service...very friendly n helpful
Rachel did a great job with cleaning my teeth!! Explained everything to me!! Great personality!!