A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Love this dental office. Great dentist, friendly and personable staff. I would recommend this service to others.
S
4 months ago
Love this office
M
4 months ago
No cavity
I had a toothache that went away as soon as I went to this office. After xrays and tests, no problems were found and I was able to leave. Glad Dr Hobbs was nice enough to tell me it was a fluke thing and didn’t invent a problem.
S
4 months ago
Professional super friendly staff
Terrific experience! Was super nervous to get my teeth cleaned, sounds carzy but fear of dentist is a true one! From the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist it was fabulous! I almost can’t wait to go back?! The location is out of our way - a good 35 min but a definite worth it trip for us! The staff even took the time to fix a very small chip I had that very same day. It’s hard to find good service and businesses who still care about patients. This business does and it didn’t surprise me at all to learn the staff had many years of service - that means they are happy there!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Had an emergency procedure I had to get done. Unfortunately I missed my employers enrollment so I knew this was going to be out of pocket. They were very patient with me talking about all my repayment options. My appointment was at 10 and I was in the chair by that time. After 90 minutes I was all done.
E
4 months ago
My visit was excellent and professional in the every way, yet very friendly . Time was taken to the explain things about which I had questions! Thank you so very much for being such a great experience!
E
4 months ago
My visit was excellent and professional in the every way, yet very friendly . Time was taken to the explain things about which I had questions! Thank you so very much for being such a great experience!
T
5 months ago
Always friendly
I’ve been taking my son since he was 3, he loves going. The entire staff is so friendly.
J
5 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I've been a patient at this office for over 5 years and my experience is always amazing. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly office staff and I absolutely love the docs and the hygienists. Leanne keeps me at ease and Dr Rosen always keeps you laughing:-)