A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Jefferson, PA 19403

Open Today By Appointment

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good service. Didn't have to wait to get seen. Got cap reattached. Everyone was very nice. Very clean office. Everyone pleasant and professional. Very good experience l
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff, amazing Dentists!
I’ve only had the pleasure of working with Dr Rosen, and he is such an amazing, friendly, wonderful person who takes the time to give every patient his personal attention. I’ve been a patient for years and hate the idea of going to anyone else. My kids love him, and he makes us all feel so welcome and treated with respect. Never have I had a dentist give such personalized and friendly upbeat service. Dr Seth Rosen is the BEST dentist.
D
7 months ago
Had my semi-annual cleaning. Hygienist was very through as always. Family Dental Care Center is a quality place.
M
7 months ago
First of all I came in very nervous then came out very relaxed. Dr Rosen was very explicit about the surgery. Made me at ease through out the procedure, same with the staff.
A
7 months ago
A Great Experience
Today was my first visit for a routine cleaning. The dental hygienist was sweet and kind. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I enjoyed my cleaning. The Doctor came in for my consult and he was wonderful. I was happy with his communication and the respect he gave to me as a patient. I am very happy with my visit.
D
7 months ago
Very professional and caring quality service
Dr. Seth and his staff were very caring/gentle while providing quality customer service. They made me feel very comfortable which is hard to do because of how i am in that type of environment. I left there feeling happy and confident. Can't wait to go back and see the end results when Dr. Seth and his staff are finished with me!!!.
K
7 months ago
Great service
Office employees are always courteous and professional. Always prompt and quick to bring into the back. Hygienists have always been friendly and gentle when cleaning and dentist is always available for final checks. Great dental practice!
A
8 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!
Just came back from my semi-annual check—up. Always a professional group of people that show that they care for their patients. Thanks!
D
8 months ago
Great dental place!
Second visit at A Family Dental Care Center and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Appointment was at 11 and I was in the seat right at 11. 15 minutes later was all done. Everyone is very courteous and professional.
L
8 months ago
Friendliness is at the “root” of this practice!
The visit is, first to last, friendly & informative. You always know what is happening and why. You are given a professional explanation of your dental treatment plan, including costs. You are given every consideration for your comfort & financial planning! Yes I would recommend this business!