A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Norristown, PA 19403

Open Today By Appointment

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
It was such a relief to finally find a dentist that is gentle and experienced. Dr. Rosen took notice right away I was nervous about having my tooth extracted. He was awesome! Thank you very much.
S
6 days ago
First rate service
As a new patient I am very impressed by the service. Very efficient.very pleasant and the most up to date equipment Highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
I had the best experience! Not only did this office meet my dental needs, it exceeded them! From the front office staff to the Doctors they are just the kindest and most accommodating people! Honestly, I entered the office in pain today and I left smiling and feeling so much better! And it makes me feel good that I have a treatment plan so I'm not overwhelmed by the game plan on how to get me back to a beautiful, healthy smile!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome care
The staff is awesome and very friendly. I was in a lot of pain and they got me in same day. Root canal with no pain is a winner in my eyes.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and experienced. The doctors as well as the staff.
I needed an emergency appointment and they fit me right in. The doctors and the staff are highly qualified experienced and very pleasant.
N
1 month ago
The office saw me on short notice. Great cleaning!
S
1 month ago
1st time
I am the type of patient that does research before I go to anyone. I looked up Dr. Rosen‘s credentials and read all the reviews- everything was positive,and I was very pleased with what I read. I thought I would only be needing a cleaning soon but instead I am having other issues as well. He explained everything to me thoroughly and he is trying to work things out with me so I can make a concerted decision as to what I will need to do. Definitely was not being pressured into doing anything unless I made the decision myself. His office is very clean and the staff was great and I have no doubt I will continue using Dr Rosen for all my dental care.
D
1 month ago
Quality of service
I visited on @Aug 9, 2018 and my experience was excellent. The receptionist was very friendly and I was seen on time. My dental technician was outstanding, professional and friendly. I'll surely recommend this dental center to friends and family members.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional environment
Going to the Dentist's Office is always full of anxiety. Family Dentistry makes sure you are treated well. Wonderful staff.
P
1 month ago
Consistantly great visit from check in to check out.
I have been going here for about 5 years and have always been treated with the best care again and again. The staff is always professional and personable. While I am in and out quickly I never feel like I have been left wanting for anything, explaining what was done, or will be done or the charges, or how better to take care of my teeth! A very fun and positive environment. Pai