A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Norristown, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Love A-Family Dental
A-Family Dental has great staff, good hours and is very clean. I have been coming here since the office first opened. There are many dentists that are closer to my home but I am very comfortable there Special shout out to Kimmy who is su h a nice lady.
M
7 days ago
Nice staff , nice to talk to and friendly
They are polite and respectful, they don’t try to always sell you something. I feel comfortable there.
K
1 week ago
Taken on time. Friendly, excellent care. Clean, bright and well lit waiting room and patient rooms.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!
I always receive great care at Dr. Rosen’s office. They are welcoming and professional. My whole family comes here. I just learned they have an office in Conshohocken as well. Very glad I found them!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Reasonable Dentistry
There is nothing I don't like about Dr. Rosen's office. They are prompt, courteous, professional and make every effort to make it affordable! Thank you, Dr. Rosen!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone here is so friendly. They really care about the condition of your teeth. The doctors are the best I have ever been to. It really helps if you bring cheesecake for the girls, it really makes them happy.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have a history filled with dental issues, and anything teeth related is utterly traumatic to deal with. I love and trust Dr. Rosen and his staff. I came here initially, almost ten years ago on a referral from a friend, and so glad I did. They have seen me through so many complications, teaching me better ways to care for my teeth, fixing issues from other dentists, and saving my smile. They really care about people here.
J
4 weeks ago
stop looking. Go here
I have a history filled with dental issues, and anything teeth related is utterly traumatic to deal with. I love and trust Dr. Rosen and his staff. I came here initially, almost ten years ago on a referral from a friend, and so glad I did. They have seen me through so many complications, teaching me better ways to care for my teeth, fixing issues from other dentists, and saving my smile. They really care about people here.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, always pleasant
Dr. Rosen is always extremely happy, joking and yet very professional. He will explain to you any issues he sees and what needs to be done. Every staff member I've dealt with at this office in West Norriton has always been pleasant and considerate of your feelings. They go out of their way not to make it unpleasant for you.
T
4 weeks ago
Appt dentist - cavities
Service excellent- wait time too long - appt 3pm was seen just before 4 and left office at 445 That’s 35 min per filling!