A - Family Dental Care Center


2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Norristown, PA 19403

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Expedient and friendly
I was called back for my cleaning promptly at my appointment time, and the dental hygienist was very friendly and personable. After she was done cleaning my teeth, the doctor came almost immediately to check my teeth. Great visit!
6 days ago
Best Dentist!
Best Dentist ever, caring, friendly and always helpful The office is clean, friendly with very little wait time. Love Dr Rosen!
1 week ago
Fit me in right away
Great office staff, prompt service and dentist was very gentle.
1 week ago
Best dental office ever
Every hygentist here is nothing short of amazing. Clean, beautiful office and everyone is walking around happy. You can just feel the love there. Great team.
1 week ago
Friendly caring service
Dr Rosen and his staff are the best. I am a new patient and was welcomed right in. I had an issue right off the bat and they got me in and took care of it quickly and efficiently. Awesome group of people !!
2 weeks ago
I was incredibly anxious walking in today. The staff was amazing at putting me right to ease. A lot of laughs, great information, and everyone was very sincere with their care and concerns.
2 weeks ago
I am so thrilled with Dr. Rosen and his staff. They have gone above and beyond to help me!
3 weeks ago
I've tried all the rest....this is the best
I'm a tough customer. I've been less than thrilled with several other local dentists for a variety of reasons. This staff truly operates with my best interest at heart. I find the staff to be flexible, accommodating, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. My family has been coming here for many years-- through all sorts of complicated dental issues. My cousin lives far away and is also a dentist. There have been times when I've called her for a 2nd opinion, and inevitably, she has whole-heartedly agreed with the diagnosis and treatment at A Family Dental. She tells me that we are in good hands. That's very reassuring. I'd absolutely recommend A Family Dental to a friend.
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, friendly, and professional
Awesome office and great staff. You want a dentist office to make you feel comfortable and they do a great job. The service and work was great too...
3 weeks ago
Kind and friendly
A - Family Dental spends the time they need to determine how to help and they include their patients in the conversation about treatment options. They are kind, welcoming, and friendly. I’ve been to a lot of dentists in the last few years and these folks are the best all around.