A - Family Dental Care Center

Dentist

2030 W Main St.

Suite #9

Norristown, PA 19403

Open Today By Appointment

afamilydentalcarecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I was in the office to have a filling that had fallen out completely redone and repaired. I was taken in on time for my appointment and the procedure went very smoothly. I found the staff very capable capable and confident and friendly. I would not hesitate to deal with dr. Rosen and his staff again. I would highly recommend this office for dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
I called in because the night before I had cracked my tooth and lost my filling and I was in tremendous pain. The secretary got my information and scheduled me to come in right away and Dr. Rosen checked me out and took very good care of my tooth without no delay. Excellent service. I am extremely pleased, thank you Family Dental. Juan Collazos
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Person cleaning teeth was thorough and always asking me how I was she very friendly and enjoyed her company. Dentist also courteous and professional and had no problems. Enjoyed the visit just difficult to get appointment there
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this place
Everyone was very nice and attentive, they listened to all my concerns, provided me with helpful info and answered all my questions. Overall a great service.
S
4 weeks ago
Away From Home
I visited Dr. Rosens office for an emergency and was surprised they could fit me in. My home is in Florida and I work in PA. I am so happy they welcomed me to their office without hesitation. I was in extreme pain. Though I was supposed to go home for the actual repair, my flight was cancelled and once again Dr. Rosens office to the rescue! I am happy to say, they will be my dentist from now on. Their patience and care and understanding was above the norm. Kudos to the friendly staff and especially to Dr. Rosen.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Great experience; very professional; great atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Professional and pain free!!
A
1 month ago
Great dental oractice
Have been a patient at a family dental for 10 years. Great doctors and professional staff. Strongly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Professional, informative and helpful
Kind and thoughtful of my fears and helpful with future appointments needed
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Seth Rosen was amazing. I had a pain in my tooth and called family dental care center. Never been there before and they got me an appt the same day 2 hours after I called. I went right in got x-rays done and two teeth extracted in less than an hr and a half. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. This will be my dentist from now on.