A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken

Dentist

1008 Fayette St.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsethrosen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent in every aspect! Professionalism, friendly staff, great dentists and painless in a nice clean office. What more could one ask for? Go there and see for yourself.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist !
Dr. Rosen and his staff are the best, professional, friendly and also helpful. Works with patients, explains issues and procedures. Great practicey
M
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy coming here. Everyone is totally professional. Kim is the best dental hygienists I have ever had.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
I am extremely anxious when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Rosen and his staff were reassuring, confident, and had amazing bedside manner. I would recommend this practice 10 out of 10 times!
P
1 month ago
Love this practice! The best dental practice out there! Dr Rosen is very knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner. Michelle is wonderful and funny. And Kim the hygienist is the best! The whole staff is patient and honest. After having a few bad dental experiences from different practices they made me feel at ease going to the dentist! The office is super clean and the they use the latest technology in dentistry. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. You will not be disappointed! The best!!!!! Thank you for everything!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
Great Office , Great Staff!!! I recommend to everyone looking for a new dentist!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, everyone who works there is friendly from the receptionist to the dental assistants to the dentist. Very accommodating and vey clean practice.
B
2 months ago
Best dental office in the area
This dentist is excellent, as are his staff members. The friendly atmosphere is calming and inviting. But the key is the outstanding care. I recommend Dr. Rosen and his staff highly.
B
2 months ago
A first class operation
From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out (and every moment in between) the team at A Family Dental makes going to the dentist easy and fun. I’ve had only positive experiences at the Conshohocken office since I switched from a dental office in Philadelphia two years ago.