A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken

Dentist

1008 Fayette St.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsethrosen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
The staff was very welcoming and professional. The girl who assisted me was Amazing!
P
4 weeks ago
A good time was had by all!
J
1 month ago
New patient experience!!
Changed dentists after many years at the same practice. Today was my first visit at A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken. Dr. Hobbs and the entire staff were amazing! They were so welcoming and professional. They provide all the details of your exam and treatment options in order to make an informed decision. Super clean... super efficient....super friendly! Can’t say enough good things about them!!! BY FAR, the best!!!!
E
2 months ago
Were able to accomodate me even though I came in the wrong day
Everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant; entire staff did an excellent job
M
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Great office and everyone is nice and professional. They don’t waste time and I like that.
J
2 months ago
Quick & friendly service!
Had some minor discomfort due to my own negligence. And they squeezed me in, and fixed me up quickly & painlessly! Beautiful facility!
D
3 months ago
Excellent in every aspect! Professionalism, friendly staff, great dentists and painless in a nice clean office. What more could one ask for? Go there and see for yourself.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist !
Dr. Rosen and his staff are the best, professional, friendly and also helpful. Works with patients, explains issues and procedures. Great practicey
M
4 months ago
Always enjoy coming here. Everyone is totally professional. Kim is the best dental hygienists I have ever had.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding
I am extremely anxious when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Rosen and his staff were reassuring, confident, and had amazing bedside manner. I would recommend this practice 10 out of 10 times!