A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken

Dentist

1008 Fayette St.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsethrosen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great staff, professional & friendly with quality service!
Great experience from the time I entered the office! Staff was very friendly, hygienist (Kimmie) and Dr. Hobbs were great! Very caring! Quality thorough service!
J
1 month ago
Polite and thorough
The dental hygienist was very patient and thoughtful. They explained what they were going to do. They cleaned my teeth carefully and did a good job. Very polite!
L
2 months ago
All staff encountered were very friendly, professional , and helpful. Dr. Rosen was very efficient and I experienced minimal discomfort. Relocated from out of town and to have found Dr. Rosen and his staff.
All staff encounter were very friendly, professional,
T
3 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Hobbs.
K
3 months ago
AWESOME experience, friendly environment.
Today was the first time I have visited Dr. Rosen. I’m new to the area. The ENTIRE staff is amazing, friendly, fun and informative. I had x-rays and a deep cleaning done with Kimmie and she’s Fantastic, explained what she was doing. Dr. Rosen was fun and friendly as well I absolutely recommend them!!!
S
3 months ago
The staff was very welcoming and professional. The girl who assisted me was Amazing!
P
4 months ago
A good time was had by all!
J
4 months ago
New patient experience!!
Changed dentists after many years at the same practice. Today was my first visit at A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken. Dr. Hobbs and the entire staff were amazing! They were so welcoming and professional. They provide all the details of your exam and treatment options in order to make an informed decision. Super clean... super efficient....super friendly! Can’t say enough good things about them!!! BY FAR, the best!!!!
E
5 months ago
Were able to accomodate me even though I came in the wrong day
Everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant; entire staff did an excellent job
M
5 months ago
Crown replacement
Great office and everyone is nice and professional. They don’t waste time and I like that.