A Family Dental Care Center of Conshohocken

Dentist

1008 Fayette St.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today By Appointment

drsethrosen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
They were great and friendly
C
4 months ago
O No tooth trouble on a Monday morning
I reached out to Family Dental in Conshohocken, they got me in that afternoon. Dr Hobbs did an amazing job (ps I am a Sissy). I feel great today. They have very nice Staff there. I still love the Jeffersonville location they have a wonderful Staff there also. Great practice Dr Rosen. Carol D Trooper PA
S
4 months ago
Extra special
Kim. Ty and Dr. Hobb were great with my brother Bob who.is special needs. Fillimgs, cleanings and x-rays, no problem
J
4 months ago
Friendly & Very professional
From the time I arrived everyone was friendly and very professional. My visit with Dr. Hobbs was very informative, he took the time to explain my options.
K
6 months ago
Great staff, professional & friendly with quality service!
Great experience from the time I entered the office! Staff was very friendly, hygienist (Kimmie) and Dr. Hobbs were great! Very caring! Quality thorough service!
J
7 months ago
Polite and thorough
The dental hygienist was very patient and thoughtful. They explained what they were going to do. They cleaned my teeth carefully and did a good job. Very polite!
L
7 months ago
All staff encountered were very friendly, professional , and helpful. Dr. Rosen was very efficient and I experienced minimal discomfort. Relocated from out of town and to have found Dr. Rosen and his staff.
All staff encounter were very friendly, professional,
T
8 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Hobbs.
K
8 months ago
AWESOME experience, friendly environment.
Today was the first time I have visited Dr. Rosen. I’m new to the area. The ENTIRE staff is amazing, friendly, fun and informative. I had x-rays and a deep cleaning done with Kimmie and she’s Fantastic, explained what she was doing. Dr. Rosen was fun and friendly as well I absolutely recommend them!!!
S
9 months ago
The staff was very welcoming and professional. The girl who assisted me was Amazing!