A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93650

C-29 Masonry: 908763
C-8 Concrete: 908763
Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

fresnocaconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Amazing Job
I would highly recommend them for masonry and concrete because of their amazing work. They made an amazing floor for my porch in my backyard. The workers are profesional nice people that are easy to talk to.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship and on time!
AG&R just finished my extended driveway and walkway. Neighbors have complimented me on the new addition. I am extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this friendly, hard_working team!
G
4 weeks ago
Superb
Jose and his crew did a wonderful job with our back yard concrete. Gave us a reasonable quote right away and the job was scheduled for that same week. Job was done in one day and we are very happy with the results.
R
3 months ago
Extremely professional and great work quality
This review is 6 months overdue. We contacted Jose for some concrete work and also a wall. He gave us a really good quote and also set a time line for work. He and his crew were tremendous and we never even had to check on them. They worked diligently and completed the project as per plan. They were even friendly with our two dogs and had no problems if our dogs went out once in a while. They replanted our plants in another location without any extra charge and also made some last minute additions to the concrete work that we wanted without any extra cost. We recommend them 100% and if we have any future work to be done, they will definitely be our go to people. Excellent work Jose!
K
4 months ago
Jose and his crew did a great job on my stamped concrete patio in my backyard. Job was done in one day, and scheduled the same week he came out for estimate. Price was very reasonable. Very good with text/phone call communication, on time, and professional! Highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
Very professional & excellent work at a reasonable price is what I call good business. Daniel @ AGR is a thorough gentleman who keeps his word and performs better than expected. His entire crew was hardworking, efficient and honest. We would definitely hire them again for our future projects. Great after service too.
N
1 year ago
Professional and Quality Work
Read several reviews about AG&R decided to use them for concrete in our back patio, side yard and driveway expansion and they did not disappoint! Jose and his crew did an excellent job. They are hard workers, very professional and always stayed in contact with me just an amazing job all around. I highly recommend using these guys for your next project. Thanks Jose!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your astonishing review. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you in any future projects. We are always a phone call away.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Good professional work done by him..they are understanding and try to work with our budget.they are organzied and also listen to the requirements of their customers..they came and finished the work in timely manner and they know what they are doing ..
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for choosing us on multiple projects, and we appreciate your awesome review and your business.
J
1 year ago
Backyard project. 16'x33'
These guys are professionals. We were shopping for concrete work. They gave us the best offer. They came and got the work done. I would recommend them. 5 stars.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your review and your business. I'm glad our offer worked for you.
R
2 years ago
Cement work
We are so pleased w/ the professional cement work that was performed around our patio. We have had other contractors in the past for various small jobs & have had cracking & unlevel areas without options offered. This cement work was exactly what we wanted & even exceeded our expectations. The suggestions and choices were really appreciated as well as the punctuality with the time they planned on the work to be started. They are highly recommended!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your amazing review, It was a pleasure to get your project done the right way. And again thank you for your business.