A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93650

C-29 Masonry: 908763
C-8 Concrete: 908763
Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

fresnocaconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best job I’ve ever had
I’ve lived in my house for 33 years and have had lots of concrete work done over the years. Jose and his crew a courteous and professional, not to mention the quality of their work. I give them two thumbs up and highly recommend them. You won’t be sorry I promise!
C
2 months ago
Great 👍🏼 work
Thank you for letting us help your with all your Concert Projects we Familia
P
4 months ago
3rd Time Around
This was the 3rd project that we've had AG&R Masonry out for. Jose and his crew continually set the bar for quality work and customer service. Their attention to detail is second to none! Jose is excellent at taking a general idea about a project, and providing feedback that results in immaculate work. I live on a corner lot on a fairly busy street where his work is clearly on display, and i'm not ashamed to say that it fills me with pride when people come to my door to ask for my contractor's number because they love the look of my yard. I will continue to use AG&R for all my future projects, as they do not only make my home more beautiful, but the work they do also raises the value of my home.
A
5 months ago
Lots of respect and great people
Love there work
A
5 months ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
A
5 months ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
B
5 months ago
Top of the List Concrete Services
This company was A+ from start to finish! Jose was very professional and timely in submitting a bid for 4 separate concrete projects. The work completed was top rated, the forms removed soon after the concrete was set, and the cleanup was immaculate. My wife and I are extremely happy with the final results!
D
5 months ago
Great service, Great work!
Jose and his crew did a great job for me. Total driveway tear out and re-do plus the front walkway. He helped me with the layout and his crew made another good suggestion and I went with it. Very satisfied and will call them again in the future!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and quality services
I would recommended this guy doing a great job at the front yard Jose he also done the concrete look wounderful.
V
6 months ago
Amazing Job
I would highly recommend them for masonry and concrete because of their amazing work. They made an amazing floor for my porch in my backyard. The workers are profesional nice people that are easy to talk to.