A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93650

C-29 Masonry: 908763
C-8 Concrete: 908763
Open Today 24 Hours

fresnocaconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
3rd Time Around
This was the 3rd project that we've had AG&R Masonry out for. Jose and his crew continually set the bar for quality work and customer service. Their attention to detail is second to none! Jose is excellent at taking a general idea about a project, and providing feedback that results in immaculate work. I live on a corner lot on a fairly busy street where his work is clearly on display, and i'm not ashamed to say that it fills me with pride when people come to my door to ask for my contractor's number because they love the look of my yard. I will continue to use AG&R for all my future projects, as they do not only make my home more beautiful, but the work they do also raises the value of my home.
A
3 weeks ago
Lots of respect and great people
Love there work
A
3 weeks ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
A
3 weeks ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
B
3 weeks ago
Top of the List Concrete Services
This company was A+ from start to finish! Jose was very professional and timely in submitting a bid for 4 separate concrete projects. The work completed was top rated, the forms removed soon after the concrete was set, and the cleanup was immaculate. My wife and I are extremely happy with the final results!
D
1 month ago
Great service, Great work!
Jose and his crew did a great job for me. Total driveway tear out and re-do plus the front walkway. He helped me with the layout and his crew made another good suggestion and I went with it. Very satisfied and will call them again in the future!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and quality services
I would recommended this guy doing a great job at the front yard Jose he also done the concrete look wounderful.
V
2 months ago
Amazing Job
I would highly recommend them for masonry and concrete because of their amazing work. They made an amazing floor for my porch in my backyard. The workers are profesional nice people that are easy to talk to.
M
2 months ago
Excellent workmanship and on time!
AG&R just finished my extended driveway and walkway. Neighbors have complimented me on the new addition. I am extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this friendly, hard_working team!
G
3 months ago
Superb
Jose and his crew did a wonderful job with our back yard concrete. Gave us a reasonable quote right away and the job was scheduled for that same week. Job was done in one day and we are very happy with the results.