A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93650

C-29 Masonry: 908763
C-8 Concrete: 908763
Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

selmaconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Professional and Quality Work
Read several reviews about AG&R decided to use them for concrete in our back patio, side yard and driveway expansion and they did not disappoint! Jose and his crew did an excellent job. They are hard workers, very professional and always stayed in contact with me just an amazing job all around. I highly recommend using these guys for your next project. Thanks Jose!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your astonishing review. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you in any future projects. We are always a phone call away.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Good professional work done by him..they are understanding and try to work with our budget.they are organzied and also listen to the requirements of their customers..they came and finished the work in timely manner and they know what they are doing ..
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for choosing us on multiple projects, and we appreciate your awesome review and your business.
J
5 months ago
Backyard project. 16'x33'
These guys are professionals. We were shopping for concrete work. They gave us the best offer. They came and got the work done. I would recommend them. 5 stars.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your review and your business. I'm glad our offer worked for you.
R
9 months ago
Cement work
We are so pleased w/ the professional cement work that was performed around our patio. We have had other contractors in the past for various small jobs & have had cracking & unlevel areas without options offered. This cement work was exactly what we wanted & even exceeded our expectations. The suggestions and choices were really appreciated as well as the punctuality with the time they planned on the work to be started. They are highly recommended!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your amazing review, It was a pleasure to get your project done the right way. And again thank you for your business.
C
9 months ago
Block Wall/ Fence
Jose and his crew are true professionals, exteremly respectful and customer service oriented. The workmenship on the 200 foot block wall they built was excellent! Hands down awesome work! Thank you!!!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
We appreciate your business, we're always a phone call away if any other projects come up.
D
11 months ago
Fast high quality work
Jose and.his crew did an excellent job. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family for them to do the job. If I need more concret work done I will definitely call them.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you and hope to hear from you soon for future projects.
J
1 year ago
Beautiful Work
I had A G & R complete three jobs for me, all different sizes and each at separate times. I had a small front stamped patio, a broom finished parking area, and a backyard patio/walkway area. Each time an estimate was provided and time was provided for review and specific questions answered. Jose and his Company were easy to work with and very reliable. They were friendly and questions were answered in a timely manner through a phone call, text, or and e-mail. They were willing to alter the plans when needed due to customer wants or specific requirements due to the nature of laying concrete. Jose and his Company worked quickly and the jobs were completed by the agreed upon completion date. I am considering further work on my property and I will most definitely hire Jose Ruiz and the men at A G & R.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you so much for your detailed review. I am glad to be of great service to you and I hope to hear from you soon for your next projects.
E
1 year ago
Great job and best smile
Did more than we expected . great is not enough
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your review, and thank you for the compliment. I really enjoy my job so that helps keep a smile on my face.
A
1 year ago
Great service, great work, great prices
Great company have used them several times would recommend Danny and crew to anyone.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Thank you for your continued business. We are glad you enjoy our services.
S
1 year ago
High quality work done! Friendly, accommodating and timely.
Jose was exceptionally accommodating to work with and he responded promptly each time I contacted him. His work was on schedule and done very well. His crew was respectful and they did quality work. I would recommend A. G. & R. Masonry & Concrete to anyone needing this type of project completed.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Our number one priority is to work on schedule with our customers. We are very pleased to know that you liked working with us. Hope we can help you with future projects.