A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93704

License #: 908763
Open Today 24 Hours

concreteandmasonryfresno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great contractor!
We are very happy with the work A G & R did. We had a small job from roots that lifted an area of our patio. We were met with the same courtesy, professionalism, and quick completion as a large job would probably get. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing concrete work!
S
1 month ago
Very clean, fairly priced, and responsive
I had AGR at my house off and on for 4 months doing a courtyard in the front yard, 2 fences replaced with cement block and stucco, a backyard patio and sprinklers and sod. While this was occurring I was also putting in a pool. Juan Carlos and his crew did fantastic work at a fair price and in a timely manner. Ihave no complaints, I was treated with respect and Juan Carlos always got back to me if I had questions or concerns. Of all the contractors and subcontractors I had at my house this spring and summer AGR where the only ones that cleaned up after themselves. Thank you AGR
R
6 months ago
Quoted a fair price, did a great job!
Juan Carlos showed up promptly to quote the custom stamped cement shower floor and used brick veneer on an existing and occupied house. Both jobs were difficult access with precise work needed, both were finished on time with great results. Communication was great and conduct was professional I would recommend AG&R to my own family.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Randy, I appreciate very much your review, I look forward to serving any of your masonry and concrete needs in the future! Thanks so much! Best Regards, Juan Carlos Ruiz.
C
6 months ago
Quality and Professional
Very professional and the quality of work is beyond amazing.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Corey, I want to Thank You a lot for taking the time to give us this great review! I hope to be of service in the future, Best Regards! Juan Carlos
B
6 months ago
Fast Honest and High Quality!
They installed my rock wall fast and just the way I explained it in two days. The same guys showed up on time and completely finished the job, not leaving halfway through. They cleaned up their supplies and excess materials. I would highly recommend them and call them back again.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Brandon, I really thank you very much for hiring us to do your job, and now for giving us this great review! I hope we can be of service for any of your future projects!
S
7 months ago
AG&R Does very nice job with ADA concrete work.
I am a business owner and had AG&R come out and give me an estimate on a ADA required ramp. Juan pulled the permits removed the non compliant concrete ramp and installed the new ADA compliant ramp. The job turned out perfect and all parties are pleased. The price was very fare considering all the work that was involved. Will use him again.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Stan, I am very happy for the business relationship we have built, you can be sure I will always back up my work 100%, I really appreciate all the work you have given us and look forward to many future projects to come! thank you for this great review! Best Regards! Juan Carlos
C
7 months ago
You won't be disappointed!
We just finished a complete remodel of our front yard. Juan Carlos and his crew did all the block, stone and cement work which included a new wall, pool coping, stamped patio and walkways, pillars and facia on the house, outdoor kitchen and cement driveway. It was a good sized project that changed a bit here and there. What made it more difficult for them was having to coordinate work with other people, for example, waiting for the landscapers to complete a stage of work so they could continue. Juan and his crew came through brilliantly. The finished project is beautiful. We are extreemly happy with the way things turned out and are very glad we used AG&R.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hello Curt, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review, it was awesome to be part of your project! we cant thank you and Val enough! Best Regards, Juan Carlos.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff
Could not be happier with finished results! So glad I hired such a professional company. We were able to make adjustments along the way and Juan Carlos was very accommodating to make sure we were extremely satisfied with our back yard remodel!
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hello Salvador, Thank You so much for such a good review! and Thank You for hiring us to do your project! I am so glad you like our work! Best Regards Juan Carlos.
D
7 months ago
Excellent block wall
Everything was professional and friendly. We got a great block wall fence for a very reasonable price. They cleaned up afterwards. Everything came out better than I expected. This is an incredibly strong block wall and it looks amazing. All done in a timely manner.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our service! I'm really happy you liked our work and we hope to be of service for any of your future projects! Best Regards, Juan Carlos
G
1 year ago
Excellent work - professional service
I live out of the area and received a recommendation to use AG&R from a friend. I set up the job over phone the to put in a new wall at my elderly mother's home. Juan Carlos understood my situation and went out of his way to work with me to get the job done. His crew was courteous and professional. I would absolutely recommend AG&R and will use them again.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Greg, Thank you very much for writing such a wonderful review on our services I hope you and your mom are doing great! Best Regards Juan Carlos