A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Fresno, CA 93704

License #: 908763
Open Today 24 Hours

concreteandmasonryfresno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Great Experience and Outcome!
I was so happy with the work Juan Carlos and his crew provided. They were able to grade much of our backyard, extend and upgrade our irrigation system, lay down stones, and install sod. Everything was done with excellent craftsmanship, and Juan Carlos was diligent to make sure the end product was what we envisioned. The crew was friendly and professional, and the job was excellently priced. I'd highly recommend their work, and I look forward to using them for future projects!
R
11 months ago
Residential work - fencing and concrete
Mr. Jose D. Ruiz and his company delivered superior customer satisfaction. His company provided quality pricing, delivered a project on time, within schedule and budget. His crews were very professional onsite and never left the construction with debris, uncleaned and always in a safe environment. Mr. Ruiz, thoughtful insight in the areas of construction, fencing and concrete left me confident he was the "Right Contractor" for the job. I would without a doubt hire A G &R for any future work on my residence and highly recommend them to family members, friends and business associates.
V
12 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and their work is awesome. We're very satisfied at their work.
M
1 year ago
Great contractor!
We are very happy with the work A G & R did. We had a small job from roots that lifted an area of our patio. We were met with the same courtesy, professionalism, and quick completion as a large job would probably get. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing concrete work!
S
1 year ago
Very clean, fairly priced, and responsive
I had AGR at my house off and on for 4 months doing a courtyard in the front yard, 2 fences replaced with cement block and stucco, a backyard patio and sprinklers and sod. While this was occurring I was also putting in a pool. Juan Carlos and his crew did fantastic work at a fair price and in a timely manner. Ihave no complaints, I was treated with respect and Juan Carlos always got back to me if I had questions or concerns. Of all the contractors and subcontractors I had at my house this spring and summer AGR where the only ones that cleaned up after themselves. Thank you AGR
R
2 years ago
Quoted a fair price, did a great job!
Juan Carlos showed up promptly to quote the custom stamped cement shower floor and used brick veneer on an existing and occupied house. Both jobs were difficult access with precise work needed, both were finished on time with great results. Communication was great and conduct was professional I would recommend AG&R to my own family.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Randy, I appreciate very much your review, I look forward to serving any of your masonry and concrete needs in the future! Thanks so much! Best Regards, Juan Carlos Ruiz.
C
2 years ago
Quality and Professional
Very professional and the quality of work is beyond amazing.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Corey, I want to Thank You a lot for taking the time to give us this great review! I hope to be of service in the future, Best Regards! Juan Carlos
B
2 years ago
Fast Honest and High Quality!
They installed my rock wall fast and just the way I explained it in two days. The same guys showed up on time and completely finished the job, not leaving halfway through. They cleaned up their supplies and excess materials. I would highly recommend them and call them back again.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Brandon, I really thank you very much for hiring us to do your job, and now for giving us this great review! I hope we can be of service for any of your future projects!
S
2 years ago
AG&R Does very nice job with ADA concrete work.
I am a business owner and had AG&R come out and give me an estimate on a ADA required ramp. Juan pulled the permits removed the non compliant concrete ramp and installed the new ADA compliant ramp. The job turned out perfect and all parties are pleased. The price was very fare considering all the work that was involved. Will use him again.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hi Stan, I am very happy for the business relationship we have built, you can be sure I will always back up my work 100%, I really appreciate all the work you have given us and look forward to many future projects to come! thank you for this great review! Best Regards! Juan Carlos
C
2 years ago
You won't be disappointed!
We just finished a complete remodel of our front yard. Juan Carlos and his crew did all the block, stone and cement work which included a new wall, pool coping, stamped patio and walkways, pillars and facia on the house, outdoor kitchen and cement driveway. It was a good sized project that changed a bit here and there. What made it more difficult for them was having to coordinate work with other people, for example, waiting for the landscapers to complete a stage of work so they could continue. Juan and his crew came through brilliantly. The finished project is beautiful. We are extreemly happy with the way things turned out and are very glad we used AG&R.
Response from A G & R Masonry & Concrete
Hello Curt, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review, it was awesome to be part of your project! we cant thank you and Val enough! Best Regards, Juan Carlos.